wads the price for k2 tyres now huh?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

• Replies 29.8k

cheapest i got $380 but dunno wat years de~ aniwae ani other tyre to intro ?? anione here using the so called super corsa 3 the like nike tick design de pls leave some comment abt the tyre coz dunno whether good or nt~

yaMaha TouchIng OuR HeaRT~

cheapest i got $380 but dunno wat years de~ aniwae ani other tyre to intro ?? anione here using the so called super corsa 3 the like nike tick design de pls leave some comment abt the tyre coz dunno whether good or nt~

I got a few frends using it and they say is good but when you initially just use it , your not use to the new tires and will need to push your bike down to get round the apex but of cos it holds very well.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

isit really proven the thermostat is recomended to remove in our country weather to improve the temp?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

yes a few here done it and i think they like it . but den again some comment you will overcool ur engine which is bad for it when traveling at night at cool temp........so. ride fast will do ! :D :D . off engine at long traffic light waiting time helps too.

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

yes a few here done it and i think they like it . but den again some comment you will overcool ur engine which is bad for it when traveling at night at cool temp........so. ride fast will do ! :D :D . off engine at long traffic light waiting time helps too.

i wanted to do it the other time , den when i went KnT the boss told me better not to do it.. =X

i remember he told me smth gonna do with ECU cos our R6 is using FI , older model bike using carb take out no problem..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

yea stock best ! and i still haven get my gpr. F jr !

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

dear bros...

nd ur help...

wat is code 59?

n may i noe wat shd i do abt it?

juz nw wanna go out warm up my bike, suddenly it appear...

off engine, start back, its gone...

tks for ur help...

dear bros...

nd ur help...

wat is code 59?

tks for ur help...

Bro error 59 is TPS error. Go HL for a check and replace TPS.

Mine at time throttle no fuel feeling and it happen at BMW at PG -_-"

Before you ride best you throttle a few times den ride off and when riding try to turn throttle more and not jus turn slightly only, once it detect really too minimal movement of the throttle, the error will come out.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
yea stock best ! and i still haven get my gpr. F jr !

LOL, i got my silencer already :p

dear bros...

nd ur help...

wat is code 59?

tks for ur help...

CODE 59 means racing mode..

for racer only :thumb:

`chUn;4176096']CODE 59 means racing mode..

for racer only :thumb:

u're wrong... accordoing to racing booklet.. code 59 is a malfunction error... when it appears ur bike tempt to start to pop wheelies... :angel:

dear bros...

nd ur help...

wat is code 59?

tks for ur help...

wheelie king .. u gOt pm in regards tO yr cOde 59 .. :thumb:

*3 days after u try this .. nO mOre prOb .. call my hp .. cOz u Owe me a cup Of cOffee .. :angel:

*if prOblem still persists .. call my hp tOO .. cOz u still Owe me a cup Of cOffee .. :faint:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

thats nice of u eric, helping one another is a good deed.

my pgm got error3 ;D

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

my pgm got error3 ;D

its time to scrap ur PGM =X

LOL~

my pgm got error3 ;D

The 'Error 3' warning is associated with the throttle position sensor (TPS) being out of adjustment. To fix this you'll need to loosen off the TPS locking plate screw (requires special Torx key, or small locking pliers) and with a closed throttle and the power ON, turn the TPS slowly in an anti-clockwise direction (looking from the R/H side) until the warning lamp goes out. Not the most scientific way to adjust it, but it's a quick and simple fix . :thumb:

Everyone care to share wether using tankbra advantage/disadvantage are?

-?

-?

-?

-?

-?

Present Ride:

Everyone care to share wether using tankbra advantage/disadvantage are?

-?

-?

-?

-?

-?

good thing is it protect yr n1pp1e .. bad thing is i cant see when they use bra .. :faint:

wah lau... dun so gross lei... u saw the guy selling arrow endcan for r1 for $1500 ?

Present Ride:

wah lau... dun so gross lei... u saw the guy selling arrow endcan for r1 for $1500 ?

nO lei .. dun like arrOw .. nOt nice de .. thats y that time i chOse leOvince Over arrOw ..

anyway , i ordered new exhausts frOm ebay liaO ..

nOn street legal de ..

cOz i was thinking , i use street legal .. i alsO take Out the baffle ..

might as well buy nOn street .. slightly cheaper .. :angel:

fierce kar... most daring fren i got :D

Present Ride: