who wants to 'upgrade' to SP? :lol:

i want !

prOvided that Mr SPp-plate want tO teach me a skill Or 2 ..

tO lap a bunch Of cOwS , and dun need spent sO much On machine , rOad tax , insurance etc etc ..

why nOt ? o_O

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

• Replies 29.8k

Thats our bike. :D

So it's ur own R6 or share share additional R6 for track???Which means his R1 still at home??

Share share additional R6 solely for track. :cheeky:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Hi fellow Ah6 riders, hmm thread not so lively so i will tell a joke of the night which happen to my frends and i ^_^

Here it goes:

Group of bikers at KKFC planning to go cineleisure just for a stop with food and drinks.

1 mate(Mr R1)said i go first as mines got to much stuff to let the whites catch and fine is heavy so Mr R1 went off.

Mr R1 arrives at cineleisure and just rolls his bike into carpark but due to a helicopter engine in it, a group of bikers notice and begin to view and talk about Mr R1's bike.

Mr R1 stood oneside with engine switch off while waiting for his friends to arrive. The whole group(frendly) arrived and cause quite a stir as lots of horning was done at carpark entrance as a inconsiderate driver wanted to revers into the group(frendly).

The group of bikers had a mate known as MR SP-Pplate boasted infront of his group:" if i see that bunch of big cows on the road im sure to lap(hokkien) them"

Mr R1 was behind and overheard entirely the whole situation and begans to giggle and walks over to MR SP-Pplate and whiisper" Psst, dun talk so bad about my frends, they all go track and are frendly"

MR SP-Pplate face looks stunned when know Mr R1 is a frend of the big cows group of frendly riders.

LOLX this is my joke of the nite ah 6 bros~~ :cheeky:

dun play play! SP is a very fast bike

SP= SPORTS PRODUCTION !!!! very sporty 1 hor..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

hi ther everyone!!

sad to say i've already sold my R6.

gotten myself a CBR600RR 2008.

but my heart still lies with the yammies!!

i guess honda and yammies are allies.. whereas for suziess... hmmm im not too sure...

ahaha

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

hahaha fcking hokkien bengs....what did he say upon confront ? began to laugh and say just kidding right. haha trumpet blowers.

anyway guys i got my GPR full alreadi ! realli regret as i feel its too damm fking loud , even in helmet my ear is ringing with pain,maybe need ear pluck. now everywhere i go at low rev 4k rpm ,i feel like a homing missle.... :cry:

good luck 2 ur new ride lucifier !!!!

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

hi ther everyone!!

i guess honda and yammies are allies.. whereas for suziess... hmmm im not too sure...

ahaha

SCREW U WAYNE!!!! DONT TALK TO ME

hahaha fcking hokkien bengs....what did he say upon confront ? began to laugh and say just kidding right. haha trumpet blowers.

anyway guys i got my GPR full alreadi ! realli regret as i feel its too damm fking loud , even in helmet my ear is ringing with pain,maybe need ear pluck. now everywhere i go at low rev 4k rpm ,i feel like a homing missle.... :cry:

good luck 2 ur new ride lucifier !!!!

this also means u can legally announce ur arrival! loud pipes saves lifes!

SCREW U WAYNE!!!! DONT TALK TO ME

amba darling..

dun angry la.!!!

u will always be faster than me la.!!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

`chUn;4223929']dun play play! SP is a very fast bike

SP= SPORTS PRODUCTION !!!! very sporty 1 hor..

sp can lup r6 ok ...

10km distance pushing bike lor ..

sp can lup r6 ok ...

10km distance pushing bike lor ..

LOL~ HAHA

like tat wave faster!

hi ther everyone!!

ahaha

Arghh, wayne so fast you change your bike ~~ hmm nex time hope to see u again at PG. U take care Bro

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

You should hear the M4... :faint:

Let me guess, #41 running on M4 full system right??? :angel:

Joshua sure recommend M4..

Let me guess, #41 running on M4 full system right??? :angel:

Joshua sure recommend M4..

No prize for right answer. Bikelab recommends only M4. Just make sure you don't start the bike down the block, best to push to main road and start. :lol:

Yea, my friend's R1 is running on titanium M4 full system, like heli starting.. :lol:

Loud pipe saves lives bro... :D

hey, ur R6 also on M4 wat! that day i ride got helicopter sound.

M4 full sys is a head turner.... when at high speed go past you like jets on after burners~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
M4 full sys is a head turner.... when at high speed go past you like jets on after burners~~

Try it in CTE Tunnel... :lol:

hey, ur R6 also on M4 wat! that day i ride got helicopter sound.

Thats the turbine engine. Not inline 4 hor... Hahahaha! :lol:

woW all TokIng aBt exhaust gonna find 1 legal exhaust n test test any recommeded exhaust~!

i think u should try m4 :dot:

since all toking abt m4

woW all TokIng aBt exhaust gonna find 1 legal exhaust n test test any recommeded exhaust~!

buy the t tuner frm chun lohz... fking loud also... never hear m4 be4 so dunno how it sound like... :thumb:

You should hear the M4... :faint:

i agree..

M4 exhausts produces the sweetest noice..

no offence to the GPR owners..

Burn Rubber & UR Soul