• Replies 29.8k

Guys, any idea where to get this and how much it cost?

i think now they selling the EVO model....i bought mine for $90

http://a347.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/45/l_edb6c536dd1143c35d44cc9afad21212.jpg

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466

Barongan is ok.. i received urs msg.. i understand.. but at u tell me earlier.. better ..

SELLING OFF MY BALANCER FRONT FORK N BEHIND SIDE FRAME from motavation!!

$100 contact me 91810058

ooh .. now ppl changed liao la .. got go out nv sms me la .. that day i wan outing i also got sms u all ..

lol... i never recieve any msg from u lehz. i swear.. cuz my number now is 81005585.. hahaha. n hor. i jio all r 1 & r 6 bros go lehz. mean u the pink r1 rider also inculde.. how can say i neglected u.. u know is very hurting for mi :weep: :cheeky:

Thank you all. I fine now... Slightly giddy occasionally. I'll try to be back... Hee hee....:cheeky:

although nv see u be4... but hope u recovered fast to go this weekend singaporebikefest.. hehe :cheeky:

Thank you all. I fine now... Slightly giddy occasionally. I'll try to be back... Hee hee....:cheeky:

What did CO sherlyn says? :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
What did CO sherlyn says? :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

The CO denied a request for the upgrade of equipment. Looks like gotta redraft the proposal.....:giddy:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

lol... i never recieve any msg from u lehz. i swear.. cuz my number now is 81005585.. hahaha. n hor. i jio all r 1 & r 6 bros go lehz. mean u the pink r1 rider also inculde.. how can say i neglected u.. u know is very hurting for mi :weep: :cheeky:

leslie change liao la , he got good stuff no longer share with me..

hAIz.. got gf now different liao..

although nv see u be4... but hope u recovered fast to go this weekend singaporebikefest.. hehe :cheeky:

GO LA GO LA!!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

BikeLab selling this product.

Tel: 62910121

Person: Thamo or Joshua

Can u help me check do they haf stock now? wanted to go down on sat to fix. Called them but the person not around.

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
The CO denied a request for the upgrade of equipment. Looks like gotta redraft the proposal.....:giddy:

Alamak... Like that how? No need to sign 12-06 for the items damaged hor? :cheeky:

Get well soon... And for the 100th time, its was turn 7 to turn 8 during 5 lap challenge. :D

Alamak... Like that how? No need to sign 12-06 for the items damaged hor? :cheeky:

Get well soon... And for the 100th time, its was turn 7 to turn 8 during 5 lap challenge. :D

Hee hee..... I really cannot recall a thing...:cheeky:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

Hie to all fellow R6

Ive been waiting for DB from Zerogravity. But till today 08 model still not in Sg market. So decided to bring in my self Puig new DB called Z-Racing.

Anyone keen to hop in??

Model 2008.

Available colour:

Smoke, Dark Smoke, Blue and Carbon Look

Temp out-of-stock:

Black and Clear

Price US$70/ about Sgd$90+ ** Exclude shipping- divide among no of screen**

Req, deposit Sgd$50 to my acc.

PM me if interested. Looking for at least 4 buyer or latest,making order by 13Aug which ever come first.

http://i5.ebayimg.com/01/i/000/d8/76/0ddf_1.JPG

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

Hie to all fellow R6

Ive been waiting for DB from Zerogravity. But till today 08 model still not in Sg market. So decided to bring in my self Puig new DB called Z-Racing.

Anyone keen to hop in??

Model 2008.

Available colour:

Temp out-of-stock:

Black and Clear

PM me if interested. Looking for at least 4 buyer or latest,making order by 13Aug which ever come first.

i nid clear ones...any???

seller replied, a few weeks time.

Im not rather sure, how long is his "few".

I'll put u in my KIV list, once ordering date approach, i'll get back to you.

seller replied, a few weeks time.

Im not rather sure, how long is his "few".

I'll put u in my KIV list, once ordering date approach, i'll get back to you.

orite..thx...waiting for u:goodluck:

Hie to all fellow R6

Anyone keen to hop in??

Model 2008.

Available colour:

Temp out-of-stock:

Black and Clear

hi count me in. if there clear one or light smoke.

Noted, 2nd in my KIV list

1st choice = clear

2nd choice = light smoke? u mean smoke?

Hee hee..... I really cannot recall a thing...:cheeky:

Nvm lah, as long you alright ok liao. Next month trackday? :D :lol:

any bros out here lookin for Micron Gp style slip on needs the silencer can pm me yr contact no.

Can u help me check do they haf stock now? wanted to go down on sat to fix. Called them but the person not around.

You can try calling again in the morning hours. Last time I saw, there was a whole fresh pack that just came in.

Anyone can gib reviews on R6 stock vs street vs race FILTER ?

thks!

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn: