Good to see all in good spirits here~~~

Anywaes hi to all~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  • Replies 29.8k

Again the same thing.."teach me"..hey bro, u're faster than me lah!!

I can teach u 1 thing..ride slower!! hehehehehe... :cheeky:

i m slow bro... mayb we cn learn together...

if u dun beliv, u cn ask bro lion...

m i rite bro lion... :cheeky:

bro lion is fast... :thumb:

mayb we cn ask bro lion for some tips...

Yeah..yeah..yeah..Bro Lion..plssssssss!!! :cheeky:

How much is your insurance and COE? From there we can compare..how much we kena chopped..

Mine $21500 OTR.. - COE $1200, Insurance $1300(No NCD) = Machine Price ++ $19K

My insurance is $1200 too. COE is about $1300 if I didn't remember wrongly. GST and all the nonsense in adds up to $20800.

Yeah..yeah..yeah..Bro Lion..plssssssss!!! :cheeky:

Me fast!? Yes I'm fast.... I am unbelievably fast! But that's when I'm 4hours straight into my PS3 MotoGP 2009. :D

Anyway Barongan, me sudah jual lah R6. Baru beli Yamaha WR250X motard. Go Pasir Gudang sure kena upside down from you guys one. :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
ic.. anyway r6 09 is open for booking the price from hl is machine price $20740.50 and otr without insurance $22700.

do u still have your older r6 08 price list from hl like from jan to oct whichever u have..pls provide me the input, thanks.. wanna see how much difference in bike price..

I don't have any bro, I didn't track the price either. Anyway the price for 09 is higher, as I told u I only got sep machine price which is 19277.5 machine price. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xolitude/InsectMoving.gif

hi bro out there,has anyone tried servicing at the motorshop opp serangoon studium?has a yamaha word on top of the shop,very big one?

good anot?

any R6 06-08 want the carbon fiber engine protection?

(please take note that you have to use high temp silicon to glue it on, its NOT the screw type)

i only have 2 piece as in the picture.

Selling $190 (brand new)

http://c1.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/11/l_c7bf9aa2ffa147768b8fc3dfe28676f4.jpg

interested buyer reach me at 92393969

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466

all 09 models are generally more ex mainly due to the strong jap yen and bad economy. The jap manufacturers laid off stuff and upped their machine prices.

(info from a bikeshop somewhere in serangoon).

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i know wat u mean.. but u have to take into consideration the functions as well. and the price.. i'm just gonna wait for the spy, the scorpio's a bit too x for me.. but once i do get it, i'll let u see it first hand aite ?

when u fix i go and probe ur bike while u are in lesson:P

Me fast!? Yes I'm fast.... I am unbelievably fast! But that's when I'm 4hours straight into my PS3 MotoGP 2009. :D

Anyway Barongan, me sudah jual lah R6. Baru beli Yamaha WR250X motard. Go Pasir Gudang sure kena upside down from you guys one. :D

i noe.... so meaning nxt yr u wun enter MSS huh...

nw u will go to nusajaya often wit ur motard? :cheeky:

:btw: u sold d bike wit d accesseries ehh....

when u fix i go and probe ur bike while u are in lesson:P

hahaha.. too bad i'm ending skool in 3 wks time.. now its time to look for a career.. :dozed:

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

My insurance is $1200 too. COE is about $1300 if I didn't remember wrongly. GST and all the nonsense in adds up to $20800.

$20800 OTR?? Wah kau..I kena chopped big time.. :faint:

Rsexxyy .. r u the 1 who left PG at ard 3plus ytd ? with another bike i think its a CBR ... :thumb:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

Rsexxyy .. r u the 1 who left PG at ard 3plus ytd ? with another bike i think its a CBR ... :thumb:

Nope..my R6 is the FIAT paintwork..there's another guy with a R6 08 Raven near the track entry rite? Here's Kuntare..

Which one is u?? :cool:

This may be a off topic issue .. but then .. hope u guys can help keep a look-out while u r out riding your bike ..

my friend lost his bike at the MSCP at downtown east chalet 2 days ago at ard 4am ..

he got off his bike at ard 12am , a passerby asked him for directions , he assisted him and therefore forgot that his key is still in his ignition . according to the CCTV there , his bike was stolen minutes before he reach the MSCP at 4am .

CCTV also captured that its a bunch of riders hanging out near that area .. spotted the key is there . then that whole lot left , after that , 1 bike pillion 1 guy went back to the MSCP again . the pillion start the bike and left off .

that bunch of rider is using "cutting/logo" helmet .. its a orange design in the centre of the helmet with gold strip at the side .

bike lost was a R6'08 . black . fully stock with K2 tyre .

number plate : FY908D

any1 with info on this helmet design or this particular bike .. pls call me at

9366-4949 .. thanks lot ..

hi everyone just to be more specify with the condition on bike.. right sidefoot rest has abit chip off n small scrates on exhaust... now police is raiding for it too~! its a saD caSe, so pls give a helping hand.. treat it as a good deed.. thanx everyone~

yaMaha TouchIng OuR HeaRT~

Nope..my R6 is the FIAT paintwork..there's another guy with a R6 08 Raven near the track entry rite? Here's Kuntare..

Which one is u?? :cool:

did u saw a pink r1?

if u did, dats him alrite... :cheeky:

provided he stil riding it arr... :p

looks like everyone gng for practices ah...die lah like tis........sure kenna bully later.....

Practice while this tyres last bro..after that I relax 1 corner wait get bonus then buy new set..

My relax 1 corner takes months.. :cry:

Upz for a great PG practice session today!!! :cheeky:

So happy that I can match my CBR1K's best timing..consistently somemore. Personnel achievement..hehehehe!!!

wah u all so good..like tat can teach me coz im still new at track..

2004-2007: Kawasaki KRR

2007-2008: Yamaha R6 02 & Honda Wave

2008-2011: Yamaha R6 07 & Honda Wave

2012-2013: Hond CBR600 & Honda Wave & KTM 640