Bro u r really a ****ua. Tat time wanna sell bike buy ducati now wanna sell again buy R1. Really damm rich

He buy ducati nobody dare to go touring with him.

With a 15L petrol tank think we need to stop at every petrol station possible in the nshw.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 29.8k

Lets trade bike! plus i top u lol

ur one mugen... 2 fierce le.. haha

Bro dun sell la. Ur exhaust sound so nice. Wasted

den u go buy his akalapovic la!! haha

Bro u r really a ****ua. Tat time wanna sell bike buy ducati now wanna sell again buy R1. Really damm rich

a cb wat u scold me!!! i only see ***** hahaha.... wa lau just considering wat!!! zzz... the r1 is chio lehz!!

Haha.. 13.5k cannot be done. U wan my bike stock 16k I sell u.. With everything in I give u best price la, 18.5k. I'll throw in a free new tyre change of ur choice and 3 fresh set of EBC or Braking brake pads. There's alot more den wat I listed down. If u are keen just give me a call I'll let u know wat I have in my bike.

hahah ok 18.5k also cannot be done bro. thanks anyway. do let me knw if ur selling any of ur accessories esp the termis. im getting the 13.5k r6 in a few days. wooohooo

a cb wat u scold me!!! i only see ***** hahaha.... wa lau just considering wat!!! zzz... the r1 is chio lehz!!

i dun like akalapovic la. I still luv my leo vinci gp style. Wahaha...FXXkua!!!

R64

He buy ducati nobody dare to go touring with him.

With a 15L petrol tank think we need to stop at every petrol station possible in the nshw.

He wanna act like a ang mo duke ma. Later ride ducati can yaya. Later bcum papaya like Rc8

R64

He wanna act like a ang mo duke ma. Later ride ducati can yaya. Later bcum papaya like Rc8

lol @ slize. Ppl wanna buy that powerful r1 wor.. got ARROw full system

Come lets go push out the fiat yamaha r1 together and ask for discount. U be number 99 i be 11 lol!!

Hello fellow R6 brothers. I am too riding one. Newbie here. But may i join you guys for meetups the next tyme you guys have one? Btw i just wanna ask if you guys are using the OEM mirrors or aftermarket ones? Cos my left OEM mirror broke by some bugger who played with my bike while at marina square carpark. Damnit. And i was thinking if i should get aftermarket ones instead of the stock ones. If so, what aftermarket mirrors are reliable and nice. Thanks guys.

-=fire gives life but to also take them away=-

i sold off my yoshi already bro. now using arrow headers and r55 slip on.

for me i juz dun care much its legal or not.juz use if da price is right hehe

if u r concern with it, u shld check the cert.gd luck krazy!

sold already? dats gd to hear..

thanx anyway dude for the tips.. im gonna meet him soon..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Hi, just a noob qns, the thing holding our rear number plate is call fender eliminator or something? Mine is rizoma.. what is the original price for that ? but the lights seems not working. Anyone know where to fix the bulbs on that rizoma thing and how much ?

hha bro no need the light la... u remove the mud guard alr illegal... no need go fix the light... the brand rizoma is good enough!!! haha

anyway just updated my sales thread from the last time.. cos planning to sell again..!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/291340-R6-08-white-Red-for-Sale

the original long one is called fender.. fender eliminator is to remove the long one, den juz fix a metal bracket to hold the number plate n signals..

rizoma is branded.. quite exp one.. haha..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

Ok thanks alot. Just got my bike today, power wise ok, but handling got some problem.. When put handlebar parallel, bike will move slightly towards left, when turning, abit shaky also. What is the most likely problem? My bike still got bikeshop warranty wanna get the root cause fixed asap lol.

Hello fellow R6 brothers. I am too riding one. Newbie here. But may i join you guys for meetups the next tyme you guys have one? Btw i just wanna ask if you guys are using the OEM mirrors or aftermarket ones? Cos my left OEM mirror broke by some bugger who played with my bike while at marina square carpark. Damnit. And i was thinking if i should get aftermarket ones instead of the stock ones. If so, what aftermarket mirrors are reliable and nice. Thanks guys.

Bro u can get it fr hellfury issac he is posting on garage sale selling his mirror

R64

bro, if u want i can sell you my original left OEM mirror. my right side somebody wack. so bought aftermarket mirrors so left with the original left side mirror. if u interested jus pm me your offer

Ok thanks alot. Just got my bike today, power wise ok, but handling got some problem.. When put handlebar parallel, bike will move slightly towards left, when turning, abit shaky also. What is the most likely problem? My bike still got bikeshop warranty wanna get the root cause fixed asap lol.

very good example of buying a bike from shop.. they will promise u all in very good condition and all... even milage they will change to MPH to bring down the total milage.. after u buy it's a different thing altogether..

they say speedo meter has been changed that's y milage so high..

like wat nelson said.. either fork aligment, wheel aligment or worst if the bike has met a bad accident the chassis could have been bent..

omg!! i read out SBM M'sia superbike forum...this year Motogp event, reported at least 20 bikes stolen...how lucky i am, still got my R6..the RM10 parking fee is sucking blood

20 bikes stolen at which part? wat bikes??

Shld have followed u guys 4 d trip sia.. Didn't xpect my insurance to b quite cheap.. Cn use d xtra money for the trip.. Looks fun..

u kuku la should have followed us la u.. wear ur WWE championship belt!

very good example of buying a bike from shop.. they will promise u all in very good condition and all... even milage they will change to MPH to bring down the total milage.. after u buy it's a different thing altogether..

they say speedo meter has been changed that's y milage so high..

like wat nelson said.. either fork aligment, wheel aligment or worst if the bike has met a bad accident the chassis could have been bent..

Promised myself to get a brand new bike next time lol. Freshly baked from the oven kind.