if u pumped to the brim, den i dun think its heavy consumption of fuel.. should be sensor or something like dat..

yea i saw it ytd.. haha.. gd for simply chain lub la.. looks abit unstable lei.. lol..

true, but if sensor problem then when i pump full it should last me and the next time i top up it wont come up to 14 litres after 90km. so definately problem with bike..thats the thing. arg..

:gun: :bouncefire:
  • Replies 29.8k

true, but if sensor problem then when i pump full it should last me and the next time i top up it wont come up to 14 litres after 90km. so definately problem with bike..thats the thing. arg..

ohh.. so 1 full tank only last for 90km huh.. den muz check liao.. haha.. any leaks or wat not sure..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

Mr irritating wat time u wanna meet? Pls cfm the time leh. Now downloading the software for u. Ur laptop is xp, vista or window7?

a dun so rude la always call me mr. irritating!! hahaha.... a when L4d again?

bring backpack la bro...gf carry mah...hehe

bringing back pack.. i scared bag pack not enough space.. so may need a tank bag to bring things back... haha

wah go play L4D, never ask me. i also want to play.

Wahaha...Mr irritating wanna bring the whole kl back. A back pack wont be enuf for him la.

R64

wah go play L4D, never ask me. i also want to play.

bro like wat WA xing said... after supper den decided to go play one.. haha...

now we know u play.. next time call u out...

Bro cfm wif u tmr nite. Maybe change of plan wil be driving der instead

wa now driving up lehz!!

Ya lor.. If he drivin den i lan lan suck thumb.. Watch motogp live frm starhub at the comfort of my home.. Haha..

wa now driving up lehz!!

Life is tough and full of dissapointments brother lol!

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

ya what is the price cause i also interested

can't reli see how it looks?? compact enough to fit in back seat?? and most impt wat's the price....

Life is tough and full of dissapointments brother lol!

ok bro i got it!! haha... y u sound so emo...

Bro cfm wif u tmr nite. Maybe change of plan wil be driving der instead

Bro ur car got extra seat? I wan to go leh!! Sms me 83987620 abt ur plan! :D

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

can't reli see how it looks?? compact enough to fit in back seat?? and most impt wat's the price....

ok bro i got it!! haha... y u sound so emo...

Lol coz my life is tough and full of disappointments,anyway wat is the final confirmed time to meet at gp esso on friday?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Lol coz my life is tough and full of disappointments,anyway wat is the final confirmed time to meet at gp esso on friday?

bro...

For the Kl and sepang gp trip...

FRI 8 OCT 2010

430am Jalan kayu for those that meeting there... den we go makan something and leave... pls leave ur name for those meeting at jalan kayu

1.slize 90666411

GP esso be there at 530am.

will be heading to Mustafa later with farique at night to buy chain and lock.. each to bring ur own... if u wanna meet up to buy drop me a text or call. we are also gonna buy tyre repair kit...

Re-adjusted room rates. Those that put aeroplane it is standard practise to still collect from you the room rates. But wenxiong has agreed to take over the room from sumann.

so per person now each have to pay SGD $ 44 bucks for 2 nights.

Keown.. Bro where are u meeting us?? PLS CONFIRM with me... By text or in the forum.. Thanks! Need ur confirmation by today.. as i'm gonna buy the gp tix tmr....

bro...

For the Kl and sepang gp trip...

FRI 8 OCT 2010

430am Jalan kayu for those that meeting there... den we go makan something and leave... pls leave ur name for those meeting at jalan kayu

1.slize 90666411

2.nelson 97615858

GP esso be there at 530am.

will be heading to Mustafa later with farique at night to buy chain and lock.. each to bring ur own... if u wanna meet up to buy drop me a text or call. we are also gonna buy tyre repair kit...

lemme know wat time u all gg mustafa?

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer: