dude, here's the update news..

its a slip on tri cone yoshimura..

not r55.. and its legal..

motorworld selling $850 ..

he's letting go at $550...

still interested?

hows the sound?

• Replies 29.8k

L4D2 OUTING

Date: 16/10/10

Time: 2359hrs

LAN Shop: Chambers/E-Games/Homeground @ Selegie

Attendees:

1) Nelson

2) Joel (autoadd)

3) Farique (autoadd)

4) Wenxiong (autoadd)

Looking at 8 players max..

We will meet @ the prata shop along Selegie for supper b4 proceeding for the game.. Will play for infinite hrs, im on duty on sun, so if anyone wans to join me n play until morning 7am is welcomed to do so!!

L4D2 lessons is also available at a nominal price.. juz indicate beside ur name dat u need the lesson.. 2 packages available..

1) Basic L4D2 lesson cost only a Ohlins Steering Dampers for R6 2009.

2) Advanced L4D2 lesson cost only a 1pcs Alpinestar Suit + Alpinestar Racing Gloves + Alpinestar Racing Boots of my choice.

So hurry up and register now!! While slots last!!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

L4D2 OUTING

Attendees:

1) Nelson

2) Joel (autoadd)

3) Farique (autoadd)

4) Wenxiong (autoadd)

We will meet @ the prata shop along Selegie for supper b4 proceeding for the game.. Will play for infinite hrs, im on duty on sun, so if anyone wans to join me n play until morning 7am is welcomed to do so!!

L4D2 lessons is also available at a nominal price.. juz indicate beside ur name dat u need the lesson.. 2 packages available..

2) Advanced L4D2 lesson cost only a 1pcs Alpinestar Suit + Alpinestar Racing Gloves + Alpinestar Racing Boots of my choice.

You forget to add plus 1 for joel. Anyway got expert L4D2 lesson. For that I give r1 10

oh.... don wan la bro... i might as well stick with my Arrow Full sys.. street legal too... kekee

dat is y..

anyway, not selling ur arrow?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Joel, a video for you

Lol every review in mcn prefers the r1 over anything.

(notice the same reviewer)

then suddenly 2010, 8th position yamaha r1. =X

Reviewed by the same company. mcn but diff guy reviewing.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Joel, a video for you

hahah nice... so which one would u choose???

OI joel!! how come my camera short of so many photos?!?!?!

me dunnoe ar boss.... dun ask me i never touch ur cam...

L4D2 OUTING

Attendees:

1) Nelson

2) Joel (autoadd)

3) Farique (autoadd)

4) Wenxiong (autoadd)

knn like tat i also give lessons better....

u forget to add super6 and wenxiong gf.. hahah

Wow like tat stay at hm better. Wahaha....

u bring ur frying pan can alr la...

Lol every review in mcn prefers the r1 over anything.

(notice the same reviewer)

then suddenly 2010, 8th position yamaha r1. =X

Reviewed by the same company. mcn but diff guy reviewing.

mcn is like tat one la.... tat fellow reli fancies the R1.. in 09 was the best 1000cc production motorcycle...

10 it's not... haha... crazy one la..

hey guy... need some help... i got a problem for my r608... i on my bike... the engine check light stays on... n there is number 18 being displayed.... wat problem issit? issit a major one? whr can u suggest to go n fix it n how much wud it cost me?

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

hey guy... need some help... i got a problem for my r608... i on my bike... the engine check light stays on... n there is number 18 being displayed.... wat problem issit? issit a major one? whr can u suggest to go n fix it n how much wud it cost me?

bro u got the service manual???? from the manual can see wat's the fault when number 18 is on. if not can go bike shop... they see the code error they will roughly know wat's the problem...

thx bro....

any one else ever have this problem.... mayb can have ur experience on tackling this

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

L4D2 OUTING

Attendees:

1) Nelson

2) Joel (autoadd)

3) Farique (autoadd)

4) Wenxiong (autoadd)

5) Super 6 (autoadd)

6) Wenxiong gf (autoadd)

7) Rhea (autoadd)

thx bro....

any one else ever have this problem.... mayb can have ur experience on tackling this

u might wanna google on this error 18..

L4D2 OUTING

Attendees:

1) Nelson

2) Joel (autoadd)

3) Farique (autoadd)

4) Wenxiong (autoadd)

5) Super 6 (autoadd)

6) Wenxiong gf (autoadd)

7) Rhea (autoadd)

no riding r6 de can join? :(

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

hahah nice... so which one would u choose???

me dunnoe ar boss.... dun ask me i never touch ur cam...

knn like tat i also give lessons better....

u forget to add super6 and wenxiong gf.. hahah

u bring ur frying pan can alr la...

mcn is like tat one la.... tat fellow reli fancies the R1.. in 09 was the best 1000cc production motorcycle...

10 it's not... haha... crazy one la..

For me of course choose yamaha .

Dear follow R6ers, any bros know what is the air pressure for Metzeler Racetec k2? n also does the temp rise up 100 easily when stationary?

kiam sia =)

omg!! i read out SBM M'sia superbike forum...this year Motogp event, reported at least 20 bikes stolen...how lucky i am, still got my R6..the RM10 parking fee is sucking blood

basket! one moment the fellow tell my fren 6rm den the otha fellow tell me 10rm!

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

knn.. juz given a minor scare by tp at dam =.=

haha y lehz??? kanna caught ar?? pipe too loud!!

For me of course choose yamaha .

haha yamaha ar??? not rsv4 ar?

Dear follow R6ers, any bros know what is the air pressure for Metzeler Racetec k2? n also does the temp rise up 100 easily when stationary?

kiam sia =)

air pressure are all just guide lines.... some use 34 front 36 rear, some 36 front 38 rear. i use 37 front, 39 rear for road use.... depends how comfortable u feel when using....

if u are caught under the sun in a stop , go stop go due to traffic light.. den ya... can easily climb up to 100degrees...

basket! one moment the fellow tell my fren 6rm den the otha fellow tell me 10rm!

haha... where got 6rm 1 sia... 1 coupon is alr 5 rm... hahaha.... anyway good thing is all sbf members are back from sepang safely with their bikes!!!