copper drake lvl wat ?.. wat exp ..

• Replies 2.4k

hey guy anyone interested to buy my acct ..

Selling this 4 char in a 3 acct but same Asia passport (BOOTIES)

lvl 81 ranger - Items ( 99attack arune ) (+8 attack wg ) (lvl 80 shoe + 4 speed + 5 dex) ( lcauris speed cape +5dex)

lvl 63 light ice mage (nude)

lvl 30 warrior (nude)

lvl 28 spearman ( fish spear ) ( zeco 66 attack clean) lots of items sms me abt the price

and also GUILD MASTER OF A GUILD ...

with emblem and space of 30 people .. upgraded all by me

sms me at 90993552 for the [price]

Price ($200) can nego

Urgent need the money to take bike lesson ... ={

I posted alot sale at alot forum ... looking for a buyer .. if anyone or ur frenz is interested let me knw ...

dem for life

I think I deleted xiao xue.. tot u no longer playing..so long no online...

kOr never ks ah..hmmm Trying VERY hard to believe that you are protecting urself when u walk past =x

Currently I looking for DR buyers..Anyone interested in buying DR? Also looking to buy Kage. If anyone selling let me kne ^^

Gd luck mapling...Ludi is out later after the patch...go explore and do PQ =p

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Wow! Didn't know there is a thread on maple story! I have a character in all the 3 servers.

But mostly played in Aquila. From the look of my level, many would have guess that I am still a pretty novice player.

Server: Aquila/Bootes/Cassiopaeia

Job: Warrior/Warrior/Thief

Nick: Daiyida/HolyDai/DarkLocke

Lv: 49/??/11

Hope to see you people online sometimes!

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Originally posted by nights@May 25 2006, 10:40 AM

Wow! Didn't know there is a thread on maple story! I have one character in all the 3 servers.

Server: Aquila/Bootes/Cassiopaeia

Job: Warrior/Warrior/Thief

Nick: Daiyida/HolyDai/DarkLocke

Lv: 49/??/11

Hope to see you people online sometimes!

hehe.... yeah, it's already 37 pages now. It was almost buried at one stage. I started late, so I missed a lot. Somemore I don't have the time, but I try and squeeze maybe 1 or 2 hours per week to slowly level up. I'll add you in the next time I play.

Originally posted by xiao xue@May 24 2006, 08:22 PM

:lol: i no time to play not i dun want to play hehe... so bad delete me :weep: haha... got time i will log in and play de hehe

No mah...Buddy list getting full and I delete those not active ones =(

Cox there are a few no longer play...

Anyway who visit Ludi ytd? Kind lag and The EOS towers Sucks >.

Lucky gt priest to door me back else I will go crazy to climb up the 100th storey tower...

Originally posted by hamster_babies@May 25 2006, 04:15 PM

hi maplers,

I have a query... If I put someone nick in my Watch List and if he come online, will I be notify?

Thank you in advance for those who provide assistance in my query.

no,u won't...

Riding a Bike without SPEEDING is like having a gf without SEX...

haiz jus upz lvl 31... :sweat:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

btw guys =x

i quitted maple lol

but still once awhile go in.

my sis playing my char in ludi, totally lost inside there :lol:

now i playing wow =x

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

I can't. I'm riding to Segamat tomorrow. I'm not in the Aquila server :weep:

Edited to ask: Did anybody go for the birthday celebration?

Hi valve kOr and all ^^

Btw I never go to the bday bash..some of my frens went and says nothing interesting..cox i think they never win anything =x

Anyway seldom see ppl chat in here...all quit maple le ah??? Who In Aquila Server???

Guess most have quit maple for good. Some things are meant to move on as the days goes by. Anyway, I am still playing in Aquila, so what your nick? Maybe I could add you or you prefer to add me? (Daiyida)

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Originally posted by nights@Jun 28 2006, 06:11 PM

Guess most have quit maple for good. Some things are meant to move on as the days goes by. Anyway, I am still playing in Aquila, so what your nick? Maybe I could add you or you prefer to add me? (Daiyida)

Yoz...My ign is iuvgerger =D

today me wun be online..maybe tml i can track u =p

Mine's:

Aquila

1. ALiEnGaL85 - Cleric L46

2. Lovefabian - Warrior...? L??(shd b lah...)

3. Alienx - Wizard L??

4. ALiEnBoW85 - Archer L20...(cant rem)

Stil gt play bt cant rem sm char's nicks liao..., bt my nicks comes w/ALiEn except 4 'e Lovefabian... Coz ALiEn's my auth sig..., haha~:lol:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~