my char now 62 % ler.. go leafe train i spam pots alot.. lol.. sianz.. later hor u will hear from me going back bain earn $ liao.. LOL

exp fast not at leafre? i think i should find new place to train too. do chief bandits train at Bain? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 2.4k

exp fast not at leafre? i think i should find new place to train too. do chief bandits train at Bain? :confused:

not very sure though.. but now alot of sin nided at mong/bains/ for lures :sian: CD i think sotong ba.. keke

i think so, i see a lot of chief bandits in sotong, but i still a bit too low level for there. kill slow. :sian:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

chief bandit haha

Lao Da i am your Disciple bandit

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i think so, i see a lot of chief bandits in sotong, but i still a bit too low level for there. kill slow. :sian:

nvm slowly train ba.. jus now log in my sis de sin.. den train den got people come ks.. kns~ say me noob den i log in main.. all rushing ask for pt.. zzz kns!! o_O :dozed:

wah, so fake de hor!! see these kind of ppl also sian. now i playing at Ghost ship there. very sian of those ppl who refuse to share map and cannot kill fast enough. :sian: :sian:

ya lo.. selfish people.. zzz...

yay~ my turn to lvl liao.. keke 136 =x training at skelegon is very pot consuming.. zzz at least i got 1 scroll 10% GFA.. keke

congrats woah~~ lvl 136!! my gosh. 10% GFA? worth meso meh? :confused:

wah i a bit sad, i met this little gal in GS that day, then she started calling me Ah Gong. zzz, i got so old meh? :sian:

1m + about 1.2-1.5 dependin on which rm lol..

wah, u like salesgirl leh, wat prices u also know, what room wat prices u also know. :faint:

just now i tried training at MP3 for the first time, the spawn is fantastic woah. :smile:

wah, u like salesgirl leh, wat prices u also know, what room wat prices u also know. :faint:

just now i tried training at MP3 for the first time, the spawn is fantastic woah. :smile:

wah pian u playing what my kids are playing ar

anyone intend to play cablesea when its out?

wah pian u playing what my kids are playing ar

wah Encik, u tracking me ah? i go where post u also come. i scared liao, no thread to hide already. :faint:

u'll be surprised to find the number of adults playing this game. my group mostly consists of working adults, even into their 30s de. last time newspaper got write about this housewife also playing, and very high level de woah. u wan play also Encik Pat? :smile:

housewife play maple?

later nv do housework. husband complain. LOL

housewife play maple?

later nv do housework. husband complain. LOL

yup it was on the papers woah. that housewife is a lvl 1xx ice mage, highly likely to be 4th job liao le. :smile:

Wow.

the housewife ask her children help her play izit?

1 lvl = $1

Wow.

the housewife ask her children help her play izit?

1 lvl = $1

lol, liddat a bit not worth it. :faint:

lol... my friends mostly also 30 ++ de.. keke.. Ozzar.. no la i always will go fm walk walk after my lvls or when i really too bored to train

u know hor, i dun dare go FM walk walk cuz go le sure got something that catches my fancy den i will spend meso liao. so i decided to stay away from FM as much as i can. :cheeky:

true~ i always spent mesos like water de.. go there buy earing scrolls la cape int la.. scroll till nice nice liao den.. suddenly *BOOM* zzz heart pain sia... bleah~!!!

HAR LOR!! i also waste a lot of mesos on trying to scroll weapons. :faint: so

now i also give up scrolling liao, i buy straight away scrolled items. not so shiok but save me a lot of mesos. maybe when i'm fully equipped le then can play scrolling ba. :smile:

agree~ but somtimes cant resist the temptation of those cheap scrolls

u go scam noobs? and get expensive scrolls at super rock bottom cheap prices? :cheeky: :cheeky: