if you guys want to paste....

paste on the right or left side of the helmet...

cos those cutting riders usually do their design on the back part of the helmet.

And if all you guys dont have the same color Helmet then none to worry lah..

They all got color code mah....

hahaha! yah,thats true.. :cheeky:

• Replies 9.8k

hello to all the Kakis. Long time no see!

ok bye!

BTW.. baik zoobay kau nye display pic! Tu lah jantan idaman aku!

(Translation - nice avator zoobay, david ahsslehoff, the man of my dreams!)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

There is going to be a very 'BIG' bikers event this Saturday. So this Meet-up is Official. I believe we dun need to put on a list for this.

Saturday 13th June, 2030hrs, Haji Lane Graffitti Corner

There going to be TWs, Harleys n other bikes. Now i have to decide whether its TW or K for me. Sigh.....

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

guys,

i clearing my vintage collection.

please call or sme me if you keen. i got 100 over helmets for sale..

Marco

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0139.jpg

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

hello to all the Kakis. Long time no see!

ok bye!

BTW.. baik zoobay kau nye display pic! Tu lah jantan idaman aku!

(Translation - nice avator zoobay, david ahsslehoff, the man of my dreams!)

David Hassel the hoff!!!!!

yeah!!!

one and only

Hero, Racer, Lifeguard, Singer.....

A girl's dream man!!!!! AHAHAHHA

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
guys,

Marco

bro how much is this one... can pm me....

IMG_0139.jpg

There is going to be a very 'BIG' bikers event this Saturday. So this Meet-up is Official. I believe we dun need to put on a list for this.

Saturday 13th June, 2030hrs, Haji Lane Graffitti Corner

There going to be TWs, Harleys n other bikes. Now i have to decide whether its TW or K for me. Sigh.....

sorry cant make it for this Weekend..

Werking ah .....so haiz........

guys,

Marco

That's quite a collection you have there marco... hahha :sweat::sweat::sweat:

See how la maybe drop by...

Got gig lah on that day.

@ Crawlspace, 766 north bridge road

along sultan mosque

5pm till late

tix $8

Murder By Ska

Still River

Shoe Size 9

Full Pledge Munkees

Glitched Roots Project

anybody who wants to come, come la!

btw, anybody wanna buy Super 4 version s?

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

hi guy any 1 here have the pillion bar,the 1 behind the seat?willing to sell me at a decent price.coz mine condition very jialat leh.looking for a nice clean 1.hehehe:cheeky:currently restoring a rxk,still searching for stuff:angel:

try united got nice and chrome 1

2nd choice is to remove the bar ,sand it, paint it

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

hi bros..

comparing the 4 shops

which shop has e best deals for lower prices?

chia heng, united,ah hee or LAB?

i thought of getting the following items for my RXK 135

1. front head cowling

2. chrome side covers

3. tail light

4. speedo & rpm meter

5. main stand

6. side stand

hi bros..

comparing the 4 shops

which shop has e best deals for lower prices?

chia heng, united,ah hee or LAB?

i thought of getting the following items for my RXK 135

1. front head cowling

2. chrome side covers

3. tail light

4. speedo & rpm meter

5. main stand

6. side stand

Stock stuff (side cover, etc etc) get from united.

Others (non stock), get from chia heng, lab or others.

Stock stuff (side cover, etc etc) get from united.

Others (non stock), get from chia heng, lab or others.

thanks for ya info,bro..

i mite be goin to m'sia ah boy to check out as well.

so far, i got e quotation from a ah pek shop along upper serangoon

Poh San Auto Pte Ltd

1. main stand -$20

2. side stand - $18

3. heavy duty chain & sprocket - $50

Got gig lah on that day.

along sultan mosque

5pm till late

tix $8

Murder By Ska

Still River

Shoe Size 9

Full Pledge Munkees

Glitched Roots Project

Like u alone got gig ah..... Me also got what and still make it for the Meet-up.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

What kind of musis u playing? Rock?

Got gig lah on that day.

along sultan mosque

5pm till late

tix $8

Murder By Ska

Still River

Shoe Size 9

Full Pledge Munkees

Glitched Roots Project

I am also restoring my RX-K and will be heading down to United on Sat morning to pick up some parts.

i got.. dunno nice or not, but im willing to sell u cheap2...

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

plus im not sure if i will be bringing my bike to the gig on saturday or not..

mcm malas ah....

got some idiot go and disturb2 my bike, now handlebar both **** up, mirror oso gone... like damn NBCB like that kan...

hahaha... nvm ah.. take train ah.. save the environment, lets go public...

Bear: korang main lagu ape nanti eh? bilang sikit bleh, jadi tak clash.. haha..

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

lol.. later i come see see la. if you guys can help me go in free.. =)

nak free mintak bear ah.. dia lagi famous pe..

band aku taik...

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

What kind of musis u playing? Rock?

i play techno / jazz / dangdut / hardcore / rap...

fusion ah.. hahahahaha...

no la, i play punkrock.

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

Halo...rxk members,by any chance do u guys haf any gatherings?

bro.. a few gatherings is an understatement.. we have alot of little meetups, but usually 1 OFFICIAL meetup per month. =)