hey guys one more question any shop to recommend to do cosmetics and also where do you guys normally go to to do servicing or doing overhaul? cause i went to friendship motors at alexandra and he quote me about more than 1500. thanks!

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

• Replies 9.8k

hey guys one more question any shop to recommend to do cosmetics and also where do you guys normally go to to do servicing or doing overhaul? cause i went to friendship motors at alexandra and he quote me about more than 1500. thanks!

Bro.. NEVER.. NEVER go FRIENDSHIP. TAT ONE SUCK MONEY AND BLOOD! Trust me, i kena before. You can explore to the inside of that area. All the way to the back got this shop, specialised in scooter. That shop also good.

Also got another shop around tat area, the shop is beside Southern Motors. Old apeks good with old bikes especially lie our K.

I usually go to Yew Tee Industrial Park there. Shop named Joon Seng Motors. Tried and tested by many, all satisfy with the services. I'll try to get a map or sumthing.

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Frens and all, new and old. May be a bit small or blur. Just ask if not clear. =)

joon seng.jpg

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Frens and all, new and old. May be a bit small or blur. Just ask if not clear. =)

foo!!!

macam tourist guide ah!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

WHEee!

Sab Is our tour guide now! Think that its good that we make maps like sab did on good shops like ah hee, joon seng, LAB, Auntie shop etc. Can make money!

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

hahaha until now your sig still makes me laugh zoobay

Van damme is the one and only ......

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
my K cannot start.

What is the problem? I changed the spark plug.

is it the battery? or the other things?.

Help!! Tolooong!!!

How problem solved?

Maybe wiring, no power to the spark plug? Got pull choke?

thanks alot sabrove!!! helps alot!

No worries bro. Kopi for the next meet-up will be sufficient. he he he. Nah just kidding bro, glad to help. We all here are very helpful, rite kakis?

So helpful lah the peeps ard here. So, when is the next meet up?

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

So helpful lah the peeps ard here. So, when is the next meet up?

Yo! Bear-uang. Can help me find tank? not fish tank but a K tank?

I have Acap's tank at home now. Ask him to sell u ah.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Hey bros!

Went to LAB to check pricing..

1. Front Headlight Cowling - $35

2. Side Stand - $10

3. RXK Tank - $60

Btw, i went to Hamilton Road.

Couldnt find Ah Hee! How come?

Wads e unit number huh?

i can't remember the unit number but if you're going with the direction of traffic, it's on your right. the shop has this traditional chinese 'Ah Hee Motors' signage above- look for it!

Aite bro! Will go again tom! :angel:

i can't remember the unit number but if you're going with the direction of traffic, it's on your right. the shop has this traditional chinese 'Ah Hee Motors' signage above- look for it!

You can go there and wash hand.... soap sponsored by Mr i-don-like-to-get-my-hands-dirty Cereal Killers :cheeky:

Punks not dead!

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

You can go there and wash hand.... soap sponsored by Mr i-don-like-to-get-my-hands-dirty Cereal Killers :cheeky:

i don't mind getting them dirty, as long as i can get them clean again afterwards :D

anyway, my k has been leaking some oil. not sure if it's petrol, 2t or engine but it flows via the main stand. any idea?

mine min 3 weeks.. max 4 weeks ++

I know this coz every pay day then have to top up. LOL

mine min 3 weeks.. max 4 weeks ++

I know this coz every pay day then have to top up. LOL

ic ic.. you know a lot of things ah sab.. HAHA

Thanks man!! i am going to spray my bike soon!! $200 plus i think

ic ic.. you know a lot of things ah sab.. HAHA

Thanks man!! i am going to spray my bike soon!! $200 plus i think

Me know lots of things.. no lah bro. Im still a noob compared to Bear the 'K' master, Zoobay the 'van damme' cub and Tony the DIY guru. I just helping² only. Courtesy campaign. LOL

You spraying ur tank for $200 ah? Where ah?