Sorry I can't make it! Have my 2 friends' 21st birthday. I don't think I can miss it, they won't be happy. See what time it ends, then if still have time I will go down.

Anyway, anyone please please please advise me on where to get seats! I went to United, Chia Heng and even some shops around the area today, all don't have. Bear and Tony don't say me ah I really tried to do my work already.

i had said it many TIMES already!!!!!!

the seat is out of stock!!!

what you can do is.

1.take a picture or download a picture of the seat

2.ride down to eugene sad

3.show him the picture

4.ask him for quote

5.pay it and wrap!!!

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 9.8k

seats ah.. wat type? original i have one.. but if those rx100 tt type.. den find chia heng young chap.. get him mod one into ur bike.. for 50..

fyi no more rx100 seats in chia heng

what u can do is go chia heng ask ah hong(the young chap) bring u to level 2 find any seats you want and mod it into the bike!!!

should not be more than 50

50sgd can go rewrap liao already!!!:cheer::cheer::cheer:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Sorry I can't make it! Have my 2 friends' 21st birthday. I don't think I can miss it, they won't be happy. See what time it ends, then if still have time I will go down.

Anyway, anyone please please please advise me on where to get seats! I went to United, Chia Heng and even some shops around the area today, all don't have. Bear and Tony don't say me ah I really tried to do my work already.

Nice meeting you today Qeith, sorry I could not stay longer.

Will be mounting my front mudguard tomorrow.

If anyone needs a burgundy red RX-Z front mudguard in good condition let me know.

Good luck with finding your seat. I wonder if the new Indonesian RX-K seat fits?

If anyone needs a burgundy red RX-Z front mudguard in good condition let me know.

Good luck with finding your seat. I wonder if the new Indonesian RX-K seat fits?

rx-k and rx-king different bro..

1) lord bear- always there

2) cerealkiller- will be late cos of work

3) havesomeaiz- usually there too

4) theredszone (azhar)- never there. if there on saturday, will be going on foot. not bringing bike.

5) @pish- kn4im coming bt mayb late

6) sab aka sabrove - will be late gt show at NYP to attend.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

i got.. dunno nice or not, but im willing to sell u cheap2...

hw cheap u wana sell me.:cheeky:hehehe

still look nice,coz i got 2 can see lot of rust at the side very eye caching rust.:(

just wonder how urs?:thumb:

rx-k and rx-king different bro..

I thought RX-K is short for RX-King?

Does anyone know what the difference is between the two?

Seems many are confused.

In Indonesia it is known as the RX-King and I can tell you that the RX-King in Indonesia is almost a different bike to our Singapore RX-Ks from the 80's.

The engine and frame are very similar, but not identical, there are differences even with these two critical components, hence not all spares will fit.

sorry kakis.. didnt manage to chill with u all yesterday. I got this stupid dance show @ NYP. My fren gave me tfree tickets to go. And it cost $20 but he gave me free ticket. Hip hop nt my cup of tea but i decided to come to show him my support.

I got lost, and the show started @ 2000 but i reach at 2105. I dun know why but my head keep on thinking NYP is at yishun and khatib area. But in the end it struck me, its at AMK. So i reached late and there is super a lot of people in the audiotorium and getting seat is a hassle. Coz got empty seats like in between the whole rows and very troublesome to go in. I decided to go meet some of the kakis first. Called Aiz but he's otw to meet one of the TW guy.

I decided to ride around but then i found out my bulb blow already. And i dun have extra and i have no mood liao to travel far. Scared kena 'saman'. So sorry kakis!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

I thought RX-K is short for RX-King?

Does anyone know what the difference is between the two?

Seems many are confused.

In Indonesia it is known as the RX-King and I can tell you that the RX-King in Indonesia is almost a different bike to our Singapore RX-Ks from the 80's.

The engine and frame are very similar, but not identical, there are differences even with these two critical components, hence not all spares will fit.

rx-k is also better known as rx-135. rx-king is different as it is somewhat like the rx-z in singapore. apparently, there is also the rx-g in india but india also has the same rx-k as us.

you can check bike pics for examples of these bikes to see the difference. however, there are still some people who get mixed up over this because apparently most of this bikes are in some way have that "135" in them.

sorry kakis.. didnt manage to chill with u all yesterday. I got this stupid dance show @ NYP. My fren gave me tfree tickets to go. And it cost $20 but he gave me free ticket. Hip hop nt my cup of tea but i decided to come to show him my support.

I got lost, and the show started @ 2000 but i reach at 2105. I dun know why but my head keep on thinking NYP is at yishun and khatib area. But in the end it struck me, its at AMK. So i reached late and there is super a lot of people in the audiotorium and getting seat is a hassle. Coz got empty seats like in between the whole rows and very troublesome to go in. I decided to go meet some of the kakis first. Called Aiz but he's otw to meet one of the TW guy.

I decided to ride around but then i found out my bulb blow already. And i dun have extra and i have no mood liao to travel far. Scared kena 'saman'. So sorry kakis!

i was wondering where u disappeared to bro. i knew somethg happened to ur bike cos usually when somethg happens, u would be pretty hard to reach. lol

rx-k is also better known as rx-135. rx-king is different as it is somewhat like the rx-z in singapore. apparently, there is also the rx-g in india but india also has the same rx-k as us.

you can check bike pics for examples of these bikes to see the difference. however, there are still some people who get mixed up over this because apparently most of this bikes are in some way have that "135" in them.

Thanks. Good to know, so our is RX-K. Not RX-King.

I went to bikepics, but I think people post the pics anywhere, so hence the increased confusion.

Thanks. Good to know, so our is RX-K. Not RX-King.

I went to bikepics, but I think people post the pics anywhere, so hence the increased confusion.

true. i was confused too before i actually went to check it out.

alright, i'm very new here. i just got my license and 19 this yr and i really wanna get an rxk. but there's a few problem finding that bike. can anyone help me. where is the best place to get this bike? thanks :D

or you can make your own seat DIY!

like me!

but the thing about DIY is, no guarantee la...

got some idiot drop my bike, now the seat broken..

now redoing my seat...

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

alright, i'm very new here. i just got my license and 19 this yr and i really wanna get an rxk. but there's a few problem finding that bike. can anyone help me. where is the best place to get this bike? thanks :D

if full cash.. u can check out cerealkiller sales.. nicely done up bike.. or there are a few not done up rxk online too... if not enought full cash u can try defu or tampines industrial.. i saw a few there tt day.. but condition engine i dunno..

i had said it many TIMES already!!!!!!

the seat is out of stock!!!

what you can do is.

1.take a picture or download a picture of the seat

2.ride down to eugene sad

3.show him the picture

4.ask him for quote

5.pay it and wrap!!!

fyi no more rx100 seats in chia heng

what u can do is go chia heng ask ah hong(the young chap) bring u to level 2 find any seats you want and mod it into the bike!!!

should not be more than 50

50sgd can go rewrap liao already

Thanks Tony! In the end I just took my old seat out, then ask the shopowner to help me rewrap. Nothing much different, just that I have a lower seat now.

Hi Max. Yes it was good meeting you today. Anyway, try to come down for our next meetup. I'm sure many will want to see how well you've restored the bike. Guys our friend here has really remade the bike until very good condition. Somemore he's trying to really make the whole bike like stock and brand new condition. Really not bad!

or you can make your own seat DIY!

like me!

but the thing about DIY is, no guarantee la...

got some idiot drop my bike, now the seat broken..

now redoing my seat...

Ya I know, your DIY skills really admirable man! That time saw your handlebars also. Power ah. But really you should get the loose part fixed, damn dangerous.

hello... just dropping by to say Hi to the kakis!

miss u all.. muacks!

and here i am again... is it ok or is it advisable to put a C70 rear shock to our 'K'?

no money!!!!

hopefully in the coming weeks then got money to fix all my 'loose' stuff.. which is alot....

1 july got GST money...

now im in Jurong ITI doing my reservist ICT...

that one got pay...

then got IPPT...

HOPEFULLY get silver.. then can get another 200 extra..

KNN first time take in 18months, fail my 2.4 sia..

first time i fail, i feel so crappy.

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..