megan fox 2- i mean transformers 2 was a spectacle la. well worth ur $ n time!

and yeah mos, based on your description they sound like sports rims to me. spoke rims are like this

looking forward to the next spraying session bear! :D enjoy your show

• Replies 9.8k

megan fox 2- i mean transformers 2 was a spectacle la. well worth ur $ n time!

and yeah mos, based on your description they sound like sports rims to me. spoke rims are like this

looking forward to the next spraying session bear! :D enjoy your show

wa nice bike.. ok thanks man!! and yes. my eyes was only on megan fox whenever she appeared in the scene! watched it the first day it came out! story line sucked though! its a no-brainer movie. just action and of course megan fox! haha.. check out her promo video for her photo shoot on a magazine on youtube! HOT to the max!! hah

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

hey guys anyone need any stock parts for your k let me know ok? not selling just giving away.. (or selling for a glass of teh-ping!! haah) i will send my bike in to shop in about 2 weeks time to change the parts tt i bought.. so if you guys want anything just let me know and i can tell the mech what to keep! cheers!

so far my givi box, tank and rims already ppl book. and tt time bear say he want the fender (watever that is. haha) i dunno u still want or not. let me know.

I want the rear fenders(mudguard) n the side panels. Give me.....Give me! How to contact u?

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

this morning saw a FD 851o.who is this...

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

hey guys anyone need any stock parts for your k let me know ok? not selling just giving away.. (or selling for a glass of teh-ping!! haah) i will send my bike in to shop in about 2 weeks time to change the parts tt i bought.. so if you guys want anything just let me know and i can tell the mech what to keep! cheers!

hi mos, my k's 2t bottle leak i guess. the one at the meter gauge at the bottle. i know its kinda "what-the-heck????" to ask for that. Just asking anyway.

I want the rear fenders(mudguard) n the side panels. Give me.....Give me! How to contact u?

haha rear ones logen ask me earlier alr bro sorry! front ones i can give you.. u want? side panels i may not change unless i can find some shop to customise for me the one i want! haha oh ya logen also ask for the side panels man.. haha maybe i give one of you mudguard one of you the panels la.. fair. contact me at 81096195!

Edited by MOS

hi mos, my k's 2t bottle leak i guess. the one at the meter gauge at the bottle. i know its kinda "what-the-heck????" to ask for that. Just asking anyway.

its not "what the heck" to ask for that but "what the Heck" u talking about! hahahaha.. can be more specific? what at the meter guage at the btl?

haha rear ones logen ask me earlier alr bro sorry! front ones i can give you.. u want? side panels i may not change unless i can find some shop to customise for me the one i want! haha oh ya logen also ask for the side panels man.. haha maybe i give one of you mudguard one of you the panels la.. fair. contact me at 81096195!

alamak! :cheeky:

how ah Bear?

u decide which one u want..

Im cool with anything.. :thumb:

Thanks ah bro..

such a kind soul..

haha not kind soul la.. just dont wanna go through the trouble of selling small items.. sell still must answer alot of questions then ppl will keep on bargain. dont sell also just give to the shop. might as well give u guys. and also this kind of things give and take la.. maybe next time i need smth u have? hahah

anyway anyone know where to get new wires for doing re-wiring? and can recommend wat kind? i dont mind good ones.. thanks!!

haha not kind soul la.. just dont wanna go through the trouble of selling small items.. sell still must answer alot of questions then ppl will keep on bargain. dont sell also just give to the shop. might as well give u guys. and also this kind of things give and take la.. maybe next time i need smth u have? hahah

of cos,man..all of can contribute & give away items to each other instead of throwing them away/leaving them @ e bikeshop. if i have anything to give away,i will post here.. :thumb:

hi peeps....long time nvr hear u all...... i had a wonderful journey wif all of u....sad to say this but im thinking of changing my bike ar :cry:

hope we can still keep in touch n b friends :cheers:

i want the rear fender then. Contact me at 81516721. I will belanja kopi at al-ameen next wkday.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

ok side panels i able to give also!! eh bear dont need blanjah me! next time you do respray teach me ok? i got spare tank want to experiment!! haha

wa i found the hub for my rims alr.. but guys anyone know where to get stainless steel spokes? i ask LAB he only got normal ones $5 for one whole wheel. but i go ask another shop he can get stainless steel ones but $3 for 1 spoke!!!! so ex meh? so if i get LAB 2 wheels = $10 but quality like crap! the other shop 2 wheels = $3 X 72spoke = $216 sia!

ok side panels i able to give also!! eh bear dont need blanjah me! next time you do respray teach me ok? i got spare tank want to experiment!! haha

so can i have e side panels den?? :)

hi peeps....long time nvr hear u all...... i had a wonderful journey wif all of u....sad to say this but im thinking of changing my bike ar :cry:

hope we can still keep in touch n b friends :cheers:

What bike you thiking to buy bro? Nonetheless you still can chill and ride with us.

BTW today Haji Lane got gig. Bands playing

Official opening of COSMIC Clothing shop. There will be food, drinks and stuffs.

Band that will be playing are:

DESTROY ALL MONSTERS

THE ZOZI

MOODS

CESSPIT

Free!

Time: 19:30 - 23:30

I'm going anyone else wanna go?

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/event.php?eid=119191109840&ref=mf

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

I jus taken over a RX-K recently. Now thinking of changing some part, was advise to change to YBR fork, but the brake caliper and stuff also need to change to YBR...u guys got any better suggestion? heard that K fork is out of stock in market, even united selling the K fork is not the original de.

Well,

which model did u guys use for

Brake light round de,

headlight round ,

rear long mudguard,

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

I jus taken over a RX-K recently. Now thinking of changing some part, was advise to change to YBR fork, but the brake caliper and stuff also need to change to YBR...u guys got any better suggestion? heard that K fork is out of stock in market, even united selling the K fork is not the original de.

Well,

which model did u guys use for

Brake light round de,

headlight round ,

rear long mudguard,

well actually u can get RXs or RXZ fork if im not mistaken but RXZ fork is abit long. why dont u try go to a scrapyard .... i think they should have ah bro....can just change the fork stem ...

for model wise of the other items... usually i just go ard places and look for myself... if the one that interest then i take

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
well actually u can get RXs or RXZ fork if im not mistaken but RXZ fork is abit long. why dont u try go to a scrapyard .... i think they should have ah bro....can just change the fork stem ...

for model wise of the other items... usually i just go ard places and look for myself... if the one that interest then i take

ya lor..rxz fork too long..sian

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg