We shall meet for the Argentine n German match at Kampong Glam lah.

cannot ah bear... must watch at home coz my cousins all coming over to watch.. sorry bro

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

• Replies 9.8k

saw an RXK rider that wave to me along bukit timah road towards city..near Newton area..cant see the plate coz it was raining..but remember tat he has a black bike....anyone here saw me??

:) cooling off day
saw an RXK rider that wave to me along bukit timah road towards city..near Newton area..cant see the plate coz it was raining..but remember tat he has a black bike....anyone here saw me??

wah... like that i oso wan to put advertisement!!!

saw this black rxk with white strip on its tank & round headlight... always park at 411 cck behind the walls... neber see the rider before!!!

anyone here... put up ur hand...

seriously... so many rxk riders at 411 cck carpark... all uncle2 i think... & i'm abt to be one just like them!!! but with round headlight... could be a young chap... maybe... whaakakakkah

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

4 - 0 :cheeky:

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

wah... like that i oso wan to put advertisement!!!

saw this black rxk with white strip on its tank & round headlight... always park at 411 cck behind the walls... neber see the rider before!!!

anyone here... put up ur hand...

seriously... so many rxk riders at 411 cck carpark... all uncle2 i think... & i'm abt to be one just like them!!! but with round headlight... could be a young chap... maybe... whaakakakkah

no lah..sumtimes it just make ur day....after a tired day of werk plus the heavy long rain on friday make ur mood down and u are wet n cold..hahahaz

4 - 0 :cheeky:

yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! germany 4-0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

guys...not sure if u ever heard this "petua" to make the engine cleaner n thus reduce fuel consumption, increase power n reduce white smoke..

the "petua" sorie for the non malay speaking..i dunnoe wat is it called in eng... is...to put 2-3 mothball into ur tank everytime u pump in petrol..

gt this from my dad and old2 pple riding vespa..n my fren riding n old rxz..

personally..i just try today..n after riding from kallang to clementi...i realise that there is no ..literally no..socalled white smoke out of exhaust...n the smoke smell sweeter..all the time alot of smoke will come out..even at iddling..

perfomance wise didnt really noe wat to check coz my bike cant exceed 90kmh..n havent check fuel consumption yet...but wat i heard is..my engine noise is smoother...

my fren say it is the chemical in the mothball when dissolve into the fuel will "clean" the engine...

my guess...i dun want to disturb other pple business but the brocket fuel charge has similarities in it...u decide..

just my 2 cents

This Thursday nite i got project to do at my place, bt panjang. Its a project cum meet to talk c o c k session. Commencing at 7 - 11pm. Bring yr own refreshment.

I got tools! hehehehe............ All r welcome.

For actual address, pls msg me at 81516721.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Hi rxk kakis, gonna get my rxk this weekend. :)

anyone can lend me service manual for photocopying?

and.... anyone can recommend me shop to do thousand spoke rims and single seater (dual) in JB? thanks man. I probably need the address so I can google map it.. not familiar with how to go lor bapok...

and yah, i also stay in cck. since so many of u guys seem to stay in this area. :)

This Thursday nite i got project to do at my place, bt panjang. Its a project cum meet to talk c o c k session. Commencing at 7 - 11pm. Bring yr own refreshment.

I got tools! hehehehe............ All r welcome.

For actual address, pls msg me at 81516721.

I'll be there bro!! BTW where to get primer ah or is it called a prime spray.. for a anti corrosive base coat...

and.... anyone can recommend me shop to do thousand spoke rims and single seater (dual) in JB? thanks man. I probably need the address so I can google map it.. not familiar with how to go lor bapok...

and yah, i also stay in cck. since so many of u guys seem to stay in this area. :)

West side roxs man!! LOL

from what i know, primer spray can get from any hardware shop. there's also 2 types of primer. one for metal and one for plastic one.... but usually hardware shop only sell the metal one.

OK thanks bro.. see u at bear's this Thursday?!

i dun hav RXK manual but gt RXG...similar...werkshop manual..can be found online...

http://www.scribd.com/doc/14578370/Yamaha-RX-G-Service-Manual

Y would u want to do spokes rime...i change my spoke to sports...spokes rim is prone to senget senget... n tire puncture...but it got retro looks lah.

u can find seat at sungai kadut scrapyard...lots of its...

Very SORRY! No meet this Thursday, postpone to next week cos this Thursdays is the premier of 'Predators'.

Want old-skool look? Buy Royal Anfield lah, save the trouble to look for parts. Hahahahahahahaha..........

The pros n cons using radial lace rims or thousand spoky rims. Zoobay, tell them pls.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Very SORRY! No meet this Thursday, postpone to next week cos this Thursdays is the premier of 'Predators'.

Want old-skool look? Buy Royal Anfield lah, save the trouble to look for parts. Hahahahahahahaha..........

The pros n cons using radial lace rims or thousand spoky rims. Zoobay, tell them pls.

nabei!!!! reveal me !!!!!!!!

buy bicycle put engine!!!!!...

yeah!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

hi guys, getting a RXK today. if there's meetups (not too far, living east coast) do pm me =DD

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

Outing tonight!! who is game?!?!

Venue: Kampong Glam Cafe

Time: 8pm

Chill and makan!!

1. Xing Wei 97838903

hey the weather turning bad leh. how?

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

text me @ 9451 2415 if u guys are still gng ahead.. leaving hse now.