Then friday nite burn ah... ok lor.. burn burn lah..

no one wants to come down Friday.. Saturday i KIV.. coz got plans liao...

see how lah..

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

• Replies 9.8k

meet up tmr!!

meet up to meet new people.. come come for some nice teh and ask questions.. feel free to join!! first timer.. second timer.. old timer.. all come!!

chit chat and maybe supper at KTM.. see how!!

Date: 23/10/10

Time: 9 pm!

1. Ah Xing 97838903

hello can i ask a few questions?

i just got my bike but the fuel meter is not working. how do i est when the tank is going to empty? the uncle told me to ride till i feel the bike is dying then switch to reserve, but that doesnt really make sense?? im scared the engine die on expressway

and how to polish up the engine casing? i tried using metal polish but it dont work. really appreciate your help here

1)the reserve tank is good for quite a distance so no worries on that ... i have no fuel meter and so far had not been stuck on highway b4.

2)better way is the use machine to buff it up with polish compound (red color) or if u hv no access , use autosol with newspaper . it works for me too.

i just got my bike but the fuel meter is not working. how do i est when the tank is going to empty? the uncle told me to ride till i feel the bike is dying then switch to reserve, but that doesnt really make sense?? im scared the engine die on expressway

Hi ,

and how to polish up the engine casing? i tried using metal polish but it dont work. really appreciate your help here

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

btw , if u around sengkang area

i will be glad to roughly show u how its done using the newspaper method as machine not with me now.

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

Ok, some of us met last saturday n decide the next meet will be going to Johor. So pls mark this date in advance to show us tat u r very keen share your enthusiasm n not the man behind the screen.

First Ever RX-Kakis Road Trip 2010

Destination : Kota Tinggi and Danga Bay, Johor

Date : 6 November 2010, Saturday

Time : 11.00am

Meet up point: Woodlands Ave 1 Esso Station.

1) Bear

2) Raiz

3) Ah Xing

4) Man

Edited by Lord Bear

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Ok, some of us met last saturday n decide the next meet will be going to Johor. So pls mark this date in advance to show us tat u r very keen share your enthusiasm n not the man behind the screen.

Time : 11pm

1) Bear

2) Raiz

3) Ah Xing

4) Man

how long will u guys go there for??coz i can make it but the next day i'll be working

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE:angel:

What the uncle said is true, u ride until the bike suddenly jerk n jerk and tats when u need to turn to reserve n quickly find a petrol station. Dun need to be so kanchiong as u can ride for at least 25km from the reserve tank.

As for the metal polish, i think u dun use enuff elbow grease. Rub harder lah.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

1) Bear

2) Raiz

3) Ah Xing

4) Man

Sorry to disappoint u guys but my cousin getting engaged.. and the Sunday i got this 'kenduri', kindda like a religious thingy at my house to pray for my late grandaunty and late grandmother. Sorry bros...

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

i will be glad to roughly show u how its done using the newspaper method as machine not with me now.

thanks i must treat you drinks man

Rub harder lah.

yes sir

What the uncle said is true, u ride until the bike suddenly jerk n jerk and tats when u need to turn to reserve n quickly find a petrol station. Dun need to be so kanchiong as u can ride for at least 25km from the reserve tank.

i couldnt agree more.. when i new to the bike i also scared..nowadays...its like doing it wif pride n style..while riding, wif left hands bending n turning the knob...hahahz..

:) cooling off day

saw a young chap riding a k wif a blue ori tank at "ten mile junction" junction around 1015pm. anyone here?

the bike look like it just came out of the showroom... all shining2!!!

i'm the old guy riding old rxk who stop beside u at the traffic.

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

1) Bear

2) Raiz

3) Ah Xing

4) Man

sorry guys cant make it also.. i'll be off for my trip then already! see you guys again in jan! take care and ride safe bros!! post some pics so that i can see your trip! have fun.

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com