Originally posted by ImPeRzA@Jan 1 2006, 01:59 AM

sian.. bad day to spend new year.. -.- working halfway kanna food poisoning.. Vomit 3 times today..Fever blah blah.. ah.. What a suckly day..

wow must take care wo k???:smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

• Replies 737

haha yea tks.. feeling better today :smile:

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Originally posted by ImPeRzA@Jan 1 2006, 06:02 PM

haha yea tks.. feeling better today :smile:

ok gd.. welcome tc :smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

HAvent got the chance to book lesson 3 .. so i guess have to wait .. too busy with work and tired out when reached home .. even missed one lesson i booked becos i overslpt.

my tp was supposed to be on the 8 dec but postponed it to 19 jan due to enlistment issues. now i have to postpone it further because of my stupid upcoming field camp :( erm i forgot if it's possible to exchange?

Josh, you d!ck... If got this kind of test, tell the Platoon Sargent, they allow one day off to take test. That's what my company CO told me. I just booked in on Sat, book out on yesterday. :cheeky: So much for 2 weeks confinement.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

yea... it's been raining non-stop. Nice weather to sleep in, but not so nice to have lessons.

Lesson 2 timings are so nonsense. mostly 8.30 in the morning? :giddy: urgh

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

i think mostly booked bah...tas y all left 8.30 for u...hopefully wishes u get the actual time u wish for... :cheer:

side topic...hows the RTT thing goes nowdays...if i got my RTT test tomolo like 2.30pm..do i need to book the revision if i wan to go take...like those 8am - 12 pm one? veri confusing :help:

(sry..im AV-Lord..Fx3 is my small bro who already has licence but told me he not sure about how the RTT thing now)

Originally posted by Fx3@Jan 10 2006, 10:43 PM

i think mostly booked bah...tas y all left 8.30 for u...hopefully wishes u get the actual time u wish for... :cheer:

side topic...hows the RTT thing goes nowdays...if i got my RTT test tomolo like 2.30pm..do i need to book the revision if i wan to go take...like those 8am - 12 pm one? veri confusing :help:

(sry..im AV-Lord..Fx3 is my small bro who already has licence but told me he not sure about how the RTT thing now)

my method of passing RTT at 1st attempt which i was pretty surprise .. actually works . First .. take E-trial test before the RTT on the same day , best is the session before the actual RTT start. so ur mind will have fresh memory of the qns tat u attempted in the trial test .THis help me alot ... and let me pass the RTT in 1st attempt :D

yupyup... the etrial test is only a prep. If you feel confident enough, you don't have to go for it. But it's free, and you can book as many, whenever you want, so why not be extra prepared right? :thumb: Speaking of which, my rtt is tmr :sweat:

think mostly booked bah...tas y all left 8.30 for u...hopefully wishes u get the actual time u wish for...

oh no la, I think it's because certain timings only have certain lessons. So lesson2 have to be the suey one with alot of 8.30am slots... but at least there's an 4pm slot on thur :cheer:

ok..so if i wanna go means i have to book before i go or i could jus go in the room as i like? :sweat:

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c321/Kelishi/Chrissig.jpg

Anyone interested in F1 tickets?

Originally posted by AV-Lord@Jan 11 2006, 04:08 AM

ok..so if i wanna go means i have to book before i go or i could jus go in the room as i like? :sweat:

book first ...

thx for the reply, m8 :cheer:

*i figure it out by the time anyone reply, i would have left to CDC already, so i do my own exploring there *

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c321/Kelishi/Chrissig.jpg

Anyone interested in F1 tickets?

hmm... no one seems to be updating the list. Everyone busy with lessons? lol :smile:

Graduates From CDC (Had Taken Licence Here before) - Passed (State current bike or no bike)

1) Cruxader - Class 3/2B - SP

2) Xenophobia07 - Class 2B - Mito

3) slap - 3/2b - SP yay =D

4) kianlee863-class2b- no bike

5) megayon - Class 2B/2A/3 - Phantom 200

6) subsean - 2B - Wr200

7) Clon3 - 2B - WR200

8) contacted - 2B/2A - Monster 400

9) hanz-2b-rs125

10) Blurzz-3/2B-krr

11) motnahp - Class 2B/3 - Phantom TA150

12) wait4me - class 2B\2A\3 - SP

13) iceboyzzz - class 2B/2A/2/3 - oR1dinary bike

14) wen-di.aka.ktmger - class 2/3 - R6/srad750

15) TiOnGz - Class 2b/2a/2/3

16) Jazzyflame-2B nov 2001- RX-King

Currently taking 2B (Please state which practical lesson)

1) cerealkiller - L8

2) fEnGmEi -L5

3) Guyvr111 - L3(FINALLY)

4) evil kitten - L2

5) mrekoj - L6

6) dyingxatheist - L3 (have class 3 license already tho)

Currently taking 2A (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

1) Rudi - L3 - Wave

2) motnahp - L1 - Phantom TA150

Currently taking 2 (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

TP - (Please State which class, and date of TP)

1) Imperza Class2B 2nd feb

Graduates From CDC (Had Taken Licence Here before) - Passed (State current bike or no bike)

6) subsean - 2B - Wr200

7) Clon3 - 2B - WR200

9) hanz-2b-rs125

10) Blurzz-3/2B-krr

1) cerealkiller - L8

2) fEnGmEi -L5

4) evil kitten - L2

5) dyingxatheist - L3 (have class 3 license already tho)

Currently taking 2A (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

1) Rudi - L3 - Wave

Currently taking 2 (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

2) mrekoj Class2B 16 Feb

finally cleared all, left the last king :D

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Jan 18 2006, 11:03 AM

wow that's fast. All the best for your tp =)

thanks man !:cheer:

good luck to everyone who is still learning, hope everyone's dream will come true :thumb:

Woooo First Post :spam:

Went down 2 Ubi today and enrol for Class 2B license liao. But i can only learn at night or during weekends due to work constraints. But sibeh cham leh. Always fully booked 1 at night. Wasnt even able to book for my practical 1. Sob Sob. But anyway gonna get a WR200 or KTM EXC200 when i get my 2b license. Kambade :bouncefire:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

ive cleared my lesson 4 le....after going for 3 evenings last week (only can do that when i clear my left over leave)....if not will be a long process.....

but my RTT is only end of this month...hope to clear it together with my lesson 5....

6) subsean - 2B - Wr200

7) Clon3 - 2B - WR200

9) hanz-2b-rs125

10) Blurzz-3/2B-krr

17) Ah Fai - 3/2B/2A - Honda CBR150

1) cerealkiller - L8

2) fEnGmEi -L5

4) evil kitten - L2

5) dyingxatheist - L3 (have class 3 license already tho)

1) Rudi - L3 - Wave

2) mrekoj Class2B 16 Feb

3) Ah Fai - Class2 - 7th Feb

finally cleared all, left the last king :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Hi hi, I am a new guy here, me from CDC too, taking class 2 now. :cheeky:

Enroll CDC cause I live in the east. :smile:

Most of the bike instructors I find very friendly & helpful, yet some bike instructors had went to teach class 3 this year liao. But this is good, at least they can ask drivers to check more blind spot, haha :thumb:

Although going to take class 2 TP soon, me still riding Honda CBR150, great bike with super low maintenance & rider friendly.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

6) subsean - 2B - Wr200

7) Clon3 - 2B - WR200

9) hanz-2b-rs125

10) Blurzz-3/2B-krr

17) Ah Fai - 3/2B/2A - Honda CBR150

18) cerealkiller - 3/2B - bikeless :(

1) fEnGmEi -L5

2) Guyvr111 - L3(FINALLY)

3) evil kitten - L2

4) dyingxatheist - L3 (have class 3 license already tho)

1) Rudi - L3 - Wave

2) mrekoj Class2B 16 Feb

3) Ah Fai - Class2 - 7th Feb