Our veri own X-1 LOGO sticker.  

85 members have voted

1. 1. Our veri own X-1 LOGO sticker.

• I want it~!!
    • NOoooooooooooo.....

MERGED THREAD

Topic : X1 own LOGO sticker?

Description : Do You Wan It?

Our veri own X-1 LOGO sticker.

I want it~!! [ 26 ] [83.87%]

NOoooooooooooo..... [ 5 ] [16.13%]

Total Votes: 31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just curious, since e number of X-1 riders are increasing, shall we make our veri own X-1 sticker.

if u guys got any idea of e pic, dun mind upload it up.

we'll den decide which 1 to make.

& of cos, tis's my 1st post abt such topic.

we'll dicuss abt e size, colour & pricing later.

Edited by ZoRoM

• Replies 50

Originally posted by jingle@Sep 1 2005, 03:49 PM

I wan I wan!

And the X1 tee also. :D

must see response good or not.

if too little peepz, den cannot M.O liao le.

it's a good ideal!

design the T shirt also! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Sep 1 2005, 05:40 PM

must see response good or not.

if too little peepz, den cannot M.O liao le.

Then you start a list loh..

So far, 11 votes. Not bad ma. :D

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Sep 2 2005, 12:39 PM

Then you start a list loh..

So far, 11 votes. Not bad ma. :D

votes is another iusse.

not onli X-1 riders r allowed to vote.

mayb other just vote for fun?

need a min number of b4 getting into e M.O

besides til now, no one had any ideas yet!

Just use the original X1 logo and add the words riders below or something lah !

Should be nice.....

*Wai*

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

i found a X-! logo from a x-1 webby.

e logo looks cool, wonder if we can edit it & make it?

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Sep 19 2005, 01:16 PM

i found a X-! logo from a x-1 webby.

e logo looks cool, wonder if we can edit it & make it?

shouldnt be a problem i guess

maybe u upload the pic and see if any graphic pros here can edit?

how abt tis logo?

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Sep 19 2005, 07:02 PM

how abt tis logo?

that NICE!

but of course need to do a little touch up.. den it will be perfect!

waiting for OUR X1 Tee! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v105/darkenedtears/x1.jpg

lousy photoshop skill.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 19 2005, 10:00 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v105/darkenedtears/x1.jpg

Add the word riders or something below the X and 1

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 19 2005, 10:00 PM

Haha.. Don't be so picky la..

Not bad. At least he started something. :lol:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Sep 20 2005, 02:11 PM

Haha.. Don't be so picky la..

Not bad. At least he started something. :lol:

huh?

he started?

that pic i edit one leh..

but then.. juz anyhow do..

he wans he can further edit himself..

I think that logo was fine and it could fit as a sticker but should we include in SG riders or so...

the logo should be on emboidery on your right chest. then at the back of the polotee, should have the (X-1 riders)or a picture of a x1. On the sleeves with your initials. this is a standard template for most riding polotee i see them in this way.---this is for our polotee

i edited the original yahama logo...with the words x1-riders around it..simple one though...i tried...hehe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/x1riderslogo.jpg

what do u think? kinda of cocky ya

and one attached is another one...without the wordings

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/krproa.jpg

.: The Will Of God I Became A Freak :.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/bsani2.gif

i wan a good good logo for X1...

pls make it gd ...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

LiVe FoR ToDaY, HaVe FuN & mAkE SuRe No ReGrEts !!!!!!

• 10 months later...
Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@March 19, 2007 09:35 am

Count me in if u all goin to start to MO X-1 polo tee & sticker

msn:[email protected]

NSR 150 FR 5716 U

CBR R MODEL FL 7167 Y

YAMAHA X-1 FBB 3508 Z

Super Four Revo FBC 7545

Phantom FV 2236

Yamaha Spark 135 FBB 2887 K

Super Four Spec III FBC %?00 K ( Current )

Originally posted by X_1_LV@March 23, 2007 12:20 am

i need i need... can someone design a realli nice X-1 logo..

must cute cute de hor i wan to use it to attract girl girl ... lolx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt