its the way things are here in SPORE bro...its been in our upbringings & in the value instilled from young...:(

:sian: ya lor this i have to agree . . . AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
  • Replies 977

:sian: ya lor this i have to agree . . . AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

ok...lets go TOURING...:cheeky: VISIT MALAYSIA>>

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

ok...lets go TOURING...:cheeky: VISIT MALAYSIA>>

no ride . . . . i go take out map then i pt on malaysia . . :giddy: sorri too bored . . toking lame stuff :cheeky:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
no ride . . . . i go take out map then i pt on malaysia . . :giddy: sorri too bored . . toking lame stuff :cheeky:

yeah ...tht is lame..kahkahkahkah...ok, gtg, gg park-toa....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Back from park-toa part 1....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=170600&page=6

going to m'sia tml morning to play pocket bike at permas jaya.anybody free wanna join find me in msn or CALL me 81123990.

sounds like really fun eh???:(

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=170600&page=6

going to m'sia tml morning to play pocket bike at permas jaya.anybody free wanna join find me in msn or CALL me 81123990.

when i recover can bring me go ? sound damm interesting . . . wanted to get my own pocket bike tat time . . .but like no kakis to play ard my area

sounds like really fun eh???:(

why of course ;) jB loves fun :lol:

when i recover can bring me go ? sound damm interesting . . . wanted to get my own pocket bike tat time . . .but like no kakis to play ard my area

shouldn't be a problem..I'm gonna bring in some PB to sell ;) good, cheap and fast!

http://www.scooter-manufacturer.com/images/pocket_bike.jpg

why of course ;) jB loves fun :lol:

shouldn't be a problem..I'm gonna bring in some PB to sell ;) good, cheap and fast!

http://www.scooter-manufacturer.com/images/pocket_bike.jpg

sweet ah . . able to change parts?? roughly how much ???

300+ but those are quite low end stuffs ppl normally buy.. I've liquid cool that you can go up to 90km/h ;) able to do servicing and such..2 stroke so you can stop dreaming of riding an aprilia like me and RIDE IT :p

wa the small little stuff can go up till 90?? tats quite scarey sia . . . . :giddy:

wow.. tht little machine indeed power can do 90.. well guess u better hav safety gear wif u.. not 4gettin u need gd brakes... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

bikes you ride can go up to 100/200/300 so why not that lil devilish machine? :D

hmm so when u master the pocket bike, nxt thing in line might be going to PG track for a few rounds.. in ur bigger class cc??:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

no money yet :p hahaha..no money even for s4 :p

dun worri... u will achieve wht u wan in life S4 well u will soon own it one.. for now enjoy pocket bike thrill

superfour now vely the cheap leh...:angel:

It is quite a cheap n reliable bike i mus say.. but still JB fighting hard to get one mah... so giv some moral support he will make it to be part of S4 family..:)

u must be on a S4 rite? i am a yammie lover but have nothing against Hondas...yup they are very much relied on by the Spore market...but its every where....:faint:

HONDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :cheeky: :cheeky:

yammie yammie yammie yammie...:)

Yeah of cos my present ride still a S4. well no doubt its everywhere haha thts the reason why its so popular by demand.:cheeky:

Yeah HONDA!! well Yamie also not bad.. Yamie Yamie cheers for ur ride too ;) :thumb:

Yeah of cos my present ride still a S4. well no doubt its everywhere haha thts the reason why its so popular by demand.:cheeky:

Yeah HONDA!! well Yamie also not bad.. Yamie Yamie cheers for ur ride too ;) :thumb:

i dreamt for a honda whilst riding my RXZ...but as years goes by, i grown in love with yammie...up to date, all my rides was/am yammie...IN 2002 i ridden a honda wave125s....hahehehehehh:faint: