=== Bukit Panjang/Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak ===

K/K you DUNNO MEH?

Means k6 600 wif Gpr exhaust lah~

Lol~~~~~~

ya rite!!! u pulling my leg

• Replies 2.8k

This is the result of living near the catchment areas (ie the reservoirs)

wahahaha. like i wanna live near the reservoirs :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

NSR2000;3716761]01. Mystery Rider - Jelapang rd

02. Alyce - Bangkit Road

03. Barongan78 - Jelapang Rd

04. Gentoro - Bangkit Road

05. Dabonz - Segar Rd

06. Derek - Cashew 98759408

07. redbeacon - somewhere near Fajar SC

08. shamie - near FSC

09. Burnt - Ring Rd (beside Bangkit LRT)

10. NSR2000 - Senja Rd

11.jas - Bangkit Road

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Wa lao...the moment you had posted that, everybody would have been at work, including droopy-eyed me :dozed:

always see a red color suzuki 1k turning out fr jelapang road, anyone here?

lass, where do u stay in BP.

Why u can spot tat bike from jelapang?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

05 model is it wit yoshi pipe?

well, its belong to my fren..

he's nt frm SBF dou.... ahakz...

Got 2 actually..

For wat i know 1 wif yoshi 1 wifout..

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Segar Here Blk 512

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

05 model is it wit yoshi pipe?

well, its belong to my fren..

he's nt frm SBF dou.... ahakz...

lass, where do u stay in BP.

Why u can spot tat bike from jelapang?

icic. at times in e mornz, the red bike will pillion a female

me ah senja loh

envy cos it's my fave version of suzuki 1k. dun like double barrels....find it super extra load to carry ard hehe

steady lehz .. BP riders .. can almost rem all the bike around liao .. haha ..

Where I stay, I can only remember the distinct high pitched rev of 2 strokers travelling across Bukit Panjang Ring Road at night. This also happens in the dead of night as well.

Wah cannot stand these people ah, people wanna relax :angry:

envy cos it's my fave version of suzuki 1k. dun like double barrels....find it super extra load to carry ard hehe

Then why u didnt get a K 5/6 1k :confused:

01. Mystery Rider - Jelapang rd

02. Alyce - Bangkit Road

05. Dabonz - Segar Rd

08. shamie - near FSC

10. NSR2000 - Senja Rd

11. jas - Bangkit Road

Who want outing?

Kopi session?

Chill out around BP area?

Lastly. . . WHO STILL HERE?

eveyone busy with their things ma... like u 2 so free meh... hehe...

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

01. Mystery Rider - Jelapang rd

02. Alyce - Bangkit Road

05. Dabonz - Segar Rd

08. shamie - near FSC

10. NSR2000 - Senja Rd

11. jas - Bangkit Road

Who want outing?

Kopi session?

Chill out around BP area?

Lastly. . . WHO STILL HERE?

2nd link for petrol?

should be tonite ba... i almost empty already... still got anyone bo?

i anything.

normally u go in via woodlands or tuas? exit by which?