=== Bukit Panjang/Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak ===

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

• Replies 2.8k

cuz all BP riders have other better things to do than to post??

lolz....

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

I'd say January is one of the most busiest months of the year.

Try June or December ;)

hehe met fellow rider from jelapang on e road today....dun think he logs in here anymore :)

normally u go in via woodlands or tuas? exit by which?

hihi...sorri last time got sme **** ups at work. so cant inform u tat im goin in.

normally i go in by tuas more faster.

hihi...sorri last time got sme **** ups at work. so cant inform u tat im goin in.

normally i go in by tuas more faster.

Tuas IMO a bit bo hua leh.

RM1.60 and 65¢..., plus petrol wastage just to travel 28km to Bt Panjang...

er hmm his nick is shoei leh but you are not hehe

Hows arai :confused: never see him recently..

Btw i saw AGV ytd nite.. Wanted to chase up and say hi but he ride too fast :thumb:

Cannot caught up at all :giddy:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Tuas IMO a bit bo hua leh.

RM1.60 and 65¢..., plus petrol wastage just to travel 28km to Bt Panjang...

true but for me i would rather choose tuas checkpoint than woodlands checkpoint although its nearer. but i wouldn't want to be stuck at @ woodlands checkpoint juz to save a few cents or a dollar plus. :angel:

yeah.... i 2nd dat.... :thumb:

at least if we went tru 2nd link, cn blast al d carbon....

hehehehehe

at wlds, u nvr noe d timing, wen it is clear to enter, i mean nt many bikes.... haiz...

HAPPY

------>lUNAR

------------>CHINESE

--------------------->NEW

-------------------------->YEAR!!!

T0 @11 8uk17 p@nj@n9 R173r.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Hows arai :confused: never see him recently..

Btw i saw AGV ytd nite.. Wanted to chase up and say hi but he ride too fast :thumb:

Cannot caught up at all :giddy:

chey......

actually for me i can go both side... i applied for the biometrics clearance so its slightly faster... i will only go tuas for memory sake or invitations from frenz...

again bump into the red TL1000 rider. this mornz had a k4 or k5 grey/black all riding pass slow me hehe...own up if u r here!

haha just want to say hello..... :)

Hi, from gangsta road.

Can't imagine people living in Pending Road are waiting for something.

(If you know what I mean :p )

Hey any kopi session since we r in the same kampong???

Advantage:

Nobody needs to rush back to Seng Kang, Yio Chu Kang, Balestier to report home in time..

Go Pump at JB and come back within 1litre of petrol...

Go after 10 also can..

If you pump more than 8litres per tank, take the same amount to JB still can have roti john and ciggies...

... need i say more??

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

One more:

Just a few traffic lights to the nearest expressway ;)