MERGED THREAD

Topic : carburetor...

Description : can recommend??

hi guys... i wanna change 2 a racing carburetor but nid your guys opinion...which racing carb to use n the most suitable 4 kupchais.... n how much it roughly cost in sg or jb?? n where 2 get it...

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

• Replies 237

nsr SP carb is ge enuff...

skazuz

Originally posted by idun69@Nov 2 2006, 08:39 PM

hi guys... i wanna change 2 a racing carburetor but nid your guys opinion...which racing carb to use n the most suitable 4 kupchais.... n how much it roughly cost in sg or jb?? n where 2 get it...

kan aku da bilang kau bro.. SP tau phantom pon da okay...

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

kan aku da bilang kau bro.. SP tau phantom pon da okay...

aku tau... tapi mau mintak pandangan org lain jugak... n the price oso.. hehe :smile:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Posted on Nov 2 2006, 10:07 PM

nsr SP carb is ge enuff...

skazuz

ard how much can i get it n where???

In Malaysia Most Of The Mod Cubs Use SP Carb.. :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by mantaro08@Nov 3 2006, 09:07 PM

most use 35mm meh??? i tot ard 28+mm???

yes its 28mm not 35..

skazuz

can anyone tell me how much it roughly cost???

get thise 2nd hand one in jb gd enuff.. but beware of local product. in sg cost ya 200...brand new..

skazuz

thanx skakuz... but jb shud be cheaper rite???

Originally posted by idun69@Nov 4 2006, 01:06 AM

thanx skakuz... but jb shud be cheaper rite???

yes they shld be chepaer cos mostly local.. so must check..

skazuz

how 2 noe if its original or not?? how much does the phantom carburator cost in jb???

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Any Carburetor Recommendationn ?

Description : Nil

Hmms ...

just wanna know ..any wave fit SP carburetor int0o their wavee ??

can roughly tell me the top speed ... ?? & pricee ?? or anything that u wanna add in ?? just wannna kn0ww ??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Nov 6 2006, 01:02 AM

its best to get it in singapore...

btw i think malaysia don have phantom original carb....

i have a piece of it,original from phantom150(keihin)gd condition....

if ur interested pm mi....

do u happen to have rxz carb? the phantom carb is ffrom phantom 2t or 4t?price?condition?

skazuz

i have a piece of tzr original carburettor...

phantom150 is 2t operated btw,but it doesnt matter as sp150 is oso 2t operated,just cover the hole for 2t can already,if u knows bout carburettoe,u hould knows bout it...

both in gd condition...price wise i donno,u check out the price for it outside then quote mi price lor,if its rite i will sell it,not urgent to sell,i can keep as spare oso...

cheerssssssss.........

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Nov 7 2006, 08:08 AM

i have a piece of tzr original carburettor...

phantom150 is 2t operated btw,but it doesnt matter as sp150 is oso 2t operated,just cover the hole for 2t can already,if u knows bout carburettoe,u hould knows bout it...

both in gd condition...price wise i donno,u check out the price for it outside then quote mi price lor,if its rite i will sell it,not urgent to sell,i can keep as spare oso...

cheerssssssss.........

i;m asking phamto cos gt 4t n 2t.. i'm using ot for my 125z..

skazuz