guys,

slow down on the poison list le...

unlike you guys, i don have 13th month nor bonus...haiz...

bad point bout working for an AMERIKA kompeni...esp during this recession...DANGZ...:angry:

13 month they should not have control over it. Its not considered your bonus but your rite ....let me do the calculation for you.

In one year there are 12 months. By right calculation is 1 month = 4 weeks. Making a total of 48 weeks.

In one year there are 365 days. So if we divide by 7 days (for 1 week), we get 52.14........which is about 52 weeks!!!

From my scientific conclusiong 52 - 48 = 4 weeks....where the f*** the 4 weeks go to???????? 13 months pay.

Demand 13 month or 1 month leave hehehe

it goes to your weekends lar.. 1.5days x 52weeks = 78 days. so actually its 365days - 78days = 287days. so you are supposed to actually get paid for 287 days only..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Wah wahh and wahhh .... early morning log in to get so much poison from you guys ... Dinie and Razi combined can really be a successful salesmen!!!

You two should work in sales line ... I'm not surprised if you two are already in the sales line ... :)

Yes ... and yes... pls pls ... include me in the MO if you guys are ordering the set... I am so poisoned that I can't wait to get one myself... must resist ... RESIST .... *resistance is futile* ....

Anyway, good day to you guys!

By the way... got to ask this question about the coolant... my milage already around mid 6k going to be 7k soon, should I top up my coolant or not? Can't see any overflow of coolant to the overflow reservoir recently leh ... wanted to flip the fuel tank up to check the main coolant container .. but leh chey leh ... Any idea should I go top up or not? (By the way, I have not top up the coolant since I first got the bike :D)

lol... slowly lar.. don't worry. earliest i plan to get the walkies is end dec / early jan..
it goes to your weekends lar.. 1.5days x 52weeks = 78 days. so actually its 365days - 78days = 287days. so you are supposed to actually get paid for 287 days only..

Muz disagree with you on that. How do you counted that in if in a week there is already a weekend? Shouldn't the weekends be part of the week? So there will still be 52 weeks, and there will still be 12 months.

Well they dun call Annual Wage Supplement for nothing. The word supplement already suggest to add. In this case I guess is to add to the annual wage of 1 missing month.

My thoughts. Good debate. hahahh.

razi...haizz...msg ur hp..never reply...

was looking for sliders...motorworld does not have that motovation...was recommend anther brand...forget liao.... $70 - $90...

was interested in gettin a crash bar... not sure its name.... correct or wrong... quoted $250... any other place cheaper...?

Guest motofreak

was looking for sliders...motorworld does not have that motovation...was recommend anther brand...forget liao.... $70 - $90...

was interested in gettin a crash bar... not sure its name.... correct or wrong... quoted $250... any other place cheaper...?

Got... Try that lampost shop. They could probably knock one crashbar up for u. They have a lot of railing there for use. Kheheheh... Anyway u mite wanna check out IceCoolT's bike first. So far i know he's bike is the only 1 with crashbar. As for sliders, seek out bro Swoosh. Maybe he could get a good price from his contacts.

bros, for gsr stok sprocket isit size 520? coz a bro in this forum wanted to sell me a did x ring chain for 520 sprocket..jut need to get a 520 size sprocket..if the stock 1 is that size then want to get a stock 1 liao..if not need to source out..where can get 520 conversion kit sprocket at reaonable price for gsr? thanx

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

bros, for gsr stok sprocket isit size 520? coz a bro in this forum wanted to sell me a did x ring chain for 520 sprocket..jut need to get a 520 size sprocket..if the stock 1 is that size then want to get a stock 1 liao..if not need to source out..where can get 520 conversion kit sprocket at reaonable price for gsr? thanx

Yes if not wrong, 400cc is 520. 600cc is 525. If I were you I'd get 525....lasts longer since it is thicker than 520.

Guest motofreak
Yes if not wrong, 400cc is 520. 600cc is 525. If I were you I'd get 525....lasts longer since it is thicker than 520.

Good for fast starts and wheelies too. :cheeky:

dude, if you want can see my crashbar, try to fit on ur bike, see if you like or not then i let go to you. it's taking too much space under my bed :cheeky:

if you want motovation sliders, can try asking bro swoosh.

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

For Motovation sliders look for HKL or Unique Motor. i am not doing any MO liao...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

i'm thinkin of getting one whole set too..wait bonus ah.. eh naz, how much u get ur one whole set sliders?? kat mane??

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

Regarding the bonus thing: From what i know..

If company A pay every 4 weeks = no 13mth bonus

If company B pay every mth = got 13 mth bonus

So both get same amount per year. Calculate fr Jan to Dec.

For sprocket, mine 400cc, convert to 525 sprocket and DID X ring @ $200 (GSR fav shop).

Guest motofreak

For sprocket, mine 400cc, convert to 525 sprocket and DID X ring @ $200 (GSR fav shop).

Seriously.... Go for the 525.... Its longer lasting. Our bike has a strong pull... And Dinie and ICT knows it well how strong the pull...

yea man! scary sh*t.. anyways, just got back from unique after my track session in the morning.. i am soooooo in :lovestruck: with my bike.. and Verity is indeed very :thumb: . damn smooth...
Guest motofreak
yea man! scary sh*t.. anyways, just got back from unique after my track session in the morning.. i am soooooo in :lovestruck: with my bike.. and Verity is indeed very :thumb: . damn smooth...

Show us the clips man. Vid or pics. Show it man show it!!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

i'm thinkin of getting one whole set too..wait bonus ah.. eh naz, how much u get ur one whole set sliders?? kat mane??

Whisper Near PiE ear & Shout Pat UniqueMotor Ubi :cheeky: HaHaHa Completed Set ard 200 to 220 Depend Hw u Bargain..I suggest u pm Kelvin 4 e price mayb he can giv u gd $$..:thumb:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

Aiseh bro seen i also interested..Pssst hw much ar??? where u install Gsr Fav Shop??Recommend lei...:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

Chain & Sprocket Conversion to 525 for GSR400 (Stock 520)

and rear sprocket 45teeth (stock 47).

Chain DID Gold X-ring & Unknown brand sprocket :

Total with installation $200. Unique Motorsport (Eunos)

But don't quote me...maybe u got diff price..

Teka mapping, map to stock ECU. Map to ur criteria (acceleration, touring, petrol-saving)

$60 bikelab, but must make appointment.

Regarding the air-box, i open the rubber thing to make the hole bigger.

Increase in acceleration but top speed feel lagging.

But EJ did his, and he like the sound fr the airbox. :p

hell yeah!

increase in acceleration, sound wise more bassy. can easily accelerate from 90 to 110. once i didnt even realised i was going 120.

hell yeah!

increase in acceleration, sound wise more bassy. can easily accelerate from 90 to 110. once i didnt even realised i was going 120.

i bet your FC became worse as well man. *thinks to self - must keep bike fully stock.

if i drag and drag my bike every morning yup it became worse

but if i keep it below 4000rpm, the millege is still the same though. i got better millege with caltex platinum.