I need a final confirmation on the Mersing trip.

So far paid

1)Testament

2)Helmy

3)IceCoolT

4)Motofreak

5)Nurlitz

Unpaid:

6)Dinie

7)Yan (Did Yan change his number or sumthing? Could sum1 contact him?)

8)NazAdidas :cheeky: (Wuuuhhhooooo Leave Approve)100% going wifout wag..no gf lehh..Juz bkoff Sob Sob..:cry: Will going tis trip 4 a chill up & relax :lol:

Unconfirmed:

10)Realdean

11)Airwolf

Chill time..Gorgeous Single Rider No Woman No Cry..:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

Just went to change my engine oil and oil filter ... so I might as well ask about the pricing of changing the Suzuki logo at the fuel tank ... they quote me $18 ... dunno if it is a chop head price or not... but in the end, I just change the engine oil and filter. I think I will go with my own design ... cheaper and can custom my own :D ... dunno if the logo take out, will it leave any residue or discoloration to the fuel tank... have to try and see how.

Anyway, my next aim is to add volt stabilizer($90) and extra gounding wire($60)... probably till my next pay check bah... Anyone got comments on volt stabilizer and the grounding wire? Worth to do it or not?

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Guest motofreak
Just went to change my engine oil and oil filter ... so I might as well ask about the pricing of changing the Suzuki logo at the fuel tank ... they quote me $18 ... dunno if it is a chop head price or not... but in the end, I just change the engine oil and filter. I think I will go with my own design ... cheaper and can custom my own :D ... dunno if the logo take out, will it leave any residue or discoloration to the fuel tank... have to try and see how.

Anyway, my next aim is to add volt stabilizer($90) and extra gounding wire($60)... probably till my next pay check bah... Anyone got comments on volt stabilizer and the grounding wire? Worth to do it or not?

The voltage stabilizer thingy... Wat it does is purely negligible... Meaning that for $90 its a waste of money. Furthurmore there is a chance of the capacitors going bezerk and sending excess voltage and current at the same time frying your ECU and wiring. Not worth it.

For grounding, its very much overpriced for something so simple. Its not more than a $30 job. Lesser if u do it on your own.

Hey Bros, thanks for your comments on the wiring and stabilizer... so in conclusion adding the stabilizer does not benefit at all, so I think I'll pass on that thingy. As for the grounding wires, seems no negative feedback, so I think I'll target that ... probably get one of you technical expertise gurus to help me install it... the one I enquired is at HKL ... any other better recommendation to where I get it cheaper... ? Anyway, installing the extra grounding wires will do what sia? Increase the BHP by 10% :p ... hahaha ... Dunno why... every time I go service my bike, always feel itchy to add new stuffs to her... haiz ... too bad not much can be added...

So Ah Gui ... how's ur healing? Hope you back to shape again... and how's ur bike? Got it back yet? Wanna go Kulai for supper next week? Probably thinking of going next Fri night ... Onz?

Guest motofreak
Hey Bros, thanks for your comments on the wiring and stabilizer... so in conclusion adding the stabilizer does not benefit at all, so I think I'll pass on that thingy. As for the grounding wires, seems no negative feedback, so I think I'll target that ... probably get one of you technical expertise gurus to help me install it... the one I enquired is at HKL ... any other better recommendation to where I get it cheaper... ? Anyway, installing the extra grounding wires will do what sia? Increase the BHP by 10% :p ... hahaha ... Dunno why... every time I go service my bike, always feel itchy to add new stuffs to her... haiz ... too bad not much can be added...

So Ah Gui ... how's ur healing? Hope you back to shape again... and how's ur bike? Got it back yet? Wanna go Kulai for supper next week? Probably thinking of going next Fri night ... Onz?

By far right now, the best is to get a Power Commander or GPR Multi Power Commander. Both works the same just that GPR allows u to do your settings without the help of a lappy.

Guest motofreak

Wah cannot tahan miss the nasi lemak and night ride already ah? Hahaha.. U organise ah. Next friday. Khehehe...

Can can ... will put up a Mini Nasi Lemak trip to Kulai next Friday night ...

Ah Gui, dun worry... I can treat you for a meal and a drink to Kulai ...Onz? Petrol wise ... you have to bear ok? Anyway, not so far, so wun consume much petrol... :D

So here goes ...

Friday night supper to Kulai Nasi Lemak

Date: 26th Dec 2008

Time: 11pm (11.30pm sharp move off)

Venue for gathering before setting off: Jurong Birdpark Carpark

Details:

1. Move off from Jurong birdpark to GP

2. Pump at GP and briefing on route to Kulai at GP before moving off

3. Fill up stomach at Kulai then setting off back to Singapore :D

1)cyrix76

2)need volunteer for markers...

Ah Gui, dun worry... I can treat you for a meal and a drink to Kulai ...Onz? Petrol wise ... you have to bear ok? Anyway, not so far, so wun consume much petrol... :D

So here goes ...

Details:

1)cyrix76

9)AhGui (Pending) Will volunteer marker

Who what where when?

shameless self-advertising i see?..

-quote-

"hmmm...humble through opportunity, we must stay, my young padowan...

less, nothing we receive in the end, the dark side makes us..."

-lol-

oh well. time to apply the golden rule.

"Dont deny anything. Just agree, and exaggerate."

I miss you icecoolT.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg

Details:

1)cyrix76

9)AhGui (Pending) Will volunteer marker

11) Yan11 (Will bring whiteboard markers)

12) Yan11's random chick (Just for kicks)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
oh well. time to apply the golden rule.

"Dont deny anything. Just agree, and exaggerate."

I miss you icecoolT.

"you have learnt well my child"

dont forget that innocent-you-cant-resist-me-dory-eyed-puppy look dude.

i miss you more honeybunch.

ps: need more update on your TPE tampines exit rendezvous. lol.

i am like count farkula thirsting for blood dude.

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

So here goes ...

Details:

1)cyrix76

f*ck... i'll be in KL during that time. damn it.

motofreak>>> i'll msg u abt the payment.. cheers dude.

ah gui>>> marker can but not last rider you know.. lol.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Try Loois, Sin Boon or AS poon.

thanks for the advise... so can any of u tell me which shop is the best to go to for GSR 400?? really dun know which shop to go... hehe still a newbie in this kind of thing.:cheeky: :cheeky:

Try not to spray on the main frame, is still best to remain orginal. The best way is using sticker to stick on it but u have to use lots of time doing it. Try to find on the sale thread n look for my GSR den u will know what i mean.

View this...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=213920

hi there bros, wanna spray my bikes body frame to black colour..any bros know where to spray the frame cheap2..thanx for the feedback

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Cyrix... u go buy the wires and things... i show u where to put the grounding... my bike got it.... and i got it done for only $20..

Which side water-melon bigger, u go which side. U damn good lor....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Got free makan, can i follow....

ah gui>>> marker can but not last rider you know.. lol.

Ah Gui is alway so special one leh... every time got different pattern.