Guest motofreak
hey guys what u guys think of the shop Everbright motorshop ?? Last ask they quote me machine price $9800 for suzuki GSR 400 ?

2nd hand or new? Wat year bike? Some of the riders got their bike from there and got quite a good deal. BUT BUT BUT... Make sure its all written down. Dun last minit say got admin fee lah f4rk mother and sister fee lah or whatsoever fee. Ask for FINAL PRICE with insurance and everything. Percentage intrest... and yada yada...

going down tml to find out more... Cos it's bit too cheap for a new gsr...

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

skip that bikeshop lah.. there are simply too much complains on the bikeshop..

for me, i rather skip the chance.. rather safe than sorry.. sekali got a "chui" bike, then that's it..

looks like you beat me to the post, park. :lol:

yup try loois motor. i went there 2 days back and saw 2 GSR for sale. not sure about the price though cos i already own one.

i know theres a FBC plate waiting for sale and if not wrong a FBB one...cuz when i took mine from loois its the only one at 3rd floor, the other 2 were parked downstairs...

skip that bikeshop lah.. there are simply too much complains on the bikeshop..

for me, i rather skip the chance.. rather safe than sorry.. sekali got a "chui" bike, then that's it..

haha that shop???bro u google and see what results u get....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

seems like i need to do alot of homework... Found another bike shop with $11,500 for new gsr. The shop name is Republic Motor...

Will be going down to loois motor tml to find out more about the FBC and FBB plate bike. Sad got not much 2nd hand gsr for sale now...

seems like i need to do alot of homework... Found another bike shop with $11,500 for new gsr. The shop name is Republic Motor...

Will be going down to loois motor tml to find out more about the FBC and FBB plate bike. Sad got not much 2nd hand gsr for sale now...

which gsr they offering? the normal gsr?(our power gsr)

the one with ABS?(auto buang system)

or the one with ABS n Extra 3bhp?(auto buang confirm gone case system)

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

there are few selling at garage sale thread.. go check check. at least price there if u sincere, got nego abit.. bike may come with more accessories also..

bike from bikeshop is pretty basic 1.. the shop will strip the accesories to sell seperately..

PS: at least u come to the right place.. and it's not too late yet.. :) don't get the wrong bike, then come here kpkb.. then we got not much to help le..

in fact i messenge all who is selling GSR is the garage sales... So far only one left for sale, Tim Ye Wei. Messenge thru phone and on the forum but he didnt reply... Which looks like the last hope is almost lost...

Guest motofreak

The one thing that makes u different that others that intend to buy a GSR bike is that u actually DID YOUR HOMEWORK.

Often others just come in here and ask us the price of the bike as thou we actually own shop selling GSR. What we can do is just point u to some shops and u have to do the legwork yaself. Some shops prices go up, some go down so depends on your luck as well. :thumb: to ya

U reservice first day go there poke poke holes lah.... Then the ships cannot go out... Hahhahaahaa :angel:

HAHA try poking liao leh, but my finger BREAK lol :p

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

WaRRioR83 ... I assume the bike is yours on your signature. I assume you still do not have sliders yet? It is advisable to have sliders in case of any mishaps. Suzuki parts do not come cheap and furthermore there are not easily available locally(got to ask bike shop to fly in the parts), so invest a bit in sliders and it may help you save cost in any case of mishaps that may happen. *touch wood*

Welcome to the GSR family! Have a safe riding experience... and most of all.... love ur ride!

yea just got it fix today.... from Motovation and thx for welcoming me, hope to see u around cheers :)

Edited by WaRRioR83

kawasaki Versys 650

congrats on getting your bike dude.

anyway tomorrow i cannot promise you guys cos i might need to send my wife to her mum's place in JB as she has a wedding to attend the next day.

ohh okok,, can np.. what your number again ar, that time i lost it lol

kawasaki Versys 650

btw is the outing still on?

kawasaki Versys 650

in fact i messenge all who is selling GSR is the garage sales... So far only one left for sale, Tim Ye Wei. Messenge thru phone and on the forum but he didnt reply... Which looks like the last hope is almost lost...

timing not good bah.. may be they decided to keep the bike since economy doing better again.. well.. it could be anything.. lolx

anyway, slowly search.. sure u will find 1 soon.. :)

yup... Indeed a lucky star just fall from the sky... A guy just msg me saying he maybe selling his bike...

Though not confirm selling... But already save my trip down to loois tml...

yup... Indeed a lucky star just fall from the sky... A guy just msg me saying he maybe selling his bike...

Though not confirm selling... But already save my trip down to loois tml...

hmmm ,seond though i tink i might just noe him.hahahha:cheeky:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

btw is the outing still on?

yaa bro the outing still on,as per usual .8.30pm onzz for all GSReans.haha

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

yaa bro the outing still on,as per usual .8.30pm onzz for all GSReans.haha

Bro, stick with 2000hrs..you put 2030hrs, stealth riders will start arriving at 2100hrs....:thumb:

haha i try to make it there. pls talk talk with me k, cos i shy de :p

kawasaki Versys 650

brother of gsr, i *newbie wanna to purchase a gsr 400 .. any recommendation for me to look out ? and any recommended place to purchase ? ... pls help me bro !

Bro, Second hand or new?

My suggestions would be loois Motor... :cool:

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

hmmm ,seond though i tink i might just noe him.hahahha:cheeky:

yup i think so too...but on the third thought, i dont think so...hahaha...bro if u 2molo after werk we go autobac la...IF got time la :cheeky:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
yup i think so too...but on the third thought, i dont think so...hahaha...bro if u 2molo after werk we go autobac la...IF got time la :cheeky:

sure u got things to buy at autobac for ur car...i suggest try not to buy from autobacs...some similar stuffs u can get cheaper somewhere else...believe me, i know... and dont ever try to repair ur car there or do servicing....somewhere else better...if ard west, i got one place in toh guan...got good people there...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Guest motofreak

Any1 got their old stock air filter i could borrow for a day or 2. I need to clean my KNN filter lah... Have to leave it to dry and oil it....

OUTING!!! OUTING!!! OUTING!!!

Date: 5 June 2009

Time: 2000 Hrs

Venue: Kallang KFC

Itinerary: Tok Kok Sing Song, Watch & Eat Chicks, "Gay" Night

Remarks: None.List:

----

1. IvikaRazI (If weather permits).

2. Razi's future wife,khekhekhe

3. PuTrA - If Razi permits me. Permit Issued

4. Testamant (Will be bringing lotsa coupon to share onli 4.50 chickys meal)

5. Motofreak

6. Nurlitz

7. Helmy

8.Desmond

9. Warrior

Any1 got their old stock air filter i could borrow for a day or 2. I need to clean my KNN filter lah... Have to leave it to dry and oil it....

Ahh now i know why i keep my old air filter. Yup, i still got, still in good condition, u can take it and don't return it also can. but two conditions, first one, u must not make profit of it, second one, i live at jurong west.

still game?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"