thats why must buy the super chain from razi! haha

Alamak Bro Razi Chain still can cut,but it takes a longer time lerr,heheh aniwae yes i did chain my bike once to a petrol station storage exhaust fumes pole near tebrau before proceeding for dinner,GUess wat the uncle frustrated sia,"MAne Bole BUat Sesuka Hati awak ,ini hak kerajaan" ,damn i dun noe wat he is saying i just unhook and rode off ...:cry:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

bro is there any change in yr FC during norm riding as compared to stock exhaust?so u were saying there are diff types on material for the pipe right?so in order wic is more exp?is there a distinct diff in sound n performance aft changing yr pipe coz i m considering changing it..tks for yr advice.

The Prices for yoshimura ranging from 1.1k to 1.4k is just for the looks,The BAssy Sound is OverWhelming , performance wise is the same-same ,but do take note it isn't the same as a full system,just ask any of the "PHYSCOTIC 3" forumers Bone-Etics,Ivikarazi and Helmy...gehgehegehge,they can tell you hows their fuel consumption.:angel:

FC may be affected a little since there is a change in weight and tends to be more throttle happy. If you maintain your riding style, the FC will be the same. By right changing the end cans do not have any major effect. Except now it roars instead of purrs.

For better FC, get an air-fuel controller like PCIII to finetune your ECU. That is the best way.

how do i replace headlight bulb?

squeeze thru the side? or need to open up some bolt/nuts?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Helloooo Bros!

Long time no see y'all. :cheer:

--->Porridge, get well soon. Even u stop riding, we can still go for Lakopi ma?

:btw: how's the update on the convoy thingy for PIE's wedding?

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

how do i replace headlight bulb?

squeeze thru the side? or need to open up some bolt/nuts?

Take out the screws for the silver plate fairing,then folloed by the black coloured mounted screws then the headlights comes rite off,then proceed by taking out the rubber protector for the bulb and pull it out and replace it,and done!!!!:angel:

where can i get those gsr rear number plate holder with the small signal lights by it"s left n right side? with the long number plate design mounted on it..

There are 2 parts for you question.

Part 1: It is called a Fender Eliminator. Can get at those bike shops like Unique, HKL, Motoworld, dunno about Ah Boy. This is illegal.

Part 2: Get your license plate done at any shops that does license plates. Do note that what you are doing is illegal. It does not conform to LTA's ruling.

The curtain for 2009 is coming down tonight at midnight... it's been a wonderful 2009 for me to get to know you guys here. Although I did not partake much of your outings and meet-outs, but when I do, I really felt the comradeship + friendship + brotherhood feelings with you guys. Cheers to the GSR family! Keep united and ride united! Wishing everyone here who once rode and currently ride GSR... a Very Wonderful 2010 New Year! As always, please ride safe!

To porridge, have a speedy recovery. Be strong! Remember, once a rider ...always a rider at heart! With hope comes reality!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
There are 2 parts for you question.

Part 1: It is called a Fender Eliminator. Can get at those bike shops like Unique, HKL, Motoworld, dunno about Ah Boy. This is illegal.

Part 2: Get your license plate done at any shops that does license plates. Do note that what you are doing is illegal. It does not conform to LTA's ruling.

1:haha heard b4 it"s illegal..tks for ur advice.

2:yap i no got to get the licence plate done at those shops..

anyway how much does the fender eliminator cost?

If you want you can ride down to Motoworld ask about the price cause there can nego,aniwae you can find for Unique motors Fender eliminator under the advertisers board.hehe:angel:

Fender Eliminator depends on the material & brand. I would say the range of between $70++ to $200++. Do note these does not include signal lights (if u intend to use aftermarket), license plate lights or even stop light (coz some may need to re-mod/replace your brake lights - additional costs of course).

Actual price you will need to refer to the bikeshops. They can advice you better. Not all Fender Eliminators are meant for GSR.

Take out the screws for the silver plate fairing,then folloed by the black coloured mounted screws then the headlights comes rite off,then proceed by taking out the rubber protector for the bulb and pull it out and replace it,and done!!!!:angel:

thanks a lot!

just replace it myself a moment ago. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

The Route & details are as Follow, I'll Follow up On this & check the surroundings of the route to get a better view....

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=d&source=s_d&saddr=661+Woodlands+Ring+Rd,+Singapore+730661&daddr=WOODLANDS+DRIVE+52+to:WOODLANDS+AVENUE+12+to:1.42387,103.839512+to:Yishun+Ave+4+to:866+Yishun+Street+81,+Singapore+760866&hl=en&geocode=FYDnFQAd3tcvBinDg0RZnxPaMTEChvgmb8_t7Q%3BFbjhFQAdRdovBikxm4awmBPaMTHODvLh_f5clg%3BFRXeFQAdzewvBilRBHddmRPaMTHEnekU4ecOCw%3B%3BFcCaFQAdJncwBg%3BFSiVFQAd_G0wBikNL1wTERTaMTF0zSs6eQDQKA&mra=dme&mrcr=2&mrsp=3&sz=14&via=3&sll=1.421639,103.840756&sspn=0.044704,0.047808&ie=UTF8&ll=1.432108,103.818913&spn=0.042902,0.047808&z=14&layer=c&pw=2

Clcik on the Link for the Route & Details Map veiw Click View Large Map...

Cheerio Mates...Happy Lunching...:thumb:

updates!!!!! jus to remind my fellow brothers, dun forget my wedding escort.. :cry:

this is the route bone has help come out with... it's on page 690 if u can't read it..:cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

..::: Escort Party :::..

1) EJ (i've got no issues as my leave will be replenished by then)

2) Testamant(will apply leave on the day) we will support you bro.....

3) WildCard (Insya'Allah I will be there. By Jan no longer kena weekend work anymore....)

4) Motofreak.(as long as no ops)

5) Putra -

6) Airwolf (should be ok, I come back on 7th though, so I might not know what telah happened then)

7) porridge87

8) Seraph (Wheee! Aku Cina)

9) AhGui (I promise during BBQ to escort..... Time to bring out the 10K RPM again)

10) NazAdidas (me no problem as my company say orang gila je keje sunday enjoy!)

11) WaRRioR83 ( Rex,Will come as is my Off day.. Gratz Bro. remember to take more pics )

12) Bone Eticz - (Sunday Off's) ...

13) Dzal (will be joining if i can get away from work, u came to my wedding, i will come to urs) (",)

14) Yan11 (I will delay my rear tyre change just to do burnouts and donuts for you.)

15) Lcp (Congratulation Bro )

16) Z3U5 - (Zeus + LV Pipes + Wifey) LOL

17) Cyrix76 - Chris"TouFu"

18) IvikaRazI - (Self + Yoshis + Powerlet + Voltmeter + ......)

19) Firery wif Eka -(Been MIA Since?? Haha Sori Guys Been Bz Congrats Pie)

20) Helmy

21) RealDean with Rozie

22) Flareon

Date : 10 jan 2010

Time : please arrive earlier around 11am. the bus n my car will leave at 12.15pm.

Attire: Yellow or Black. (no more ideas/complains pls :cry:)

Parking: @ woodlands, wld be at the drive way ard my car. my best man will be there to co-ordinate with u guys. perhaps freak,testi or bone will help too.

@ yishun (girl side, will b parking at the pavement beside the blk. bone know's where. upon reaching the place, u will come across a zebra crossing. go up the zebra crossing and unto the pavement.)

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

upon reaching yishun st 81.

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps/mpl?ie=UTF8&moduleurl=http://maps.google.com.sg/intl/en/help/maps/transport/mapplet.html&mapclient=google&f=q&hl=en&f=d&utm_campaign=en&utm_medium=ha&utm_source=en-ha-apac-sg-bk-trs

zoom forward gets the zebra crossing

mount to the pavement on the left n make a left turn again n first bike go all the way up till the playground which u had jus passed.

any question can ask.

If you want you can ride down to Motoworld ask about the price cause there can nego,aniwae you can find for Unique motors Fender eliminator under the advertisers board.hehe:angel:

tks..i will check it out.

Fender Eliminator depends on the material & brand. I would say the range of between $70++ to $200++. Do note these does not include signal lights (if u intend to use aftermarket), license plate lights or even stop light (coz some may need to re-mod/replace your brake lights - additional costs of course).

Actual price you will need to refer to the bikeshops. They can advice you better. Not all Fender Eliminators are meant for GSR.

alright tks alot bro.

Looks like we have a new GSR unknown member that went fanmous following falreon1982 footpath,Oh did i tell you guys she is a woman,probably the one Bicolas was after.hehehe:angel:

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/Drivers/Story/A1Story20091231-189041.html

Looks like we have a new GSR unknown member that went fanmous following falreon1982 footpath,Oh did i tell you guys she is a woman,probably the one Bicolas was after.hehehe:angel:

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/Drivers/Story/A1Story20091231-189041.html

She has been to the right path of light. Come brothers, come embrace the light of truth... :cheers:

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Guest motofreak
She has been to the right path of light. Come brothers, come embrace the light of truth... :cheers:

Famous amos... Just like appearing in the front page of papers.. hehehehehehe :angel:

Y muz u say Famous Amos, now I am imagining Bicolas's leftover "chocolate chip" hahahhaa

Edited by IvikaRazI