Event: Picnic (pot luck)

When: 7th Feb 2010 (Sun)

Time: KIV (most prolly afternoon)

Venue: East Coast

Qualified racers:

1) Freak

2) PIE

3) Putra

4) Testament

5) Razi

6) Helmy

7) Firery

8) Naz

Exact location KIV...interested new/current/veteran/ex racers pls fill up the forms

Anyone bringing anything or not for the outing? Or we all juz eat tidbits n tidbits the whole afternoon

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
Anyone bringing anything or not for the outing? Or we all juz eat tidbits n tidbits the whole afternoon

Any games being conducted? Like frisbees, rubber ball, captain ball? If wanna bring anything muz sync...later a lot bring the same item.

Sri gonna bring her kite N frisbee...we'll make it like the last picnic they had ah...if u wanna bring ur own games like ps3 or Wii oso can :p ...I be bringing the drinks la since I'm driving

Qualified racers:

1) Freak

2) Bone

3) Putra

4) Testament

5) Razi

6) Helmy

7) Firery

8) Naz

Exact location KIV...interested new/current/veteran/ex racers pls fill up the forms

Guest motofreak

I think for the makan part, Y not this time REALLY REALLY GO lagoon hawker center. Ikan bakar or some bbq hot wings. I'm sure bone would agree with me on this. Picnic followed by seafoooood. But then again. Parking still an issue.

Got one shop if i not wrong is Execel Cycle,selling one new GSR 2007 or 2006 model,reason why it is a secondhand is because they use it as for showroom during mini events,selling cheap why not consider??:angel:

I bought 15k OTR flat with Looi. Too bad only got blue. Also have to top up 2.3k after trade in with my DRZ, $200 for it branket and a 45L GIVI box. How the price? Senior pls advice beside engine guard, still got what to protect the bike? Where to get this? TYTY

I think for the makan part, Y not this time REALLY REALLY GO lagoon hawker center. Ikan bakar or some bbq hot wings. I'm sure bone would agree with me on this. Picnic followed by seafoooood. But then again. Parking still an issue.

I agreed oso...I WANNA EAT IKAN BAKAR!! one less burden to think bout food...all we hav to do is juz focus on having fun

I bought 15k OTR flat with Looi. Too bad only got blue. Also have to top up 2.3k after trade in with my DRZ, $200 for it branket and a 45L GIVI box. How the price? Senior pls advice beside engine guard, still got what to protect the bike? Where to get this? TYTY

BrO BuY MoToVaSiOn sLiDeR..PrOTeCt Ur BiKe InCaSe DroP Or :dot:UM theRe GoT..

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

Good Evening Maties,

& Welcome New GSR's Commers, & Lady Rider,

Biculas Has heard of this & excited that there's another lady rider in the Group...

Sunday 31-01-2010 -

I have Sucessfully Install the V-System, It Took me 11am to 5pm++ just to install it (believe me).. I know its that easy but i took out the rear Tyres, & Manage to remove the Peanut Butter from the Chain Guard - Hehehe...Envy Right... just to install the pipe Line to make it seemsless..

U will Know what i mean...:p:P

Posting Reply's -

so many new riders. welcome! do drop by during our DIY sessions to learn more about the bike like how to remove tank, how to remove tank in 3 mins, etc etc. one piece of advice, we all can help but the owner of the bike also must assist lah cannot just eye-power k. :thumb: as for tools, the tool kit is quite adequate unless you would want to do something major.

anyway i'll need help replace handlebar. anyone knows how to remove the handlebar grips without having to cut them? cos i want to use back the Harris. want to buy rizoma but later my wife will confiscate my wallet. :lol:

It's Been Proven 3 MIns all it Takes to Remove Tank...

i Was There...:p

stop, grab on to the front brake, throttle up, engage 1st gear, slowy release clutch then turn handlebar to desired direction slowly.. :lol:

then change rear tyres every 2 months..

The Uncle will replace the tyres with a Wide Smile...:p

No no no... No such thing as eye power.

OUR POLICY IS: We guide, U do It..

Whuu...Rrra.....:thumb:

Hallo Again XxiaoxinN ,

I recommend you check your tyre for wears and pressure cause insufficient pressure can actually prevent you from banking in deeper,just like our fren bicolas having same problem ,end up just with the pressure aniwae yes GSR steering is tighter,it's a more fun experienced and mature riding machine ...:angel:cheers

Yeah- End Up tyres Was Worn off So Tyres Was replace....We had a Good Deals on the Mecihlin's...:thumb:

Qualified racers:

1) Freak

2) PIE

3) Putra

4) Testament

5) Razi

6) Helmy

7) Firery

8) Naz

9) Bone-Eticz

Im In Mates...Will Ride There..:p

Comeon guys lets be creative. I had a Eureka moment. For this we need many people. Each person will be holding onto a straw. The straws are connected at the end by a big tube. The idea is to use everyone's wind power (combined - hopefully) to create the pressure the same as the air compressor in bike shop. Do you recon it will work?

Jackass - the Episode where they put Talcum Powder on that fat ass Guy Hole- & Blow air thu a Straw....Ewwww....:faint:

Cheerios Mates....:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Qualified racers:

1) Freak (GoaLKeePeR)

2) Bone (DeFeNdEr)

3) Putra (RiGhtBaCk)

4) Testament (LeFtBaCk)

5) Razi (MiDFieLdEr)

6) Helmy (LefTWiNgeR)

7) Firery (RiGhTWiNgeR)

8) Naz (BoOkIe)

From the Producer of

Bone's Mobile Workstations Presents:

- It's That Time of the Week -

Dinner @ the Usual Spot With The Usual Suspects

-Wednesday Night-

Date: 03-02-2010

Time: 1930hrs to 2230hrs

Purpose: Dinner & Sight Seein' + A Warm Invites For The Newbies...:thumb::thumb:

Cast & Crew:

1. Bone-eticz - GSR400 + Yoshi + Arrow (MId-Pipe) + V-System

Cheerio Mates....:p

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

BrO BuY MoToVaSiOn sLiDeR..PrOTeCt Ur BiKe InCaSe DroP Or :dot:UM theRe GoT..

TY Naz bro, alot senior here very helpful. I kept hearing this slider. What that? Engine guard and slider few hundreds right? Where to get it cheap TYTY. Rather pay $2k so I can ride GSR Yeah!

From the Producer of

-Wednesday Night-

Purpose: Dinner & Sight Seein' + A Warm Invites For The Newbies...:thumb::thumb:

Cast & Crew:

:slapforehead: SiMpAnG BeDoK aGaiN :faint:

BrO OnCe In a wHiLe LaU Pa SaT(SaTaY PraWn Or SaTaY WaTeVeR :p) NeXt WeD aH Mai :cheeky:

TY Naz bro, alot senior here very helpful. I kept hearing this slider. What that? Engine guard and slider few hundreds right? Where to get it cheap TYTY. Rather pay $2k so I can ride GSR Yeah!

nO pRobLeM..u R weLcOme..i geT CompLeTe sLiDeR aRd $2++ The BeSt U joiN Us tiS WeD @ SimPaNG..SeE SeE PoIsON :angel:

Guest motofreak

From the Producer of

-Wednesday Night-

Cast & Crew:

Dang... If i finish early will join... Most prob will finish on time..

$200 for it branket and a 45L GIVI box. How the price?

bro the givi box hw it look like...

can take pic of it...

thankssss...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/complicated89/moto/LVSBK56.jpg
bro the givi box hw it look like...

can take pic of it...

thankssss...

Hallo Bro, if you want side boxes only for givi,its gonna cost ard $7++,but if you going for a top box with only top rack,only $200 ,for cheaper alternatives45litres topboxes + rack at $150-$180 go source at Ahboy,but go find ur own mech to fix unless you wanna wait.cheers bro:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

ah boy sell givi or other brand?

Buy GIVI lerr,i'm sure you wanna buy quality boxes at cheap prices,aniwae he sells LTD,United Boxes,Givi as far as i noe,but you can go GIVI lerr,more well known.unlike those that can crack or boken to easily.if you have more money you can settle for coo case at Chiap Lee there.

if you have more moolarr,have alarm to open the box from far...:angel:

Hi all GSR bros,

May i seek your help on adjusting the idling for GSR400 as I not sure where the screw is?

I read through the forum and some mention the side cover.

Attached are some pics that I tried to locate the cover but cannot find the screw.

The 1st pic shows a side cover(not sure is it the right one) and the 2nd pic shows the inner side of the cover.

Need urgent help as my idling is about 0.6 and my engine stalls super frequently.

Orangdez

SNC00211.jpg

SNC00215.jpg

Ohh...Most Definitely ... I agree with that, Dinner @ Lagoon Hawkler Centre Indeed.... :p

Cheerio Mates...:p

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Hi all GSR bros,

May i seek your help on adjusting the idling for GSR400 as I not sure where the screw is?

Attached are some pics that I tried to locate the cover but cannot find the screw.

The 1st pic shows a side cover(not sure is it the right one) and the 2nd pic shows the inner side of the cover.

Need urgent help as my idling is about 0.6 and my engine stalls super frequently.

Orangdez

Hi Orangdez,

the screw is located in the middle of the frame on the left side,try running your fingers up the inner side of the frame to get the position of the screw wen the engine is cold.By right the engine would be best to actually being idlely tuned during the engine is hot.goodluck.see below on where the vicinity of the screw being held hostage.hehehe

duntell..jpg

Hi all GSR bros,

Orangdez

Good Morning mate, You are gettin Warmer on the Second Pic, It's sumwhere around there, Use two finger or Screwdriver to tune it up clock-wise & anti-Clock Wise to tone it down...& do Becarefull on this part, that area of the Engine is Very hot indeed...

Cheerio Mate...:p

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O