i'm going to order headlight bulbs from powerbulbs. anyone needs a Philips power extreme do call/sms me.. probably about $25-$30 depending on the foreign exchange rate..

note: only power extreme.. its the only brand/model i trust. mine blew due to mis-handling. thought of HIDs but rainy days it's useless..

Guest motofreak
i'm going to order headlight bulbs from powerbulbs. anyone needs a Philips power extreme do call/sms me.. probably about $25-$30 depending on the foreign exchange rate..

note: only power extreme.. its the only brand/model i trust. mine blew due to mis-handling. thought of HIDs but rainy days it's useless..

Hehehe... I put aside my white lights and used the original $5 bulbs... Cant see nuthing in the rain...

EJ got picture for that particular bulb?

There are more details to that. My bike got shifted. The handlebar is slightly dent, the right grip was squeezed and compacted like how a worm when move compacts its body.

I am sure he would apologized but all the above showed he just tried to ride out and not be cautious about the bikes around him. Its the force that was inflicted that I am not happy about. I dont mind it if its just the mirror. I am accepting of that. But for the extent of what happened, I am pretty sure if the guy has been more careless, my bike would have received some ground loving. It just shows neglect.

could have been the angry IRONMAN who was messing around with your bike again. lol.. jokes aside, now that you've elaborated, i can see the reason behind your unhappiness. a55hole could have left his number and compensated you for the damages..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Me using Philips X-treme Power, Installed since 6 Oct 2009 (error corrected 2009 instead of 2010):p:P:P:P:P. So far so good. Osram NightBreaker lasted 6 months on GSR.

http://www.lighting.philips.com/europe/image_region/consumer_lighting/car_lighting/s_prod_h4_xp.jpg

I tried googling extreme power cannot find. hahah

Edited by IvikaRazI

already recieved 2 interested parties on my inbox when i logged on.

yup its x-treme power. my bad.

anyway, things to take note. the color of the light is NOT like those like Philips Blue, Silver or Crystal vision; those HID-wannabe colors. The pic of the bulb is the same what Razi posted. the color is very similar to the OEM bulb except the light throw is better. I also don't know how to explain, google it and i think the web explains more.

only 1 bulb though as the pack comes in 2.

fiery, dont think this bulb can fit your headlight. it's a H4 bulb meant for the stock headlight :sorry:

Me using Philips X-treme Power, Installed since 6 Oct 2010. So far so good. Osram NightBreaker lasted 6 months on GSR.

http://www.lighting.philips.com/europe/image_region/consumer_lighting/car_lighting/s_prod_h4_xp.jpg

I tried googling extreme power cannot find. hahah

its only February dude. :lol:

Guest motofreak
its only February dude. :lol:

Wow. With all the gadjets on his bike. Not surprised he can travel back in time. Hahaha. 6 oct 2010 huh.... :p

btw..

logged into my powerbulbs account. its 22.25 pounds.. dammit used to pay 19.99 on april 4th 2009..

so as of february 12th, 2010 0754hours and according to xe.com, i'll be paying S$49.2971 for the bulbs. so it'll be S$24.64855 per bulb. will be making the order in about 5 mins time. so those interested, better do more research on it. it is NOT those whitish HID boy poser lights.

these are quality bulbs which are practical.

Regarding the GSR Tee's -->

SUZUKI GSR TEE's LEft to Collect...

1. Warrior 83 -2XL
  2. Hanz_Wilder -M
  3. Diana -S
  4. LWFC -L
  5. Zues -3XL
  6. Spyk -M + Fieldsheer Helmet Bag

Notify Me When & Where You guys Wanna Collect or be Delivered...Im Good WIth Both Ways...

81007055 - Bone-Eticz

THank You...

Cheerio Mates :p

p.S - > In Regards of the "SHort Trip Up WEst" WE shall Consider Next Friday on the 19th 02 2010 - Due to Some Of oUr Maties Are Working Tonight...

AirWolf - PLease Inform Me When u Are Free to Take Em' Wing MIrrors I'll GIve it to You No charge Except For Red Packets "ANG POws" I'll Accept...Heheheheh

Edited by Bone-Eticz
Suagr & Spice Makes EVery ***** Lickin' Good...

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Ok guys as per our previous meetup here is the Rizoma Lookalike Handlegrip

Interested parties kindly leave ur nick below.Price is $15.

Available colours Black , Silver , Gold , Red & Blue

Pic for view:

http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w271/edryryan/

Rizoma Lookalike Handlegrips

1. Firery (Black)

2. PuTrA (ReD)

3. EJ (I want silver to match the Motovation bar end, if no match i don't want to buy. i'm fussy yes i noticed )

4. Azee (Red)

5.Kampfer (Silver to match my motovation bar end as well

6. Motofreak (SILVER) sorry... just saw the pics... looks nicer in silver.. hahahaha. Will stick with silver

7.NazAdidas (Black) blacK LooK cOoL..DuN ForGet Fix DaTe For DiY GeTheR GethEr

8. pIe (silver) I want to match the non Motovation bar end too.. but can fit my busat right.. cannot i give back. don't wan!

9.WildCard (black)

10. lwfc (2x silver, 3x black )

11.cruz17(black)

12. Hanz wilder (red)

13. Airwolf [bLACK] Good stuff! Want one too!

14. Cyrix76 (red) - Decide to join in the mafia gang!

15. Nyzam {1 Set Of BLACK Pair}

16. Amsterdam_Virus ( Red )

17. DJAbsoLut (Gold)

Ok guys please transfer to my acc posb

120-95546-2 and keep the receipt for collection of item.One more thing please sms me at 81134707 once transfered. Thankz.

Confirm Orders

1. Motofreak (Silver)- Confirm & Paid

2. Wildcard (Black)- Confirm & Paid

3. Putra (Red)- Confirm & Paid

Attention! Guys Need you guys to pay up so can confirm order & put u in my confirm list :bow:

Edited by firery
already recieved 2 interested parties on my inbox when i logged on.

yup its x-treme power. my bad.

anyway, things to take note. the color of the light is NOT like those like Philips Blue, Silver or Crystal vision; those HID-wannabe colors. The pic of the bulb is the same what Razi posted. the color is very similar to the OEM bulb except the light throw is better. I also don't know how to explain, google it and i think the web explains more.

only 1 bulb though as the pack comes in 2.

fiery, dont think this bulb can fit your headlight. it's a H4 bulb meant for the stock headlight :sorry:

Then juz have to convert loh...:thumb:

There are more details to that. My bike got shifted. The handlebar is slightly dent, the right grip was squeezed and compacted like how a worm when move compacts its body.

I am sure he would apologized but all the above showed he just tried to ride out and not be cautious about the bikes around him. Its the force that was inflicted that I am not happy about. I dont mind it if its just the mirror. I am accepting of that. But for the extent of what happened, I am pretty sure if the guy has been more careless, my bike would have received some ground loving. It just shows neglect.

could have been the angry IRONMAN who was messing around with your bike again. lol.. jokes aside, now that you've elaborated, i can see the reason behind your unhappiness. a55hole could have left his number and compensated you for the damages..

There maybe a pattern to this. It could be a stunt to intro Ironman 2. Maybe you wanna check the 1st incident, did it coincide with Ironman The Movie? If so, lets hope they dun do Ironman 3. You bike maybe totaled!

Then juz have to convert loh...:thumb:

Careful when converting. Make sure no water can access the plugs. Its the plug access you might wan to worry about. Anyway if not, juz but one that uses your socket lor. It comes in a pair, so keep 1 as spare.

Ok guys as per our previous meetup here is the Rizoma Lookalike Handlegrip

Interested parties kindly leave ur nick below.Price is $15.

Available colours Black , Silver , Gold , Red & Blue

Pic for view:

http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w271/edryryan/

Rizoma Lookalike Handlegrips

1. Firery (Black)

2. PuTrA (ReD)

3. EJ (I want silver to match the Motovation bar end, if no match i don't want to buy. i'm fussy yes i noticed )

4. Azee (Red)

5.Kampfer (Silver to match my motovation bar end as well

6. Motofreak (SILVER) sorry... just saw the pics... looks nicer in silver.. hahahaha. Will stick with silver

7.NazAdidas (Black) blacK LooK cOoL..DuN ForGet Fix DaTe For DiY GeTheR GethEr

8. pIe (silver) I want to match the non Motovation bar end too.. but can fit my busat right.. cannot i give back. don't wan!

9.WildCard (black)

10. lwfc (2x silver, 3x black )

11.cruz17(black)

12. Hanz wilder (red)

13. Airwolf [bLACK] Good stuff! Want one too!

14. Cyrix76 (red) - Decide to join in the mafia gang!

15. Nyzam {1 Set Of BLACK Pair}

16. Amsterdam_Virus ( Red )

17. DJAbsoLut (Gold)

Ok guys please transfer to my acc posb

120-95546-2 and keep the receipt for collection of item.One more thing please sms me at 81134707 once transfered. Thankz.

Confirm Orders

1. Motofreak (Silver)- Confirm & Paid

2. Wildcard (Black)- Confirm & Paid

3. Putra (Red)- Confirm & Paid

4. NazAdidas (Black)- Confirm & Paid

5. Azee (Red)- Confirm & Paid

Attention! Guys Need you guys to pay up so can confirm order & put u in my confirm list

Careful when converting. Make sure no water can access the plugs. Its the plug access you might wan to worry about. Anyway if not, juz but one that uses your socket lor. It comes in a pair, so keep 1 as spare.

Ok will keep tat in mine...any suggestion where to convert?

This one needs electrical knowledge. You may wanna ask those electrically inclined. Wire thickness does matter. I am not sure of your current setup. Please do carefully and safely, if not later you bike become Ghostrider's bike hahah.

As for fitting the socket, you need to custom yours. Unless changing to original headlamps. If your current one is using H4...I think sure can fit. If not, like I said, get the same socket headlights. There are H1, H4, H7, etc.

This one needs electrical knowledge. You may wanna ask those electrically inclined. Wire thickness does matter. I am not sure of your current setup. Please do carefully and safely, if not later you bike become Ghostrider's bike hahah.

As for fitting the socket, you need to custom yours. Unless changing to original headlamps. If your current one is using H4...I think sure can fit. If not, like I said, get the same socket headlights. There are H1, H4, H7, etc.

Nvm I'll juz let the shop suggest and handle it...tak payah pening2 haha...

'eherm!' clears throat..

I can help you with that. But you'll need the stock H4 headlight connector. Call me if you need one, you already have my number. I know where to get quality headlight connectors. I also got project for my own bike for the headlIghts :)

Seriously, I don't trust shops with electrical wirings. The sight of black tape is unacceptable..

'eherm!' clears throat..

I can help you with that. But you'll need the stock H4 headlight connector. Call me if you need one, you already have my number. I know where to get quality headlight connectors. I also got project for my own bike for the headlIghts :)

Yeah another big project...bole..bole..bole...:angel:

True the unsightly sight of black tape sticking out from no where...lol

Most likely the project will commence next weekend. Need to stock up on my connectors, heat shrinks and need to get a durable 2-way switch.

I smell D.I.Y Session.....:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Had a mini fast one this morning. Yank out the HID kit and in goes the stock Koito bulb.

Most likely the project will commence next weekend. Need to stock up on my connectors, heat shrinks and need to get a durable 2-way switch.

bro u mean..wire connectOr izzit..ai need to buy to0..coz I'm headache seeinG black tape :lol: wheRe to Get iT?

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1