Can i update my GSR to 4 pipes?

You mean upgrade rite? Can....It juz won't be legal in Singapore. This means get ready to contribute to Nation Building fund when the White guy with seat belt stops you.

From an anonymous - "Can do anything, juz dun get caught."

Guest motofreak

Can always get a 600cc stock pipe mah...... Hehehhehehe... Bigger holessssss...

Bigger does not means better hor ..... hehehheheh ..... no feeling one

wahaha cool mate...

but give, don't feel so nice, how about treat you for drink or somethin?

No problem one, Extra Parts not in Use anymore so i got no problem to Give one...

Anything Just Call/SMS/ What'sApp Horr...

Cheerio...

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

bro, the page u refer to me doesnt say how to lift the tank eh, lols. do i have to disconnect the signal lights? I THINK PAGE 297 WILL DO RGIHT?

If U Want i Can Give you the Service Manual, It's Free Just Need to Come Down and Download From Me , Bring Along thumbdrive...

Same Goes to Everyone who is Intrested to Recieve the Service Manual PDF Format, We Set up a date to Meet Up and i Will personally Give y'all the Right Stuff....

Cheerio Mates...(",)...

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Actually if want to learn to dismantle the bike kits, should have another diy. the last time i also thought gsr 400 was impregnable... Until the last meet up... quite interesting, not as easy though, but still interesting...

Btw, what mileage do you guys normally change EO? bike shop recommend 5000km, is that right?

and yea, lets do a meetup soon! supper or what also okay..

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

No problem one, Extra Parts not in Use anymore so i got no problem to Give one...

Anything Just Call/SMS/ What'sApp Horr...

Cheerio...

wokays, will whatsapp you!!...

thanks bro...

If U Want i Can Give you the Service Manual, It's Free Just Need to Come Down and Download From Me , Bring Along thumbdrive...

Same Goes to Everyone who is Intrested to Recieve the Service Manual PDF Format, We Set up a date to Meet Up and i Will personally Give y'all the Right Stuff....

Cheerio Mates...(",)...

i also have if any1 interested but in pdf format too...

Actually if want to learn to dismantle the bike kits, should have another diy. the last time i also thought gsr 400 was impregnable... Until the last meet up... quite interesting, not as easy though, but still interesting...

Btw, what mileage do you guys normally change EO? bike shop recommend 5000km, is that right?

and yea, lets do a meetup soon! supper or what also okay..

i usually change @ 5000km too

weirdly when it reaches 5000km, it feels much smoother....hahaha....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

Cheerio Mates...(",)...

hi bro where to meet up to get the service manual?can whatsapp me at Hardy 91392053.I m living in the east.Thanks

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

hi bro where to meet up to get the service manual?can whatsapp me at Hardy 91392053.I m living in the east.Thanks

Can we set a date within next week, this week still hari raya mood, during a Group Gathering over dinner at KKFC lor as usual....

Cheerio Mates..

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Hi all, Im selling a pair of used Rizoma Mirrors (model: rizoma circuit 851) at $230 slightly nego. Retail selling $180 per side. Shud be able to fit GSR400/600. Interested party can PM/SMS/whatsapp me @ 96919625. I will send him the picture. condition 8/10. Thanks!

:):)
Guest motofreak

Wah porridge back in SG..... I should start dumping my old stuff as well

Dump! Dump! I still have my original stock GSR 400cc Mid pipe and end can. Ups for sale....Cheap Cheap.....selling metals....

Hi all, Im selling a pair of used Rizoma Mirrors (model: rizoma circuit 851) at $230 slightly nego. Retail selling $180 per side. Shud be able to fit GSR400/600. Interested party can PM/SMS/whatsapp me @ 96919625. I will send him the picture. condition 8/10. Thanks!

Sold.... Hahahah by yours truly...

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Suzuki GSR's - Wednesday Dinner Night @ Simpang Bedok with the usual Suspects 1930hrs Onwards - 2230hrs Own Time Own Target...

Newbies are welcome to come, to those who are interested to get the service manual,and other Misc Information, I'll be bringin along my laptop, Please bring along Thumbdrive, don't worry if cannot make it tonight, there will be another gathering on Friday 09-09-2011 @ Kallang KFC

Cheerio Mates...(",)...

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

So the Event is as Follows....

DAY : Friday Night

DATE: 09-09-2011

Time : 1930hrs - Onwards

(Own Time, Own Target)

VENUE : KALLANG KFC @ STADIUM

5 Stadium Walk, Singapore 397693

[ATTACH=CONFIG]210984[/ATTACH]

PURPOSE :

-INVITE THE NEWBIES & OLD BIRDS - For the Finest Original recipe every cooked by Colonel Sanders Himself...

For those who want to get the copy for the GSR Service Manual and Miscs Please bring along Thumbdrive-

" All GSR NEWBIES ARE ALSO WELCOME TO JOIN IN !!!!! "

Don't Be Shy Yeh...!

All Bikes Will be Parked Infront of the Glass Window...

Take Note: FREE PARKING FOR BIKES....!!!

- But Must Put Cash Card Hor to Exit, Deduction Is $0- Confirm..!

Any Doubts You Can Call \ SMS \ What's app me @ 91527458

Cheerio Mates...o_O

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Hey everyone,im looking to buy a gsr400.Anyone selling or knows of anyone selling please drop me a pm or text or whatsapp at 83684841 thanks!checked with a couple of shops at alexandra they don have any second hand.thanks again.

So the Event is as Follows....

DAY : Friday Night

DATE: 09-09-2011

Time : 1930hrs - Onwards

(Own Time, Own Target)

VENUE : KALLANG KFC @ STADIUM

5 Stadium Walk, Singapore 397693

[ATTACH=CONFIG]210984[/ATTACH]

PURPOSE :

-INVITE THE NEWBIES & OLD BIRDS - For the Finest Original recipe every cooked by Colonel Sanders Himself...

For those who want to get the copy for the GSR Service Manual and Miscs Please bring along Thumbdrive-

" All GSR NEWBIES ARE ALSO WELCOME TO JOIN IN !!!!! "

Don't Be Shy Yeh...!

All Bikes Will be Parked Infront of the Glass Window...

Take Note: FREE PARKING FOR BIKES....!!!

- But Must Put Cash Card Hor to Exit, Deduction Is $0- Confirm..!

Any Doubts You Can Call \ SMS \ What's app me @ 91527458

Cheerio Mates...o_O

haha i didn't know entrance is free for motorcycle,

everytime go, park near mcd

want to squeeze through gantry also like too small...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

haha i didn't know entrance is free for motorcycle,

everytime go, park near mcd

want to squeeze through gantry also like too small...

Cannot be too stingy hor....later people say bike big big.....parking cannot pay hehehhe. Anyway some places still free la...not all. But if got the chance of paying for peace of mind....I will do it. Some places is a No No for me even if you pay me to park there hahahha. Anyway now you know so can eat and see chicks already.