Originally posted by Misbs7@March 23, 2007 10:07 pm

I'm so sorry, today i thought of joinning u all but i cant make it cause got to work... although i'm, not register but feel like coming... i would suggest if we can meet up on Sunday after 7pm... riding & sdiscussing for 3 hrs to 4 hrs... cause weekdays and Sat i cant make it... I plan like making 1 shirt for all of us or perhaps wind breaker... it will be fun i guess :cheer:

not a bad idea... if can do Logo n our own print will be nice... when outing all wear the same :smile:

think if the price for printing not too high it is good to have :smile:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Originally posted by acesiew@March 26, 2007 08:14 am

yup. tried map 4 than map 6.. 6 ,ake it smoother...

and tks for recomend me the PA.. nice.. like the engine sound.. seem more heavy liao :smile:

so Ah Gui,,, plan more outing... think appt u as adminstrator ar.. LOL :cheeky:

see u all next GSR Outing!!! :cheer:

Dun like that lar...

I cannot plan one.... even if plan also no one comes :~~~

I can only put up the notice.... as for doing what, i let u guys decide........

Would like to make T-shirts or something........... But must come up with LOGO first......................

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@March 26, 2007 10:11 am

Dun like that lar...

I cannot plan one.... even if plan also no one comes :~~~

I can only put up the notice.... as for doing what, i let u guys decide........

Would like to make T-shirts or something........... But must come up with LOGO first......................

can la..

for the Logo.. think there are some of us here good in design...

lets get it started....

anyone wan to chip in for the design pm Ah Gui (LOL), any lobang for printing the tee also needed... the cheap n gd one la... (LOL)

hopefully next GSR Outing got our own design tee... :cheeky:

History.......

Hi guys, I read from the GSR400 thread that a GSR400 OTR is about $13k+.. Is this $13k inclusive of 1st or 2nd party insurance?

Feb 06 till Present - Phantom TA200 Custom 4

Sometimes Results may be Disappointing, but it's never Discouraging..

Technician III, OTR should be inclusive of a 2nd party insurance since that is the minimum for a new bike. Have you recovered from your accident yet?

Guys what Map 4, 5, 6 you all talking about sia?

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Originally posted by wada****@March 26, 2007 03:17 pm

Technician III, OTR should be inclusive of a 2nd party insurance since that is the minimum for a new bike. Have you recovered from your accident yet?

Hi wada****, thanks for ur concern.. I'm doing fine.. Almost recovered liao.. Hmm.. tat means if I want 1st party for my new bike, maybe it will cost bout $14k+?

How's ur injury too.. Read that u got a Fractured Clavicle from ur signature.. Wish u a speedy recovery.. Btw, wat's the bike in ur signature? It resembles abit of the GSR..

Feb 06 till Present - Phantom TA200 Custom 4

Sometimes Results may be Disappointing, but it's never Discouraging..

Originally posted by Gal_SG^Rider@March 26, 2007 05:42 pm

Technician III, that's a B king... its a concept bike and thats where GSR's design came from :)

aiyah, its no longer a concept bike..its reality already..hahaha

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Originally posted by wadafark@March 26, 2007 03:17 pm

we talking about GIPro ATRE...

it have 3 diff mapping for the engine.

Originally posted by Khuboy@March 26, 2007 07:40 pm

we talking about GIPro ATRE...

it have 3 diff mapping for the engine.

Hi guys, care to share more. me blur blur leh. i new bird leh.:confused:

Originally posted by skateboy@March 25, 2007 10:37 pm

think the mod accidentally delete the thread while deleting the other threads so left this. :sweat:

Erm,

sorry guys. I didn't delete those threads. Just merged it together with this one...

guys anyone knows whether the radiator for the 600 n 400 are they the same?

cos i busted my radiator in the accident..need to know ASAP so can ask bike shop go order the parts already..

Originally posted by A-STYLE@March 23, 2007 05:45 pm

haven leh boy boy.. u got lobang ah? i just order the radiator cover. feel like changing the light also. take out the mud guard. ermax one.

change wat light ? y 1 2 take out the mud guard.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

bro wildcard..

how are the conti attacks?

read good reviews about it, but would like to know from your 1st hand experience..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@March 26, 2007 10:24 pm

change wat light ? y 1 2 take out the mud guard.

take out the mud guard so the bike butt look more jack..! haha. still thinking lor now.. $200 at moto world.. but tp will catch...:sian:

Guys Guys.............

Who can make it on coming sat at KKFC??????

Need to come up with the design for the T-shirt............

Those who are free..... please let me know can?

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@March 27, 2007 01:41 am

Guys Guys.............

time???

me should be ok... after 9pm.... (if no movie to watch)...

History.......

Originally posted by A-STYLE@March 27, 2007 12:43 am

take out the mud guard so the bike butt look more jack..! haha. still thinking lor now.. $200 at moto world.. but tp will catch...:sian:

not worth it la... :giddy:

History.......

yo guys,

maybe we have vote on the day we want to meet up.. either friday or saturaday, so if u r ok with both date than put ur name on the column below.. than we finalize a date to meet

a. Friday (30th March 2007) b. Sat (31st March 2007)

@8.00pm @8.00pm

1. acesiew 1. acesiew

History.......

doing a normal tee shirt or a polo tee???

or do wind breaker???

sat???

i ll be super shag after my soccer game in e evening...

fri needs to see i got OT not...

if i can...

den i ll join u all lah k..

Originally posted by AhGui@March 27, 2007 01:41 am

Guys Guys.............

i last time come out of the idea but in the end nobody 1.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by A-STYLE@March 27, 2007 12:43 am

u mean which light (tail light or head light)?????