[Group] SUZUKI GSR 400/600

hachi

hey guys...

juz to check wif u all...

who has changed e front brake pads already???

how much issit for e front TWO???

any recommendations???

or where???

mine finishing soon... (front 2 lah... rear still alot...)

another 3months at most...

sbs pads at hkl.

$25 a pair.

decent enough for day to day riding but if you're very aggresive on the roads,

get something with more bite.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

wah..at last someone chose the suzuki logo for the mesh..hahaha..well had mine done and fixed todae..a very good job by vtec_craze..very detailed werk and he werks on ure bike likes its his..he touches up the black spots on the spot and does it too ure liking..upz for vtec craze... juz for note..mesh..base black nice other colour not so..coz ure design will stand out since the radiator is black..sumtin to ponder

haha thanks man. glad u like it. anyway if its not black it'll still be obvious but the thing is the mesh n design will both be obvious. so choose black if u want the mesh to blend into the radiator. if u want super outstanding den u can consider white. haha. cheers.

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

2003-2004: Daelim Magma

2004-2006: Suzuki GSXR400

2006-2007: Honda Super4 spec2

2007-2007: Piaggio X9 Amalfi

Present: Kia Picanto

sbs pads at hkl.

$25 a pair.

decent enough for day to day riding but if you're very aggresive on the roads,

get something with more bite.

eh...

sorry ar bro...

but im very **** n blur one...

a pair meaning both sides of e front rite???

cos front is dual ma..

so $25 is enough for both sets in front???

eh...

sorry ar bro...

but im very **** n blur one...

a pair meaning both sides of e front rite???

cos front is dual ma..

so $25 is enough for both sets in front???

Hi bro i think what bro sikonesis means is $25 for 1 set. in front got 2 brake disc means need 2 pairs.

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

2003-2004: Daelim Magma

2004-2006: Suzuki GSXR400

2006-2007: Honda Super4 spec2

2007-2007: Piaggio X9 Amalfi

Present: Kia Picanto

vtec_craze is right.

when you take out your brakepads you'll know what i mean.

$25 x 2 = $50 is what you will need to pay.

mods done:

vtec_craze is right.

den still not so bad...

i was expecting it to be over $100...

but still...

burning another hole in my pocket...

i ride for at most 5months nia...

so fast muz change liao...

haiz...

den still not so bad...

i was expecting it to be over $100...

but still...

burning another hole in my pocket...

i ride for at most 5months nia...

so fast muz change liao...

haiz...

that means u use alot hard braking? Mine 1 year plus still don need change :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Hi guys, the price has been updated. Its $18 including installation. n here r the pic's of bro aku eminem. super ups for the suzuki logo. the Gsr pic will be up by the weekend.

Any other queries pls pm me or sms to 98224140.

Thanks for the support. cheers.

if i am interested in the mesh, can i know the location of installation?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

anyone planning to ride along NDP? a whole group of GSRs ridding together should be nice...

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

i agree... locally, we only use bike as a transport. not much of fun.

yo.. take leave from 29th to 30thSept.. join me to Bukit Tinggi :) abt 400khm from sg... will be quite fun :)

History.......

vtec_craze is right.

Siko what the tyre brand that u are using?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Suzuki GSR Club

PLS kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour and CC(400 or 600)

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400)

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400)

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400)

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400)

4) dickchingus (Red 400)

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400)

7) lao_yang (Matt black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

East Side Rider:

1) sia117 (Grey 600)

2) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL)

3) AhGui (Matt Black 400)

4) skateboy (Red 400)

5) khuboy (Red 400)

6) sikonesis (Matt Black 400)

7) Kevonz (White 400)

8) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

9) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400)

10) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

11) Swoosh (Matt Black 400)

12) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400)

13) Puffer (Matt Black 600)

14) Gudang_garam (Red 400)

15)

South Side Rider:

1) bookie tips (Blue 400)

West Side Rider:

1) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600)

2) Ivan (Matt Black 600)

3) DenverDino (Matt Black 400)

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400)

5) levin (Matt Black 400)

6) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

7) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400)

8) Murinus (Matt Black 400)

9) realdean (Red 400)

10) Arzme (Matt Black 400)

11) Dzal (RED 600) The only red 600 i guess...

12) Riz (Matt Black 400)

13) Yongcheng (Red 400)

14) Mingkie (White 400)

15)

16)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400)

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

Total of 22 Matt Black, 7 Red, 6 Blue, 3 White and 1 Grey

Total 38 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Siko what the tyre brand that u are using?

wei, got help me check the colour quote for the tail?:sian:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Guys any good tyre to intro?

2ct... good for road and best for connering...

History.......

2ct... good for road and best for connering...

pilot sport is good enough, don need so high end, unless he is corner siao :p

Guys any good tyre to intro?

i'm using perilli diablo corsa. superb handling.

but the price is madness. i would've gotten BT015 if i didnt stumble across the great deal on my diablo corsas. you can ask siko and wildcard. they regretted asking how much my tyres cost.

otherwise, just get continnental or sportec M1. last long if you're looking for something that last. my original stock BT014 worn out already. too much burnouts.

but the price is madness. i would've gotten BT015 if i didnt stumble across the great deal on my diablo corsas. you can ask siko and wildcard. they regretted asking how much my tyres cost.

otherwise, just get continnental or sportec M1. last long if you're looking for something that last. my original stock BT014 worn out already. too much burnouts.

its 500 plus if am not wrong :thumb:

anyone planning to ride along NDP? a whole group of GSRs ridding together should be nice...

Yupz agree with u... but mayb for couple of hr only cause public holiday need to spend time with family... Dat also subjected if we dont mind about the oil... u all know right :dot:

But i will support it if we hav nos. of people interested...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

@#$#$@#%!!!!

bro.. where u got ur transparent windshield?

Yupz agree with u... but mayb for couple of hr only cause public holiday need to spend time with family... Dat also subjected if we dont mind about the oil... u all know right :dot:

But i will support it if we hav nos. of people interested...

there will be massive Jam if we go to MS but great to see many pple around :thumb:

denverdino>>> currently, still running on stock bt014.

planning to change to contisport attacks next month though..

wildcard>>> yea man.. @#$#$@#%!!!!

anyway, i still need to flush my coolant.

mods done: