[Group] SUZUKI GSR 400/600

hachi

yo.. take leave from 29th to 30thSept.. join me to Bukit Tinggi :) abt 400khm from sg... will be quite fun :)

u really like to riding ard hor?? :giddy: still got the phoebia of going malaysia leh... the case at LCK, damn scared. if go up halfway like that, i really dunno wat to do. moreover, my routine is not out yet.

u so fast wanna flush? flush with water wetter?

fast meh? ex onwer never flush b4 le.. i took out e tail le... so many screws to take out...zzzzz

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

the tail board ah?? so how's the exhaust cover n tail light? done?

yup PM me if you got your alarm already. you can get them from Taihin. at least when it fails, you can go back there with your receipt as it has a 1-year warranty.

but i've given up on these china-made ones. going for the top dog european one, SCORPIO. :thumb:

thanks bro. anyway, any idea how much is the SCORPIO alarm cost?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

MESH PROTECTOR

Deadline: Friday 10th Aug 07 2359hr

Hey Bros n sisters,

For those interested to have this Mesh protector, pls list down ur Details.

Price : $18 per pic

1: Royston15 (94510336) (GSR LOGO)

2: a bookie tips (97926962) (GSR LOGO)

3: Yongcheng (96898618) (GSR Logo)

4: A-Style (91860227) (Suzuki Logo)

5: Misbs7 (81277232) (GSR Logo)

6: Arzme (98427225) (GSR Logo)

7: ivanmania_10 (92215445) (GSR Logo)

8: Murinus (96923151) (GSR Logo)

9: skateboy (96569514) (Black background with RED GSR logo)

PLs take note i will not be collecting any $ from u guys/gals, just pay up to him on the spot.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...83#post3166383

P/s: This list is just to make sure he can do it fast for the 12th makeup. THose who updated 1st will sure get it asap. And he will contact u when its ready to fix up.

Due to the great no of orders coming in i will have no choice but to bring forward the deadline so dat i can fix the mesh for u guys on Sunday. Pls leave ur name here before Thur 9 Aug 07 2300hr. This is to allow me to have more time to do the mesh.

Thanks for the support n cheers.

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

2003-2004: Daelim Magma

2004-2006: Suzuki GSXR400

2006-2007: Honda Super4 spec2

2007-2007: Piaggio X9 Amalfi

Present: Kia Picanto

Due to the great no of orders coming in i will have no choice but to bring forward the deadline so dat i can fix the mesh for u guys on Sunday. Pls leave ur name here before Thur 9 Aug 07 2300hr. This is to allow me to have more time to do the mesh.

Thanks for the support n cheers.

thanks for all the hardwork bro! :cheeky:

MESH PROTECTOR

Deadline: Thur 9th Aug 07 2300hr

Hey Bros n sisters,

PLs take note i will not be collecting any $ from u guys/gals, just pay up to him on the spot.

P/s: This list is just to make sure he can do it fast for the 12th makeup. THose who updated 1st will sure get it asap. And he will contact u when its ready to fix up.

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

Bro skateboy u sure u want red logo. cuz red logo will not be as clear as the silver. but i'll do my best for u man. will do it brightest to the max.

Bro A-style, i assume u want ur suzuki logo to be orange too??

The Power of Dreams

thanks for all the hardwork bro! :cheeky:

No prob man. i'm looking forward to the mass photo taking with all the mesh on. swee la!

The Power of Dreams

Bro skateboy u sure u want red logo. cuz red logo will not be as clear as the silver. but i'll do my best for u man. will do it brightest to the max.

cos my bike is more on red n black. not sure if silver matches the colour of my bike. if the colour no go, then may just use high temp spray to spray full black myself. hope u got striking red for the logo so that black n red, the red will stand out.

btw, u using cable ties to secure the mesh to the radiator?

tml is chu chia day.. u guys not going out..?

chu chia day? si mi lai eh??

cos my bike is more on red n black. not sure if silver matches the colour of my bike. if the colour no go, then may just use high temp spray to spray full black myself.

btw, u using cable ties to secure the mesh to the radiator?

yes bro, i use cable tie. dun worry i do the mesh nice2 for u.

The Power of Dreams

Deadline: Thur 9th Aug 07 2300hr

Hey Bros n sisters,

10: Shahrizal (96477449) (GSR Logo)

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Date: 12 Aug 2007

Day: sunday

Time: 4pm

Agenda: Photoshoot cum outing after that. (Dinner cum Talk Coc K sing song)[/color][/size]

Please wear the club polo t-shirt as well.

Confirm List:

1: Z^^kia (91875587)

2: levin

3: Sia117

4: AhGui

5: skateboy

6: Swoosh

7: DenverDino

8: KaoZie

9: Supersonic

10: Murinus

11: A-Style

12: aku_eminem

13: Puffer

14: Riz97049

15: RealDean

16: acesiew

17: WIldcard

18: Misbs7

19: Dzal

20: kevonz

21: fir_suz85

22: Gudang_garam

23:

PLs confirm ur attendance as most free on 12th

1: ~BoY~BoY~ ( For him to know, for me to find out) :p

2: Riz ( Sat ) 90694845

3: EJ (5TH will be a good day. my off day)

4: Arzme

5: royston15 (TBC)

6: ivanmania_10 (TBC)

7: Gal_SG^Rider (TBC)

8: a bookie tips (TBC)

For Riders whis to join us but not riding GSR:

1: flix (will confirm later)

Map : http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?buildingid=9447&masterid=34976&x=23557.5860&y=35601.9570&star=1&starmode=1&level=5

vtec_craze.. i wan background black.. suzuki word red... thanks a lot... .!

PLS kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour and CC(400 or 600)

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400)

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400)

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400)

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400)

4) dickchingus (Red 400)

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400)

7) lao_yang (Matt black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

East Side Rider:

1) sia117 (Grey 600)

2) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL)

3) AhGui (Matt Black 400)

4) skateboy (Red 400)

5) khuboy (Red 400)

6) sikonesis (Matt Black 400)

7) Kevonz (White 400)

8) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

9) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400)

10) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

11) Swoosh (Matt Black 400)

12) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400)

13) Puffer (Matt Black 600)

14) Gudang_garam (Red 400)

15)

South Side Rider:

1) bookie tips (Blue 400)

West Side Rider:

1) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600)

2) Ivan (Matt Black 600)

3) DenverDino (Matt Black 400)

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400)

5) levin (Matt Black 400)

6) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

7) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400)

8) Murinus (Matt Black 400)

9) realdean (Red 400)

10) Arzme (Matt Black 400)

11) Dzal (RED 600) The only red 600 i guess...

12) Riz (Matt Black 400)

13) Yongcheng (Red 400)

14) Mingkie (White 400)

15)

16)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400)

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

Total of 22 Matt Black, 7 Red, 6 Blue, 3 White and 1 Grey

Total 38 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

vtec_craze.. i wan background black.. suzuki word red... thanks a lot... .!

Hi bro u want suzuki word or logo?? the suzuki logo is the one i posted earlier.

The Power of Dreams

the S lor bro

haha. okok noted.

Anymore orders. gotta act fast. deadline is tmr night.

:D :shades: :clapping: :thumb:

The Power of Dreams

thanks bro. anyway, any idea how much is the SCORPIO alarm cost?

the latest i500C model with perimeter sensor will set me back $635.70 plus shipping if i get it direct from scorpio. but i'll give motoworld a shot if they can give me a much better price for the latest model. it's a good investment and even if one day i upgrade to a class 2 bike, i can just swap the alarm over.

$600 plus for an alarm.... wah! too heavy for me man.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

$675?

Piangz.

EJ, for $500 I can quote you what I personally feel qualifies you as the best alarm in the world. In fact, to my understanding, the new B-King is having a similar alarm technology.

Its a GSM-based alarm where you dun get alerts on a puny remote that goes out of range more than 1km. But direct to you HP, wherever you are.

$675?

Piangz.

EJ, for $500 I can quote you what I personally feel qualifies you as the best alarm in the world. In fact, to my understanding, the new B-King is having a similar alarm technology.

Its a GSM-based alarm where you dun get alerts on a puny remote that goes out of range more than 1km. But direct to you HP, wherever you are.

hmmmm, so what is the model n brand of the alarm?

the tail board ah?? so how's the exhaust cover n tail light? done?

just spray abit last night, take my time so can do swee swee :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282