T_T

my bike do stun in SIM~.. sian~...

my bike~......... sob sob~....

just wash bike some more~... T_T

guess my tyre really no grid liao~.. just like Dino says~... T_T

eh bro, u scare me sia yesterday..i was watching u moving off then suddenly ' Ping Piak...ping piak".....

after sawing wat happen to u..i think i wont go that way again....

T_T

I am guessing your bike skidded on a wet cement floor.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/302496800.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

alamak, now i'm stressed :giddy:

y stressed?

eh bro, u scare me sia yesterday..i was watching u moving off then suddenly ' Ping Piak...ping piak".....

just b more careful when u feel uncomfortable on the uneven terrain. n u shd b fine. i skidded in the carpark cos slippery when raining so now when i move in the carpark when wet, i'm extra careful n slow.

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/302496800.jpg

i had placed this pic in page 282. do update on the price n where to get then i can update everything. thanx.

T_T

Bro, sorry to heard that.

Why you took so long until now still dont replace your faulty tyre? That time i already warn you to take note n change it. I think by now u know why i warn you that time liao.

Take care....:cool:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

yes the price is updated as well.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Royston15... u already better start to take a look at your tyre. if your tyre shape no longer round like before that u better change.

For those new rider that never take care your tyre better check now. if the tyre shape goes like this (__) then u better change liao. Cause the tyre need to be like a oval shape.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Bro, sorry to heard that.

Why you took so long until now still dont replace your faulty tyre? That time i already warn you to take note n change it. I think by now u know why i warn you that time liao.

Take care....:cool:

wat happened to his tyre?

yes the price is updated as well.

oh... tot i update for u. so u update or i update? if u update, then i delete my side.

Royston15... u already better start to take a look at your tyre. if your tyre shape no longer round like before that u better change.

For those new rider that never take care your tyre better check now. if the tyre shape goes like this (__) then u better change liao. Cause the tyre need to be like a oval shape.

oval shape is ideal. abit flat is normal but not flat until tyre thread oso cannot c. n tyre shd change yearly. i saw one CBR929, tyre use until can c the wire. dunno how to rider ride n still dun wanna change.

so wat tyre u recommand? i need to change in 2 months time.

haaa.. still taking corners like nobody's business... =x eh denver i think you better remove the link you posted.. there are eyes watching dont get into trouble...

agree...

I will delete. It is neater to group the types of sprocket together.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

i'm done on my side.

got this from unique motorsports.

Crashbars

Black Crashbar = $95 with installation (Improvised version w/o blocking oil filter)

http://www.uniquemotorsports.com.sg/pic/HPIM0095.jpg

http://www.uniquemotorsports.com.sg/pic/HPIM0096.jpg

sorry 4 the short notice . sia , boy boy n me r going 4 a hupchai trip on this coming thursday . none of us have ever went tt far b 4 .so this trip we just a ga a ga ..... (of course more or less we got gather some info ) this is our planning . we will move of on thur eveninr around 9pm ride to pagoh n zzz at our friend place .move of next day morning 5 or 6 shoot straight to hupchai .estimate x 2 reach there 13 hrs .will spend a night there coming back 2 sing on saturday or sunday .might have a change of plan on our way thr. so any one tt wish 2 join can give me a call. 97881334 .kum sia

sorry to hear ur accident dude.

btw, what tyres you using?

front is stock tyre~... back is "Batt" something

I am guessing your bike skidded on a wet cement floor.

the floor is super dry~.. as i check the floor after the fall~.. runbird withness the fall~.. i guess~..

sry man~.. it was like a spit second thing~.. the next thing i knew~.. i was on the floor liao~.. complete stun~......

sorry 4 the short notice . sia , boy boy n me r going 4 a hupchai trip on this coming thursday . none of us have ever went tt far b 4 .so this trip we just a ga a ga ..... (of course more or less we got gather some info ) this is our planning . we will move of on thur eveninr around 9pm ride to pagoh n zzz at our friend place .move of next day morning 5 or 6 shoot straight to hupchai .estimate x 2 reach there 13 hrs .will spend a night there coming back 2 sing on saturday or sunday .might have a change of plan on our way thr. so any one tt wish 2 join can give me a call. 97881334 .kum sia

enjoy the trip there!!

front is stock tyre~... back is "Batt" something

the floor is super dry~.. as i check the floor after the fall~.. runbird withness the fall~.. i guess~..

sry man~.. it was like a spit second thing~.. the next thing i knew~.. i was on the floor liao~.. complete stun~......

think there is not enough tyre contact thats y u fall even when the road is dry.

got this from unique motorsports.

Crashbars

Black Crashbar = $95 with installation (Improvised version w/o blocking oil filter)

http://www.uniquemotorsports.com.sg/pic/HPIM0095.jpg

http://www.uniquemotorsports.com.sg/pic/HPIM0096.jpg

Yo bro, The crashbar is it solid kind? Or hollow like those sold for S4? If $95 and solid, it is a very good investment. I may wanna get one.

not sure leh. just scan thru the advertiser section n found this. u can call n check unique about this. cos i heard that this crash bar got hollow type. but its chrome one. so for this i dunno.

Remember to print a copy of ur log card. You need to show it at thai custom to purchase insurance for your ride. The whole trip is 1776km, take it easy have plenty of rest along the way. Have a Happy CNY!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

ur tyre use how long already? mayb recommand bridgestone 021. that is wat dino is using. he tell me not bad but i still haven't decide on which tyre to change. corsa is way too ex but its worth the money. good grip at corners but wear off rate is fast.

but u need to decide u wanna play corner or for normal riding? :smile:

dont change to perilli. their tyres are addictive.

used diablo corsas before. lasted only 4 months. currently am using diablo strada. sport touring tyres. i read alot of reviews about this tyre and it is claimed (and proven) by the europeans that it actually last longer than the BT021 and pilot road.

but bear in mind, perillis don't come cheap. well, good things seldom come cheap anyway.

but seldom i see anyone using dunlop nowadays. it's either bridgestone or michelin