[Group] SUZUKI GSR 400/600

hachi

lol... i don't sell any thing lah just helping members to source the for the best price. Anyway, the last batch ($110) all sold not sure if i can get any more.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

hey.. i am getting K&N soon.. fyi HKL qouted me $95. dunno gd price anot.

how much swoosh selling? i might need 1 too

do take note that after installing K&N, the pickup will b good but may affect ur topend. cos the air/fuel ratio is tuned according to the stock air filter which air flow is not as much as cotton gauze. so u might end up having too much air n too little fuel. :smile:

Then does the same theory applies to BMC and pipercross?

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

K&N n BMC is cotton gauze air filter. so they may have the same end result. piperX is foam n its thick. air flow is not as smooth as compared to cotton gauze. but its ability to trap dust n dirt is far more better than cotton gauze.

i'm using piperX now. so far performance wise is ok. u might wanna ask those who use BMC or K&N to get a better picture of how they perform.

ur bike v.black leh.

how much u do for the spraying?

2008 GSR 600 with Yoshimura

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/Image027.jpg

Don Flame me :lol:

what happen to Mickey? :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

think in the rubbish bin already. :lol:

2008 GSR 600 with Yoshimura

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/Image027.jpg

Don Flame me :lol:

wah!!! black frame :lovestruck:

how much did it cost to spray the frame black? need to drop engine? how many days did it take?

ur bike v.black leh.

how much u do for the spraying?

Wah All Black ah :cool:

How much u pay for it and how long?

wah!!! black frame :lovestruck:

how much did it cost to spray the frame black? need to drop engine? how many days did it take?

Total spent 180 cost 30 is bikeshop for diamantle the Fork to spray, Engine don need drop.. =) .. so Paint Cost only 150, take less then 5 days.

Micky side redo liaoz(last tiem buang ma)... But New mickey will come out :angel:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Total spent 180 cost 30 is bikeshop for diamantle the Fork to spray, Engine don need drop.. =) .. so Paint Cost only 150, take less then 5 days.

Micky side redo liaoz(last tiem buang ma)... But New mickey will come out :angel:

is painting the only way..? is black sticker available..? i too would like to have my bike black.. :angel:

btw your bike looks chio.. :thumb:

Oh okie thats quite a reasonable price to me... Hmmm hows the finishing like? And wheres the place to do it?

Thanx :thumb:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

is painting the only way..? is black sticker available..? i too would like to have my bike black.. :angel:

btw your bike looks chio.. :thumb:

Yes black sticker can but sure not so good as Spray.

Oh okie thats quite a reasonable price to me... Hmmm hows the finishing like? And wheres the place to do it?

Thanx :thumb:

Finishing quite good cause they dismalted alot of Parts.. the place is at the Alxendra Village.. look for the Shop Paint Killer ... Call Eric at 96150675 :thumb:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Yes black sticker can but sure not so good as Spray.

Finishing quite good cause they dismalted alot of Parts.. the place is at the Alxendra Village.. look for the Shop Paint Killer ... Call Eric at 96150675 :thumb:

Oh okie... thanx bro for the info :thumb:

Hopefully can see on the next outing :p

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

wah lao!! so cruel, next year his year u know :pray:

but mouse resides in the bin so no prob. :D

wat type of spray they use? so new mickey on the windscreen?

Anyone of you living in bedok area with English Service Manual. Please PM me, with the terms and conditions.

or u wait till got outing then arrange to burn a copy for u?

icic... not spray can then good lor. just b more careful of the fork part cos the flying stones can simply chip off the paint.