Guys help me out here know anyone that might be interested..just bought my new gsr400 for about a mth now FBC PLATE silver/black comes with HELLA Twin air horns and MOTOVATION frame sliders mileage up to date only 1.2k still undergoing running in.. however dun quite like the feel of it (you can blame it on impulse buying and first impression), thinking of getting an xr..cos used to riding tall bikes, used to ride scramblers and africa twin..instalment 269x47 mths.. a new one would cost you 13k minimum..anyone interested pm me we can work something out, sub rider or change ownership etc, also open to trade with xr4/6/650..thanks

u wanna trade ur horns with my stock horns since ur selling it away?

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Hi guys. Anyone going to Simpang Bedok from Yishun area? Can sms me at 97125926 if u guys wanna go together. I dunno how to go?

Guys are u all will be wearing the GSR shirt or normal shirt?

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

will wear the 'gay' polo probably. :lol: but its easier for newbies to identify us who dunno who is who. :D

I wearing GSR......... :cheeky:

Wearing team T-shirts... anyone carrying their H-pack along???

Thanks guys... But i'm so sorry i cant make it!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

I forgot that i got class at 2.30!!! :cry:

Sori2 Paisey

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Suzuki GSR Club

Please share with us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed too.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

# - For those who attended our events.

North Side Rider:

1) ~Boy~Boy~ (Matt Black) ##

2) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

3) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

4) tough (Blue 400)

5) royston15 (White 400) ##

6) lao_yang (Matt Black 400)

7) Mayday (Matt Black 400) [email protected]

8) Just_Rider, (Matt Black 400)

9) Dnickyb (Silver 400) The very First Silver in Club

10) Motofreak (Red 600) [email protected]

11) sliderz (Red 400)

12) Helmy (Maroon 400) The very First Marron in Club

13) msz69ers (Red 400)

14) midknightwira (Silver 400)

15) finalsurprise (White 400)

16) Dexer (Silver 400)

17) justusmyson (Matt Black 400) [email protected]

18) adrain17 (Matt Black 400)

19) alan_lim (Matt Black 400)

20) LOTR (Matt Black 400)

21) flareon1982 (Maroon 400)

22) =-PiE-= (White 400)

23) dinie (Red 400)

East Side Rider

1) SETSUBO (Grey 600) ###

1) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (Very First with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

2) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ### [email protected] 96222701

3) skateboy (Red 400) ###

4) khuboy (Red 400)

5) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

6) Kevonz (White 400) #

7) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

8) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

9) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ###

10) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

11) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ###

12) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

13) hougang (White 400) #

14) Jonathanleow (Matt Black 400)

15) Kenzie (Matt Black 400)

16) Butcherette (Red 400)

17) Cow (White 400)

18) -wAn- (Matt Black 400)

19) Sotong Ball (White 400) #

20) IvikaRazI (Silver 400) [email protected]

21) Leinadace (White 400)

22) mailkuro (Silver 400) [email protected]

23)

South Side Rider:

1) Chasewind (Blue 400) ##

2) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ###

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

3) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

4) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ###

5) levin (Matt Black 400) ###

6) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

7) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ###

8) realdean (Red 400) ## [email protected]91816764

9) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

10) Dzal (Red 600) # The Very 1ST Red 600

11) Riz (Matt Black 400) ## 90694845

12) Yongcheng (Red 400) #

13) Mingkie (White 400)

14) is 13 evil (Blue 600) [email protected] 96709532

15) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

16) Vendeta (Matt Black 400) 90670132

17) Butcher (Matt Black 400)

18) -Imran- (Blue 400) #[email protected] 92994712

19) apwong14 (Matt black 400) [email protected] 96683636

20) runbird (Matt Black 600)

21) Zyangz (Matt Black 400)

22) Edwardlim (Matt Black 400)

23) NFSPS (White 400)

24) innocenti (Matt Black 400) The 1st ABS?

25) Techo21 (Matt Black 600) [email protected] 97511267

26) 41three (Red 600)

27) Thampi (Matt Black 400 ABS) [email protected]

Central Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) ##

3) Flix (White 400) #

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

Ex Rider:

1) Rockford

2) BiBi #

3) A-Style ##

4) acesiew ### 97974680

5) Z^^kia ### [email protected] 91875587

P.S:

Provide info AT YOUR OWN WILL.

Do not reveal any info regarding other riders.

Respect their decision.

Info that is not provided by the rider himself/herself will be deleted.

Alternatively, PM DenverDino to update your info.

New riders who is unsure of the function, simply post your info on the forum then i will update for you.

For riders who had sold your bike, do update so that we can remember you as an ex rider.

If you want to self upate please check on the last updated post cause i dont wish to miss out anyone.

Thank you for sharing with us your info. We will alway be in touch....

This Post will be updated every now and then - DenverDino

Take note: All you need to know about GSR, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to FAQ page 281 and 282.

just came back from bikeasia...waah you guys power ar, go and park at the entrance there, the security guys came and took pictures cos ur all bikes obstructed the ppl from the carpark getting into the expo, but they were attention grabbing la, ppl kept looking at the many many GSRs..and saw that 1 B-King with yoshi pipes :D

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Hi i know this question have been ask b4? but whom can help me with the english version of the 400 manual?

Sorry for the repeated question!

Honki honks honks... Getta out of My Way!! Smell My fumes!!

yeah yeah ...our gsr bike ..attract alot of attentions...even from other bike groups..

my friend happi got the maxima at $18 ... :)

cant join u guys as my wife want shopping at the john little sale ... :( (broke $$)

Hahahha....so getting anything new soon? Since no Healight bulb selling there, I will go ahead and buy from my source. hehehe.

Guys I am interested in getting a GSR 400. What is the price OTR? Thinking of getting it from Wing Yap cos my old bike is with them now (major break down), any views? Read a lot of information in this tread. Like to ask if the pillion will get a hot butt becos of the underseat exhaust ( wait gf complain).

Lister

Hahahha....so getting anything new soon? Since no Healight bulb selling there, I will go ahead and buy from my source. hehehe.

Dont forget 2 purchase additional set of bulbs for motofreak and myself..hehehe:cheeky:

Guys I am interested in getting a GSR 400. What is the price OTR? Thinking of getting it from Wing Yap cos my old bike is with them now (major break down), any views? Read a lot of information in this tread. Like to ask if the pillion will get a hot butt becos of the underseat exhaust ( wait gf complain).

Lister

nah.. the butties are safe for now.. tried and tested by my female pillion during the ride to Taman U A & W.. the only complain was the heat from the radiator somehow flows over to the pillion's legs as well as mine.. but tahan-able lar.

anybody wanna MO HIDs? the stock reflector's cutoff is so good that i doubt there'll be unwanted glare for the low-beams..

Guest motofreak
nah.. the butties are safe for now.. tried and tested by my female pillion during the ride to Taman U A & W.. the only complain was the heat from the radiator somehow flows over to the pillion's legs as well as mine.. but tahan-able lar.

anybody wanna MO HIDs? the stock reflector's cutoff is so good that i doubt there'll be unwanted glare for the low-beams..

HID kinda risky. Jus standard H4 bulbs are still road legal. I tot of doing so back then but i find it a bit troublesome to hide the ballast. Unless they come up with a more compact design and at a reasonable price.

swoosh kor kor...

awaiting ur good news...

so anxious until i cant sleep...

So there's something going on huh....dun forget to include me leh...hehehhe

what do u think of the bikeasia... i found it rather being empty...nice bike though...

agreed! very nice and expensive euro bikes. 1st attempt by the west to enter asia market hope to see more things in the next one...

swoosh kor kor...

awaiting ur good news...

found nothing becos the reps are from mah.

So there's something going on huh....dun forget to include me leh...hehehhe

nothing lah jus looking for a good deal for boxes.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...