Originally posted by un-sith@Apr 26 2006, 02:37 PM

its behind museum mrt station.

(thats the truth oK!) ha

are u ok un-sith? this boy must be drunk.. haha.

somemore can say dats the truth. :slapforehead:

• Replies 11.9k

• Wildswans

• -ResiDue-

• Sharpey

• machine k

Originally posted by KOSMIK@Apr 26 2006, 08:49 PM

Hmm..i try to come lah bro at Sg Art Muzium at Bras Basah Rd rite?...u asking abt ABxx? wassup?..didnt receive any sms from u leh?...call me lah bro..i nowadays very bz at workkk..can die...

tried calling u but ur hp not on.. nothing impt anyway.. c u on the 1st.. :cheer:

Originally posted by emrun@Apr 26 2006, 09:44 PM

are u ok un-sith? this boy must be drunk.. haha.

somemore can say dats the truth. :slapforehead:

i think un-sith means the FUTURE circle-line Museum MRT station :smile:

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

Originally posted by planescape@Apr 27 2006, 12:15 PM

ohh.. didnt noe dat.. paiseh2. :sweat:

Originally posted by planescape@Apr 27 2006, 12:15 PM

10x for second~ing. haha

emrun uncle. U R REALLY DRUNK!

Me @ amk/yishun area too.

All meet up @ KKFC first?

www.vespaclub.sg

http://www.teamvespa.com.sg/Images/abc.jpg

http://www.vespaclub.sg/others/footer.jpg

Originally posted by un-sith@Apr 27 2006, 08:39 PM

10x for second~ing. haha

brother, meet kkfc den go down dere?

abit waste petrol

hahhaa

meet somewhere near la

i dun mind amk or yishun or even NYP

can go eat CHEAPER MAC

nEver regrEt.

the w0rld b4 my eyes is 0ne 0f despair, but the w0rld i feel at my back is 0ne 0f h0pe

Originally posted by hippo0@Apr 28 2006, 02:07 AM

brother, meet kkfc den go down dere?

abit waste petrol

hahhaa

meet somewhere near la

i dun mind amk or yishun or even NYP

can go eat CHEAPER MAC

dat was not cheaper mac. dat was how mac was 'suppose' to be...

hippo0, where do u live?

Originally posted by un-sith@Apr 27 2006, 08:39 PM

10x for second~ing. haha

kkfc.. kallang leh.. i stay north. and the place near bras basah..

might as well meet whoever stays NORTH den proceed together to the sg arts museum..

un-sith, u goin to kkfc first izzit? if dats e case mebbe hippo0 and i can meet all of u guys @ sg arts museum instead. but den, where to park our vespas? can go inside museum and park anyhow? surely, there must be plenty of vespas arnd..

actually, i oso duno wat we'll be doin there.. are there any performance by ska bands or a gig or something like dat? or we'll just be goin there to talk c***?

bout 1st May ... we all will park behind the museum .. there'll be 2 volkwagon ad 2 mini moke in front of the museum ... all u need to do is to ride behind via waterloo st ... there u can start to see the place ... be sure u have a nice pose as i have cameraman waiting to take ur pic with ur ride ... there'll be music playing courtesy from my UK friend who'll be bringing all the 60s/70s song ... there'll be magic show and juggling performance and drinks and speech from our VIP ...

just hope u'll be fetured in the papers and news i hope as there'll be Berita Harian and CNA journalist coming that day :)

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

Originally posted by emrun@Apr 28 2006, 08:15 AM

kkfc.. kallang leh.. i stay north. and the place near bras basah..

might as well meet whoever stays NORTH den proceed together to the sg arts museum..

un-sith, u goin to kkfc first izzit? if dats e case mebbe hippo0 and i can meet all of u guys @ sg arts museum instead. but den, where to park our vespas? can go inside museum and park anyhow? surely, there must be plenty of vespas arnd..

actually, i oso duno wat we'll be doin there.. are there any performance by ska bands or a gig or something like dat? or we'll just be goin there to talk c***?

i oso @ north! ha. Just wondering if the entire cohort of sbf scooters would like to meet @ kkfc first b4 going there. shd be less than 10-15 mins ride there

www.vespaclub.sg

Originally posted by vigano@Apr 28 2006, 10:29 AM

be sure u have a nice pose as i have cameraman waiting to take ur pic with ur ride ...

oh my god.. must polish my vespa oredi... hahaha..

Originally posted by un-sith@Apr 28 2006, 11:02 AM

i oso @ north! ha. Just wondering if the entire cohort of sbf scooters would like to meet @ kkfc first b4 going there. shd be less than 10-15 mins ride there

hmm.. i see first wat hippo0 have to say.. :confused:

nwae, arnd how many frm sbf coming down?

hey guys who are going to mods may day go to GT thread and check the name list.

proposing meetup @ kkfc first.

emrun can meet u first then go KKFC, haha.

hipp0 too

www.vespaclub.sg

Originally posted by emrun@Apr 28 2006, 08:14 PM

hmm.. i see first wat hippo0 have to say.. :confused:

nwae, arnd how many frm sbf coming down?

haha, hard to decide sia

i go meet emrun, den i go kkfc with him together?

ok?

wht time kfc

nEver regrEt.

the w0rld b4 my eyes is 0ne 0f despair, but the w0rld i feel at my back is 0ne 0f h0pe

expected 15 from SBF , 15 from Team Gilera, vespas from SOG, Simply Scooter, Aj Motor, Stuborn Carbon SC, Kirbston Squires, Flywheel SC, VIPs from Philippine,UK,Malaysia,Indonesia and Piaggio Spore ....

Originally posted by hippo0@Apr 30 2006, 03:08 PM

haha, hard to decide sia

i go meet emrun, den i go kkfc with him together?

ok?

wht time kfc

hippo0, meet u @ amk condo entrance (the one near amk int), 1345hr.

we meet un-sith there den we proceed together to kkfc..

hippo0, see u and emrun and fadhil @ condo entrance 1345.

www.vespaclub.sg

hehe. wasted sia raining.. congrats to hippo0 for winning 2nd spot in the classic competition..

nwae, i accidentally dropped my crash bar's screw n nut @ CTE on my way home.. (tink due to aggressive riding) so, have to hold my crash bar on my way home.. so sad..

Originally posted by emrun@May 2 2006, 09:09 AM

hehe. wasted sia raining.. congrats to hippo0 for winning 2nd spot in the classic competition..

nwae, i accidentally dropped my crash bar's screw n nut @ CTE on my way home.. (tink due to aggressive riding) so, have to hold my crash bar on my way home.. so sad..

haaa.thanks..

u mean the front crash bar ar?

so jia lat...

ride slow man..

nEver regrEt.

Originally posted by hippo0@May 2 2006, 02:12 PM

haaa.thanks..

u mean the front crash bar ar?

so jia lat...

ride slow man..

www.vespaclub.sg

fuh .... slept whole day 2day ... guess was too tired after the event .. but it all went well with all the support from u guys ... got the chance to meet lots of forumers in person ...ppl like emrun and hippoo... sorry didnt stick with u guys long enaugh that day ... went home quite late that day ... have to bring hme 4 bikes together :)

Special thanks to all the forumers who came that day not to forget sponsors from Venezia Cafe (Mr Francis),Jin Cheng Motor(Mr Ah Joo), Leong Kah Heng (Hendra), Tong Aik Motor, Zeg Production, Mr Joe Baker and lastly Piaggio Singapore(Sera). And the magician and also the fire juggler ...Thanks again guys ...

Mod On mates ....

Originally posted by vigano@May 3 2006, 12:19 AM

fuh .... slept whole day 2day ... guess was too tired after the event .. but it all went well with all the support from u guys ... got the chance to meet lots of forumers in person ...ppl like emrun and hippoo... sorry didnt stick with u guys long enaugh that day ... went home quite late that day ... have to bring hme 4 bikes together :)

Special thanks to all the forumers who came that day not to forget sponsors from Venezia Cafe (Mr Francis),Jin Cheng Motor(Mr Ah Joo), Leong Kah Heng (Hendra), Tong Aik Motor, Zeg Production, Mr Joe Baker and lastly Piaggio Singapore(Sera). And the magician and also the fire juggler ...Thanks again guys ...

Mod On mates ....

:cheer: to you~!

www.vespaclub.sg

who was there at the event?

nvr saw vigano, only ur lambretta though. leonids was telling me, if i wanna see who u r, simply sit on top of ur lam n start cranking the clutch n kick-start :sweat:

hipp0 was there? oops... dunno who also. haha i only met up all the auto-scooters....

Think i should come by this thread more often :cheer: cuz i have a classic scoot in mind (as well as a ready seller) *Yippee*!

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire