yea..so sad la peggy jie..really crazy..:giddy:

first the aj thread..now this..

Been meaning to ask this, but was concern that i might ruffle some feathers.... How come no one goes into the aj thread anymore?

:cheeky: :dozed:
  • Replies 11.9k

• Wildswans

• -ResiDue-

• Sharpey

• machine k

Been meaning to ask this, but was concern that i might ruffle some feathers.... How come no one goes into the aj thread anymore?

it's locked my dear..no one can post in it till a mod unlocks the thread..

Yah lor....

Sprained my left about 7 weeks back...

Now super sian

how did u sustain your injuries? mann kickstarting's gonna be such a bit@h for you..try seeing a sinseh?

I think 12 bucks is per person

hi vesporeans,

yea its $12 per pax if u r a non member, $5 for members.

Goodie bag, event tee and also makan will be provided.

Not forgetting the game and lucky draw prizes to be won.

Hope you guys will be free to join the fun-filled event. :)

www.vespaclub.sg

http://www.teamvespa.com.sg/Images/abc.jpg

http://www.vespaclub.sg/others/footer.jpg

Super suay....

Someone up there must wanna punish me for not cooking.....

Go out makan with in-laws both times when I slipped on oil patch on the floor...

u slipped on an oil spill twice within 1 and a half months? mannn think u better start looking at the floor as u walk la

Super Suay.... Maybe you should change your nick :lol:

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

Hope it heals soon....

Am enjoying some peace and quiet... Kuba has been rather cranky today... He always decides to start wailing in the taxi on the way home...i.e. the only time when we can't pick him up (carseat)!!!!

Hope it heals soon....

Am enjoying some peace and quiet... Kuba has been rather cranky today... He always decides to start wailing in the taxi on the way home...i.e. the only time when we can't pick him up (carseat)!!!!

Hahhahahah.....

You guys bring carseat along when you go out? Super parents....

Yah... Mr. Safety.... :)

Don't change to Supersuay... that'd just be asking for trouble! :)

waaa. just change my fork to 3fork... it kinda sux... impact like nobody business...

.:vEspA on tHe dArK siDE:.

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:MrSCzsv_o8nZTM:http://www.metalshop.cz/images/836.jpg

jOkeR iN tHe paCK

if sat cant make it, ask someone to tong pang u la, then u can be the pavllion beauty queen wif wrapped up ankle.

Very funny hor....

Should be okie since i have both sets of brakes