guys, this shrouds. a clearer pic.:thumb:

from wat bike huh anione noes?

damn..been lookin ard for this but i dunno wat shrouds.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=89064&d=1233674746

Bro, this kinda shrouds can get from most shops... e.g: LAB.... go look around and ask...

Bro bull, long time no see... when shall we have kopi, long time no change lo....

Who what where when?

• Replies 2.6k

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=89064&d=1233674746

this type you can go to auntie shop.. they have alot of it.

I think i remember seeing it at 219 before.

this type you can go to auntie shop.. they have alot of it.

Bro, this kinda shrouds can get from most shops... e.g: LAB.... go look around and ask...

Bro bull, long time no see... when shall we have kopi, long time no change lo....

wow. thanks guys. u noe ard how much the price?

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

effey, diff shop diff price, installation also diff price..... check with shops better.....

techno, WAH BEST BIKE SIA!!!

But i no more ride streetfighter still can join anot?

Who what where when?

effey, diff shop diff price, installation also diff price..... check with shops better.....

techno, WAH BEST BIKE SIA!!!

But i no more ride streetfighter still can join anot?

ah guiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! u racer leow leh...kwangx3

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Wow you call that humble? Thats slick, sick and badass man. i like it. NICE! :thumb:

thks bro.... :) just view my bike at bikelab yesterday...joshua did a greatjob on it... worth the wait... now waiting for collection..

Must be very eager to get it rite hahaha. Ride safe bro, its a very nice bike. Ride slower like harley then every one can admire. :) :thumb:

I will definately take a 2nd or 3rd look at your bike if seen on road. Too nice to miss.

Must be very eager to get it rite hahaha. Ride safe bro, its a very nice bike. Ride slower like harley then every one can admire. :) :thumb:

I will definately take a 2nd or 3rd look at your bike if seen on road. Too nice to miss.

will definitely ride slow cos i'm a slow rider...hehehe

Not lacer lehz.... only slow rider....

me too me too!

my humble orange bandito.sadly still in workshop at bikelab. redoing the rear suspension for a stiffer rear. hope to get it back by this week.

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/2681/19136243941478505632243.jpg

NICE!

guys, is it a trend now to use rxz saitao? saw alot S4 using on the road..

yup...still am the trend...

Wow you call that humble? Thats slick, sick and badass man. i like it. NICE! :thumb:

correcto!

will definitely ride slow cos i'm a slow rider...hehehe

i also i also!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

can't remember need to check log card on line...hahaha

Ni, your bike today wont start. Your carb got some problem with the floater? It flood the whole combustion camber now i replace four new NGK and it start again... heng ar.. :angel: The new piggy back shock ( three different shocks marriage together) very close to the stock air box but still can fix no big deal. Tomorrow will fix up your fork n follow by relocate the water container.

BikeLab

1122 Serangoon Road, Singapore 328206

Hotline: +65 62910121, Fax: +65 6291 0181

[email protected], [email protected]

http://www.bikelab.com.sg

LET BIKELAB CUSTOM TUNE YOUR SUSPENSION TO GIVE YOU THE EXACT FEELING THAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

FEEL THE DIFFERENCE

Ni, your bike today wont start. Your carb got some problem with the floater? It flood the whole combustion camber now i replace four new NGK and it start again... heng ar.. :angel: The new piggy back shock ( three different shocks marriage together) very close to the stock air box but still can fix no big deal. Tomorrow will fix up your fork n follow by relocate the water container.

Hahaha heard it from my bro abt the bike Marriage. :D My bro bike is the black CBR collected yesterday. :D Time for mine to go your shop :p

ok..noted on that.. bro fri can collect?