[Outing][2008-2010] SBF Cubs Movie Outing Discussions

• Replies 1.3k

why littler eva not in the list

i want to eat free hotdogs

!!!!!!!!!u nvr turn up!!!! u u u!!!..i was at de cubs outing but nvr go movie..nxt time okiesss..wahhh..y i owe alot of ppl things >

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

I wan to watch Record who is going to org ???

when is it?

u org lor:angel:

!!!!!!!!!u nvr turn up!!!! u u u!!!..i was at de cubs outing but nvr go movie..nxt time okiesss..wahhh..y i owe alot of ppl things >

casue you too cute ler

so go where people want you

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

wad is that movie abt? hehe

Is abt zombie..

A reporter kena bite become zombie

Pass one by one .. is Horrow moive

when is it?

u org lor:angel:

change people org everytime mi

wait people see mi every time org they will get SIAN :angel:

sorry, i dunno u everytime org.

cos i nv join u guys before

Is abt zombie..

A reporter kena bite become zombie

Pass one by one .. is Horrow moive

woo.. sounds interesting leh.. hehe.. are u a fan of horror movies? "the coffin".. followed by this show.. haha..

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa rite >

dont throw lar mai waste the hot dogs

just pass it to me four together can ler

wow, seems interesting, like happening

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!dun wan..ltr u all make fun of me again..grrrr

who dare to make fun of you

just pass the hotdogs only mah

where got wrong haha

haha ya. got free hotdogs being thrown around one.

haha, waste food, we go stand there catch and eat?:cheeky:

got good show coming up...

Body of Lies

Rating: NC16

Consumer Advice: Some Violence

Genre: Dramatic Thriller

Language: English with Chinese Subtitle

Director: Ridley Scott

Main Cast: Leonardo DiCaprio, Russell Crowe

Runtime: 128mins

Release Date: November 20, 2008

Official Website: Body Of Lies Movie

He is the best man US Intelligence has on the ground, a sophisticated operative negotiating hot zones while no one close to him makes it out alive. But Roger Ferris (Leonardo DiCaprio) is a man with no identity beyond his last blown cover, trusting his life to the dispassionate voice on the other end of a secure phone line. CIA veteran Ed Hoffman (Russell Crowe) wages war from a laptop in his living room in the suburbs, dictating Ferris’s movements even as he dodges bullets on the ground. An emerging terrorist leader has orchestrated a global campaign of bombings, eluding the most sophisticated intelligence network in the world. To lure him out into the open, Ferris will have to penetrate the world of underground financing and desperate martyrs, and form a shaky alliance with the head of Jordanian Special Ops. His quest takes him across Iraq, Jordan, Washington and Dubai, but the closer Ferris gets to the target, the more he finds himself caught in a hall of mirrors, where allies are only as good as their last deception, and trust becomes the most dangerous tactic of all.

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

got good show coming up...

Body of Lies

Rating: NC16

Consumer Advice: Some Violence

Genre: Dramatic Thriller

Language: English with Chinese Subtitle

Director: Ridley Scott

Main Cast: Leonardo DiCaprio, Russell Crowe

Runtime: 128mins

Release Date: November 20, 2008

Official Website: Body Of Lies Movie

He is the best man US Intelligence has on the ground, a sophisticated operative negotiating hot zones while no one close to him makes it out alive. But Roger Ferris (Leonardo DiCaprio) is a man with no identity beyond his last blown cover, trusting his life to the dispassionate voice on the other end of a secure phone line. CIA veteran Ed Hoffman (Russell Crowe) wages war from a laptop in his living room in the suburbs, dictating Ferris’s movements even as he dodges bullets on the ground. An emerging terrorist leader has orchestrated a global campaign of bombings, eluding the most sophisticated intelligence network in the world. To lure him out into the open, Ferris will have to penetrate the world of underground financing and desperate martyrs, and form a shaky alliance with the head of Jordanian Special Ops. His quest takes him across Iraq, Jordan, Washington and Dubai, but the closer Ferris gets to the target, the more he finds himself caught in a hall of mirrors, where allies are only as good as their last deception, and trust becomes the most dangerous tactic of all.

so you going to org for us ???

Angels and Demons coming out

WHO ONZ?

when is the outing?

waitting ... .