yup do nothing whole day.... after 6 months of work without rest. finally got rest liao. yeah!!!!

goood morningggggggggggggg

so song reservist sial

• Replies 3.3k

scope lah no work:gun: :gun: :gun:

dun keep scope lah..

cannot leh. naval base very strict. somemore i get to sleep whole day when they briefing. all same all sleeping lol

got bring poker go inside cho tai di ?? :angel:

morning guys!!

good evening!!! was at my mech workshop today. saw wilson's bike. while my mech and me are trying to figure out wat other problems with his bike, we notice something. Mr wilson have u notice yr left front fork is leaking badly??

eh pardon me if i ask. where u buy yr bike from???

good evening!!! was at my mech workshop today. saw wilson's bike. while my mech and me are trying to figure out wat other problems with his bike, we notice something. Mr wilson have u notice yr left front fork is leaking badly??

so eng huh??

still can go bike shop..

pass yr ippt liao is it??

that y can book out..

if he buy from bike shop and hav warrenty, maybe he can go back there to hav it done..

if private seller, wish him :goodluck: ..

nvm gotten less than gold leh..... *haolian look

lol 1st week everyday book out

2nd week offshore 1 week lor

so eng huh??

still can go bike shop..

pass yr ippt liao is it??

that y can book out..

buy from bikeshop also might not have warranty lor. buy from private seller lan lan service fork himself lor. very weird problem for his bike. i got feeling his bike problems like my frd's 04 r1. every **** sensor spoil for my frd's case. can't diagnose anything the ECU, wilson's problem similar. Wilson if dun like me debating about yr bike problems, let me know i will stop.

if he buy from bike shop and hav warrenty, maybe he can go back there to hav it done..

I did have warranty from wher i have bought but since i got teh bike which they claim they have done ON MY FI issue, teh problem still persists. So i give them up and proceed to find one good bikeshop to settle once and for all. Signing paper no choice cos even if banging table here and there, consider time wasted and money, i dun think is a good move for that. And that alone have lemme me waste 2 days annual leave liao..........:cry:

I din notice as i din ride the bike for long and my worries is on the FI issue and later did i find out that is more than just the FI issue.Luckily Norman have done all teh troubleshooting and from teh comments given, everything is just fine but i just cross my finger.

buy from bikeshop also might not have warranty lor. buy from private seller lan lan service fork himself lor. very weird problem for his bike. i got feeling his bike problems like my frd's 04 r1. every **** sensor spoil for my frd's case. can't diagnose anything the ECU, wilson's problem similar. Wilson if dun like me debating about yr bike problems, let me know i will stop.

That R1 story i had heard b4 wen i 1st went there but so far as i know is all on mechanical faulty issue and will find out more from Norman when i collect bike from him tml. Let pray for the discharge on my bike....:thumb:

no worries i was there at norman just now.

the problem is the previous mech or bikeshop fixed the exhaust valve wrongly and the front is done also. b4 i left, he told me he is going to check yr operating temp in the dyno room b4 handing over the bike back to u.

after u gotten yr bike ,pls let me know about the service u got there :)

not advertising for him, but to me he is very merticulous in his job :)

btw he found out 1 of the problem is the wiring is broken, thats y can't diagnose from the ECU.

The bikeshop i bought from is all old uncle mech.........they belong to the older batch.....toking abt electronics stuff, they all aku ta dao wu one so i also can blame them..........but just hope that this issue wun be just the begining nitemare for me.........

Hmmm his dyno rm setup liao huh......heeeheee can go tuning in future liao but still contradicting on full system yet.............ANYONE WANNA LET GO...I INTERESTED TO MICRON SERPENT BUT OTHER BRANDS IS WELCOM....

might be letting go of my bike yr end. will sell the aftermarket parts seperately. u want yoshi street legal full sys? heehee

The bikeshop i bought from is all old uncle mech.........they belong to the older batch.....toking abt electronics stuff, they all aku ta dao wu one so i also can blame them..........but just hope that this issue wun be just the begining nitemare for me.........

Hmmm his dyno rm setup liao huh......heeeheee can go tuning in future liao but still contradicting on full system yet.............ANYONE WANNA LET GO...I INTERESTED TO MICRON SERPENT BUT OTHER BRANDS IS WELCOM....

No problem...........i in no hurry in getting one yet as im still seeing whos leting go their aftermarket parts....heehee

How abt other stuffs which you might offer.....like air filter, foot pegs.etc etc

Sorry hor i not desperate just putting up some earlier notice 1st.

if i sell the bike stock. there are 1 race fairing, 1 set of woodcraft rearsets, 1 pair of valter moto jackup plates, 1 biturbo race rear shock, 1 pair of biturbo front fork springs, 1 ohlins damper, 1 PC3, 1 set factory pro velocity stacks, 1 brembo 19x20 master cylinder, 1 factory pro advancer rotor, 1 set TPO block off plates er thats all i remember right now...... so anything interest u?

No problem...........i in no hurry in getting one yet as im still seeing whos leting go their aftermarket parts....heehee

How abt other stuffs which you might offer.....like air filter, foot pegs.etc etc

Sorry hor i not desperate just putting up some earlier notice 1st.

i'm getting it dynoed 1st at racewerks to see the horsepower. heehee

hmmm interesting but some of teh items i dun know what izzit for........pardon me for my ignorance....heehee but sure be interested when yr items is up wen year end come.
Tot its been mention above???...hmmm racewerks....alexander village.

wow so far

didnt knw where racewerks is thats y i asked:angel:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD