• Replies 5.7k

most likely.....

thot we follow their group to Kluang town for breakfast, then we split & go Pengyabong & find the lost lagoon?

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

thot we follow their group to Kluang town for breakfast, then we split & go Pengyabong & find the lost lagoon?

May be joint you to Pengyabong, but need to apply visa first.....

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/BukitBaring.jpg
May be joint you to Pengyabong, but need to apply visa first.....

:thumb: great :smile:

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Hello tt,

my visa approve, what is the plan to Peyapong ?

ya lor, i mean follow them than half way go off.........

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

this thread like very quiet nowadays. I also very busy these few weeks to post much things.

Got no time to make nice nice map, on how to go GP esso -> NS Highway -> Air Hitam -> kluang -> Mersing -> Pengyabong. I heard from a colleague there are dragon fruit farms & deer farm near kluang btw, if go by old road from kulai to kluang can pass by.

So who else want to come along & walk along the sandy beach to the lost lagoon? Or watch the small islets & beautiful scenery on pengyabong beach?

Do bring yr camera , the scenery sure very nice.

click below for slide show -->

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Air%20Papan/12thMay2007/th_smallLagoon.jpg

We'll be meeting at 7.30am this saturday morning at GP esso.

Major Announcement!!!

The SBBF have chosen us S4's to be the Motorcycle group to wear DC comics T-shirt. For your info DC comics is one of the sponsors for SBBF 2007.

So whats the big deal about it???

Well all of us (riders) EACH are going to have a set of DC comics T-shirt INCLUDING PILLION for FREE!!! To see some of the designs that they have please check out http://www.gkworld.com/results.cgis?catalog=&keywords=dc+comic

The design that we will be having is a Superman Logo. There are only 50 t-shirt that will be giving out for free to us. We will be wearing it on Saturday (15 sept) for the Convoy.

So those that haven entered their name in the list please please do so. The SBBF are coordinating with me to make S4 the "HIGHLIGHT" motorcycle group for this year's Major Official Event. So i hope that more S4 riders will give them the support for thanking them in a way for giving us the exposure to Singapore.

And talking bout support, to all Male Riders please bring along ur Girlfriends or female friends along. They will also get a set of the T-shirt. There's going to be a Best Pillion Babe Contest so we should give them the support also by making this event a happening one...

For more details please check out Singapore Big Bike Fest 2007 thread at the stickys

Major Announcement!!!

The SBBF commitee had chosen us S4's to be the only Motorcycle group to wear DC comics T-shirt.

For your info DC comics is one of the sponsors for SBBF 2007.

So whats the big deal about it???

Each of us (riders) are going to have a set of DC comics T-shirt INCLUDING LADY PILLIONs for FREE!!! So guys, bring along ur girlfriend or female friends..

Female pillions will get the shirt, BUT they MUST join the BEST PILLION BABE CONTEST!!!! hahahaha :angel:

To see some of the designs they have, please check out http://www.gkworld.com/results.cgis?catalog=&keywords=dc+comic

The design that we will be having is the 1 with the Superman Logo. There are only 50 t-shirt that will be given to us for free & We will be wearing it on Saturday (15 sept) for the Convoy.

The SBBF are coordinating with me to make S4 the "HIGHLIGHT" motorcycle group for this year's Major Official Event, So i hope that more S4 riders can join us at the SBBF & make the event real BIG & HAPPENING!! :thumb:

So those who have not enter their names in the list, please do so ASAP!!!. Deadline will b on 13th Sept 2007.

Once again, Thanks to the SBBF Commitee by supporting & giving us the oppotunity to expose ourselves in Singapore.

In return, i hope to c more s4 during the day of event..So guys, pls help to spread the news around to ur friends, neighbour, relatives & whoever is riding s4 to join us at the SBBF..Thx

Zax :thumb:

hey guys.....so any of u still interest of getting or fabricating the high windshield for our bol dor?

I am, just that not sure how to go about doing it... :cheeky:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

I am, just that not sure how to go about doing it... :cheeky:

same here. :smile:

pengyabong trip was shiok. morning raining in GP esso area, but was dry for rest of day. Kluang railway station kopi tiam kaya bread very nice. From kluang to mersing very little traffics, just pot holes in some stretches.

We get to walk on the strip of sand bank all the way to that small uninhabited island. There wasn't any lagoon, just a bay only. In fact , you can ride yr bike all the way to that island! Coz we saw bike tracks on the sand.

And we got to see the pengyabong beach again, where all the little islands scattered nearby.

tim,

u forget to tell "K" about the chalet we found...

nice place to have BBQ...

let originate an BBQ there...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

I forgot to bring my camera, miss out a lot of nice photo. Going there again ?

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/Betong/PiyamitTunnel-1.jpg

My trip to Betong. 19/05/2007.

I forgot to bring my camera, miss out a lot of nice photo. Going there again ?

My trip to Betong. 19/05/2007.

Look nice, when going again? This week end?

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

here are the pictures. Sorry for the delays. Just click the below to go see slide show.

Did I mentioned earlier we stopped at a dragon fruit farm just minutes before Kluang town? We so surprised to see that the dragon fruit plant is a type of cactus.

Also got pictures of how we walk across the sand strip into the island. And we explored the island quite a bit.

There is a nice & cheap chalet at Pengyabong. The prices are within the attached file. You can call to book before going there.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Pengyabong8thsep2007/th_01.jpg

tim,

u forget to tell "K" about the chalet we found...

nice place to have BBQ...

let originate an BBQ there...

Wah lau eh, mai tu liao! lets have a BBQ session there, after that go back Singapore! :cheeky:

Any photos to share? :smile:

Yo james! how's ur enduro ride?? :angel:

Btw guys, just came back from Japan on business trip. Went to Tokyo's "holy place" for motorcyclists enthusiasts. There are rows of shops selling bikes, and accessories like helmets, gloves... etc. There, I saw that our S4 bold'or is only selling like S$8,500 machine price... cheap eh? And I also picked up a OGK FF5 at around S$350. Cool. I hope to go there again when I have the chance, btw the place is UENO station, IRIYA exit. The row of street is just beside it. Hard to miss. :thumb:

Yo james! how's ur enduro ride?? :angel:

Nice ride covering 800km in a day :thumb: Enjoyed playing go-kart and the food in Klang & Kluang! :hungry:

Some photos of the Enduro Day Ride. :smile:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3194/2532558653_bfc8b7386c.jpg

Sunrise @ Sg Lembing

Btw guys, just came back from Japan on business trip. Went to Tokyo's "holy place" for motorcyclists enthusiasts. There are rows of shops selling bikes, and accessories like helmets, gloves... etc. There, I saw that our S4 bold'or is only selling like S$8,500 machine price... cheap eh? And I also picked up a OGK FF5 at around S$350. Cool. I hope to go there again when I have the chance, btw the place is UENO station, IRIYA exit. The row of street is just beside it. Hard to miss. :thumb:

Any photos of your Japan trip? :)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3194/2532558653_bfc8b7386c.jpg

Sunrise @ Sg Lembing