• Replies 5.7k

pioneer? no lah.... 'bu kan dang' cos i hv seen them while i was still at 2a :smile:

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 15 2005, 03:21 AM

i have seem then too... but think you are one of the first to own one in the forum... :smile:

hmmm not sure abt that...my buddy who hasn't log in for ages got hers abt a mth b4 me

Originally posted by quizesilver@Nov 15 2005, 09:39 PM

haha and she is younger too. haha :p

:offtopic: hahaha

:nobuaya: too!!! :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by quizesilver@Nov 15 2005, 09:39 PM

haha and she is younger too. haha :p

yep!! but u can dream on it! haha i was the match maker!!

damn piak someone's boot w my long mirrors :sian: so embarassing!!! wat the hell am i thinking i can make it thru an even gap....

Originally posted by quizesilver@Nov 18 2005, 11:09 AM

oei shhh dun say so loud

actions speak louder than words & so ur actions gave u away! keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by anodise57@Nov 18 2005, 04:49 PM

Fold the mirrors when going into JAMs lor.... heheheh simpe

er for a kalang kabot blur toot like me?? :sweat:

Guest quizesilver

then u 3 wan to be the 3 mussy-kter?

then u will be the big aunty big. firece with a yoshi ah. :p

Originally posted by quizesilver@Nov 26 2005, 06:58 PM

then u 3 wan to be the 3 mussy-kter?

then u will be the big aunty big. firece with a yoshi ah. :p

chey yoshi big fat hairy deal is it? :sian:

Finally got to see the Bol Dor with head fairing at Big Boyz Toyz fair. Quite abit of difference eh, makes it look bigger. Nice nice

Honda Phantom TA200: Sep 04 - Dec 05

Ducati Monster M400: Dec 05 - Feb 07

Honda Silverwing FJS400D: Feb 07 - Jan 09

Honda Shadow 400: Nov 10 - Dec 11

Aprilia SR Max 300ie: Jul 12 - Mar 15

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 2 2005, 03:29 PM

just went to install scott oilier, yeah no need to spray chain anymore keke

how much did u intsall ur scottoiler for? i mean juz the installation charges.

Originally posted by hanzeng@Dec 1 2005, 01:36 AM

riding the black one too... anyone riding the red whie version?

i wish i did...haiz a bit regret cos the tri-color one seems to grow on u. first look find it ugly but now i begin to appreciate the retro look of it.

scottoiler hmmm dun really rem but i think it shd be in the region of abt 170 bah. the package u buy fr motoworld comes w installation. i only hv single jet but u can do a dual jet at additional 60 bucks but mechanic said tat it's an overkill though.

Originally posted by contacted@Nov 30 2005, 12:06 PM

Finally got to see the Bol Dor with head fairing at Big Boyz Toyz fair. Quite abit of difference eh, makes it look bigger. Nice nice

i took a photo straddling the bike just for shiok. tried the 1300cc one wah so heavy :giddy:

Originally posted by contacted@Nov 30 2005, 12:06 PM

you go big boyz toyz to see bike? hhmm... apparently soemthing else catches my eyes more than bikez... kekeke...

(hint hint : look at my signature kekeke... )

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 1 2005, 08:57 AM

i took a photo straddling the bike just for shiok. tried the 1300cc one wah so heavy :giddy:

heh i just posed with it, never go and sit on it. yeah ! the 1300cc one looks humongus!

Originally posted by contacted@Dec 3 2005, 01:23 PM

heh i just posed with it, never go and sit on it. yeah ! the 1300cc one looks humongus!

but i was drooling over the agusta keke and i got the chance to straddle it w photo as well :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 3 2005, 12:53 PM

you go big boyz toyz to see bike? hhmm... apparently soemthing else catches my eyes more than bikez... kekeke...

(hint hint : look at my signature kekeke... )

heh there was 1 'colour wolf' who kept filming the gal so close when she was playing pool. Not even bothering about the guy that was her opponent. So obvioius, in front of tons of peeps too.

But anyway thats :offtopic:

There were quite a few nice bikes there to look see look see, but not really worth the 19 bucks though.

Originally posted by contacted@Dec 3 2005, 11:11 PM

heh there was 1 'colour wolf' who kept filming the gal so close when she was playing pool. Not even bothering about the guy that was her opponent. So obvioius, in front of tons of peeps too.

But anyway thats :offtopic:

There were quite a few nice bikes there to look see look see, but not really worth the 19 bucks though.

haha lots of wolves ard :cheeky:

for me i was bz drooling over bikes rather than noticing much of the other things ard.