• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

all ok except for the usual bikers stationery drop :cheeky:

lake kenyir is about Km 200 from simpang pulai or 89 km from the nearest shell petrol liosk..at the entrance of taman negra kuala koh:thumb:

they are still finishing the route but for bike it is passable and a new experience...had to go slow for a certain portion.

bike like gs would also enjoy some off road session while streets bike can do the 100 metre gravel and serious porthole challenge:faint: :faint:

btw the way there is no 'decent' makan around except inside the taman negara reserve.

i got to koon liao :doze:

i like the soft gravel riding using sportbike xia....:angel: :angel:

Guest Mr.Black
BJ wayne also can lead coz he told MC the directions lor..:angel: :angel:

Is it ok lor.. Then I ask to lead us there. :angel:

wow glad to hear that MC n bite enjoy... looking forward to seeing the photos

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

seems that this trip has been very fun n enjoyable.... so envy

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

seastorm, how come u never go?? I thot u also sign up to go???

what happen to ur bike? u no longer riding? how come need ppl pillion??

*paiseh ah just curious

BJ wayne also can lead coz he told MC the directions lor..:angel: :angel:

wayne can be one of the leaders already....

Ipod earpiece got what difference from the normal type? different jacks? :confused:

the ipod in-ear headphones that i used to have is lost (my mom misplaced it) and i kinda like it though there might be other brands in the market that are better. i only know the current sony headphones i have is not suitable for listening while riding.. the only other type that i know of is the ipod one which i've used before n like so i'm getting that again lor...

plus i like my things to be complete in the sense of the same brand..

dun like mix here mix there... so ipod goes together with ipod headphones lor.. n from the Apple online shop, that headphones is selling at $69.. u wan buy give me :cheeky: :cheeky:

oya, if i not wrong, other brands that are good should be more expensive than ipod... sennheiser can easily cost more than $100

Today's shopping trip cancelled due to nobody free to go (so sad)

but it's ok... will arrange for another one soon

the ipod in-ear headphones that i used to have is lost (my mom misplaced it) and i kinda like it though there might be other brands in the market that are better. i only know the current sony headphones i have is not suitable for listening while riding.. the only other type that i know of is the ipod one which i've used before n like so i'm getting that again lor...

plus i like my things to be complete in the sense of the same brand..

dun like mix here mix there... so ipod goes together with ipod headphones lor.. n from the Apple online shop, that headphones is selling at $69.. u wan buy give me :cheeky: :cheeky:

oya, if i not wrong, other brands that are good should be more expensive than ipod... sennheiser can easily cost more than $100

U're in JB already ah? so fast, i thought u gg to have big loaf of loto with kopi kaya guyu jam there.

ok lor, u try my sennheiser when when u get back, if u like then i get u one set lor. :smile:

if u still prefer the ipod one, then u buy urself. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

krabi? been there, done that, love it. :thumb:

look like there are a lot of you guys been to places i have not been to yet ...

better go hidding liao ....... :cheeky: :cheeky:

then u better hide ........

bye bye........:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Good afternoon.......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

then u better hide ........

bye bye........:angel:

hide behind the comp lor ........

how betong .... 8 to 10 august

krabi? been there, flew there, love it too. :thumb: :thumb:

krabi? been there, done that, love it. :thumb:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

dont say liddat lah, encik, lessss than half a year, and you look at the list of trips you organised and the places you go, and the no. of pages in the one day trip outing post...... 500 pages leh.:thumb:

i go hidding better. :cry:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

krabi? been there, flew there, love it too. :thumb: :thumb:

flew there arr ..... lagi power ,,, now really have to go hide liao :giddy:

dont say liddat lah, encik, lessss than half a year, and you look at the list of trips you organised and the places you go, and the no. of pages in the one day trip outing post...... 500 pages leh.:thumb:

i go hidding better. :cry:

you go hidding ,,, than who go ridding with me :giddy:

hide behind the comp lor ........

how betong .... 8 to 10 august

now maybe considering other dates as if holiday might post heavy jams and traffic....

maybe w discuss more....if everyone is ok with the dates....

lets go go go.............

but hor limited places nia....

now maybe considering other dates as if holiday might post heavy jams and traffic....

maybe w discuss more....if everyone is ok with the dates....

lets go go go.............

but hor limited places nia....

KNL ,,,,, that one only Sg holiday lar ,,,,,,

thats the best part ,,,,, we holiday others not .....

Guest Bite1968
Cool so you can lead us there next trip...

:faint::faint:

We failed twice lah...:shy: :shy:

KNL ,,,,, that one only Sg holiday lar ,,,,,,

thats the best part ,,,,, we holiday others not .....

ok ok......