agreed with you!!!

I know what am I doing... Just that some money can't be save when it is time to spent it just do it man...
http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif
  • Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

AYE so long which part of it? the underpass near to the 2nd link?

yes yes......

b4 reaching Tuas Checkpoint....u will pass through the underground tunnel..

Tunnel is right beside Asia Pacific Brewery..

after Tunnel, do lane change to road shoulder...me wait there can???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

the other thread going selegie to eat dou hua, and pump petrol also.

aiyoh.............

bro, u wanna go???

and wat thread goin eat tou huey????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

@#$%

No body home again ar.....

yes yes......

b4 reaching Tuas Checkpoint....u will pass through the underground tunnel..

Tunnel is right beside Asia Pacific Brewery..

after Tunnel, do lane change to road shoulder...me wait there can???

The top up cash card there is it?

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

yes...shld be la.....juz right b4 the slope to Checkpoint

if not meet after Checkpoint ...on the bridge....can view sea oso.....

ok bro i meet u on the brigde make sure have a bright spot k.... see ya at 10.30pm :cheeky:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

ok bro i meet u on the brigde make sure have a bright spot k.... see ya at 10.30pm :cheeky:

ok ok....me find a bright spot..... if not i put one RM 50 on the road shoulder,

u sure can see de la...

after checkpoint k...

right after the KNN small little hump b4 the stretch where almost every SG bike will pio like no tml...

Any body intersted in topping up ur tank via Link dua....

Guest Mr.Black
what right time you waiting for??? tiger time ar???

don't wait too long, if not R1250GS launch already ar!!!

i want "my" side box wor!!!

Wait la... I haven get the bike from PML yet still looking.

Or you get the same thing with me? side aluminium panniers, 36 litres tank, corbin seat and many more... :thumb:

0kie 0kie see ya there

ok....

Rain, lightning and thunder, i wont be there......

we'll discuss tonight @ LC...

Or you get the same thing with me? side aluminium panniers, 36 litres tank, corbin seat and many more... :thumb:

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif
Guest Mr.Black
we'll discuss tonight @ LC...

:faint: Oh no now ppl know where we going...:angel:

Woah... getting GS1200 Adventure version???

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg
Guest Mr.Black
LC is where hUh

i though

Lim

Coffee

Ha Ha Ha :dozed:

I tot you know where...

Guest Mr.Black
Woah... getting GS1200 Adventure version???

Well if someone is selling GSA I'll get it but PML 08 GSA won't be here till Apirl I guess... So I still have time to look around....

so uncle pat, you ai lai mai???

come lim kopi together, since you always very lonely at home...

LC is where hUh

i though

Lim

Coffee

so uncle pat, you ai lai mai???

come lim kopi together, since you always very lonely at home...

i know Lim Coffee

but i dont know LC where mah.....

why everyone know i lonely ..... isizt on my face ar......