• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Sorry to interupt ... title Challange ... the title of poorest u all can't fight hor ... it's sure ME hoRR

u got ur bike back liao bo

encik, u can wait till i free to do the transaction ?? if cannot, u very urgent huh???

not urgent , just than.... wan than have to be fast if not

i may change my mind liao, is so cheap only, thats sell or

not sell make no diff for me , so was thinking that why dont just

keep it and i may need it one day

teo bo ??

u brought it down just now to pass to u but he didnt show up

u got ur bike back liao bo

Haven ... called the guy he said bike just left for JB ... to what he say got many obstacles on the way, got si-mi transfer here and transfer there ... pit stop here pit stop there ... then hor thne hor he keep don't want answer when my bike Reach JB KTM .... so horr he say arh Tmr then call him coz he need go office and check the schedule or something like that and say might take about 3 DAYS, must be joking rite 3 days from alorstar to JB ... seems to be something fishy, about how he try to evade answering my question ... but still i can't do anything since i'm here and he's there ... I quiet worried lehh, aiya tis bike has given me so much headache... anyone wants, BID START SGD 8.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Haven ... called the guy he said bike just left for JB ... to what he say got many obstacles on the way, got si-mi transfer here and transfer there ... pit stop here pit stop there ... then hor thne hor he keep don't want answer when my bike Reach JB KTM .... so horr he say arh Tmr then call him coz he need go office and check the schedule or something like that and say might take about 3 DAYS, must be joking rite 3 days from alorstar to JB ... seems to be something fishy, about how he try to evade answering my question ... but still i can't do anything since i'm here and he's there ... I quiet worried lehh, aiya tis bike has given me so much headache... anyone wants, BID START SGD 8.

just my point of view hor

do the 1 to 1 exchange lar...

stop worrying abt this bike

all u need now is just wait for it to

reach SG than change it lor...

Bro, I think after this U have no more badluck....it should b ok liao... just remember. parts better change Original, nomatter how it cost... last longer... that wat i did for my bike..eventhough its tak guna..all the best:thumb:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

just my point of view hor

do the 1 to 1 exchange lar...

stop worrying abt this bike

all u need now is just wait for it to

reach SG than change it lor...

I'm not worried about changing bikes... more worried about will it come in one piece ... :cheeky: :cheeky: ... niway pat u buy armour jacket never wait for me sia ... thought may wanna together buy???:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

2morrow, if i can make it after work, i sms u and go down to ur territory ok. I pay u by Cheque.

Cheque u sure or not :giddy:

dont wan lar, cheque i still have to go bank

Bro, I think after this U have no more badluck....it should b ok liao... just remember. parts better change Original, nomatter how it cost... last longer... that wat i did for my bike..eventhough its tak guna..all the best:thumb:

never mind about the parts ... Have decided to change a bike with the shop provided my bike comes back in one piece .. hehe.

I'm not worried about changing bikes... more worried about will it come in one piece ... :cheeky: :cheeky: ... niway pat u buy armour jacket never wait for me sia ... thought may wanna together buy???:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

u mean the back protector ar... that one hor can not say here lar..

than hor i though u say bo lui mah..

ok gohkm is looking for a ridding pant...

if wan can arrange to go see see look look one of this day lor

1. my suggestion ... change 1 to 1. else you might not feel 'trusted' on the bike especailly if you want to go for trip.

2. 'the guy' that u mention...who is he or how you get him?

Erm... When it does arrive back in SG, you might like to check if they also switch parts in your bike. Alostar to SG should not take so long.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

u mean the back protector ar... that one hor can not say here lar..

than hor i though u say bo lui mah..

ok gohkm is looking for a ridding pant...

if wan can arrange to go see see look look one of this day lor

Get the rs taichi wan ... 100% water proof with refkective liner ... $250 only,cheap cheap liao ... i say MONTH OF MAY, Goh wanna buy this month ... i still waiting for $$$ come in mah. hehehe.

Erm... When it does arrive back in SG, you might like to check if they also switch parts in your bike. Alostar to SG should not take so long.

let them switch what they wanna switch ... i'm gonna change ride aniway ... why should i even care bout this problematic bike.

did or did not , yes or no

what ever lar... wait till it arriver than worry

there is noting he can do now , just wait till

it come back than exchange and see how it gos lor

no point worrying too much now

1. my suggestion ... change 1 to 1. else you might not feel 'trusted' on the bike especailly if you want to go for trip.

2. 'the guy' that u mention...who is he or how you get him?

true ... CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE

did or did not , yes or no

what ever lar... wait till it arriver than worry

there is noting he can do now , just wait till

it come back than exchange and see how it gos lor

no point worrying too much now

CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE

Get the rs taichi wan ... 100% water proof with refkective liner ... $250 only,cheap cheap liao ... i say MONTH OF MAY, Goh wanna buy this month ... i still waiting for $$$ come in mah. hehehe.

i just brought a RS taichi dry master ridding jacket

month of may ar,, oso can maybe i wan to get a new helmet