huh?? new raincoat only satisfactory results??

ya lor, cuz hor u pay so much liao it's expected to work.

but last time i buy a $15 LAB raincoat and it worked for 3 years, i call that super performance. now buy $110 raincoat of course it must work mah. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wah, another RS-Taichi user ah....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

y so mani ppl get taichi...

because RS-Taichi is GOOD....

i am also 1 of the Tai chi user but its a BO TAI CHI...

u also taichi wattt, BO-Taichi:thumb:

han nor han nor....

Guest AngMohKia

Aiyah!!!!! Si Mi Tai CHi u all bising bising huh? I going to get RS Taichi riding pants liao o!

wah, see another TAI CHI user.... this time declare by RSM...

han nor han nor han nor...

Aiyah!!!!! Si Mi Tai CHi u all bising bising huh? I going to get RS Taichi riding pants liao o!

when u going ......

Think can combine A&W bf or lunch and tian le dinner also la...

u know how to go to that place bo .... i dont know lar

At 1st recce with ozzar for an hour plus, ask here ask there cannot find.. after washing bike and makan ozzar left for class, i went one more round and found it.. but they open by appt only.

wah..recce hard work siao.. now then i know organise trip not easy, especially with manual GPS...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

At 1st recce with ozzar for an hour plus, ask here ask there cannot find.. after washing bike and makan ozzar left for class, i went one more round and found it.. but they open by appt only.

wah..recce hard work siao.. now then i know organise trip not easy, especially with manual GPS...

still u know how to go bo ????????????????

we cango for A&W breakfast+lunch than to that place and got time

go permas for go kart , than dinner lor

Wah!!! finding the place was sooo hot... then hor then hor... the road also a bit bumpy here and there... then hor then hor...

Ya la, i still remember to go la... but can i request all who go bring one doggy stuffs like collar, canned dog food or anything doggy ...(no doggy style la..) cos visiting there is like visiting a dog ophanage... so poor things..

Wah!!! finding the place was sooo hot... then hor then hor... the road also a bit bumpy here and there... then hor then hor...

Ya la, i still remember to go la... but can i request all who go bring one doggy stuffs like collar, canned dog food or anything doggy ...(no doggy style la..) cos visiting there is like visiting a dog ophanage... so poor things..

that one opposit the A&W got one shopping ,, can buy there than go lor...

got pet shop?? not canned luncheonmeat or curry chicken le.. dog or cat food..

than go where buy lar ..... i no cat no dog no fish no bird no mouse no chicken no duck no tiger no lion no cow no snake no monkey type of ppl mah

Guest AngMohKia

I teach you not to be siow like this 1 lar!!!:faint: :faint:

You first go Away from GP then come back to GP than go away GP then come back again:faint: :faint: :faint:

I teach you not to be siow like this 1 lar!!!:faint: :faint:

You first go Away from GP then come back to GP than go away GP then come back again:faint: :faint: :faint:

hahahaha ... like that ar ... than how ???

btw is sine180 say one hor

than go where buy lar ..... i no cat no dog no fish no bird no mouse no chicken no duck no tiger no lion no cow no snake no monkey type of ppl mah

we get from SG 1st la... better still get ppl to donate... start a thread...

but hor ... if donate hor ,,, many will not go liao lor ....

all will say bo lui lor ...