Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 - 20++ Riders + Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 - 14 Riders + 3 Pillions - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillions - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 - 35 Riders + 8 Pillions - Completed

Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08 - 7 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 - 9 Riders & 1 Pillion - Completed

Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08 - 12Risers & 2 Pillion (1 Female one hor) - Completed

Trip Pengerang - 24.Feb.08 - 10 Riders & 1 Pillion (1 female Rider) - Completed

Trip Cherating - 1.March.08 - 14 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 - 24 Riders & 5 Pillions (4 Female Riders) Completed

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/SBF%20Outings/?albumview=link

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Trip Animal Farm :popcorn: :sleepy::hungry:

Date : 3o.Mar.08 (Sun)

Time : 10am GP ESSO

Place : NANAS ADVENTURE TRAIL

Trip Cameron http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/Brothers.gif

Date : 21-23.Mar.08 (Fri / Sat / Sun)

Time : 6.30am GP ESSO

Place : Cameron

Please Refer To This Link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=177513

Trip Thailand http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/mexicanwave.gif

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: TBA

Please Refer To This Link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=178270

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

hmmm what is this new plc u all talking about??? anything activities that we can do there? or is purely visiting?

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

so u alway brought apple like that and go ar ...

got do any donation bo

For me i might buy the calander or the things they DIY and bring foods for the amianls.. when the dogs see us, all very hapi 1.... they like visitors come to visit them... :angel:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

hmmm what is this new plc u all talking about??? anything activities that we can do there? or is purely visiting?

is a animal farm set up by singaporean for those poor animal that no

one wanted lor .... can buy food for the animal or donate money oso can

NANAS is a small aminal farm which ppl place them there or ppl throw 1. is the animal 2nd home.... :sian:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

oh i see... if free then will try to join u all :-)

Goodnight all sweet dreams

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

bikeyroo say got 100+ dogs , wah if my li mei gd all the dogs come over and bite me :faint: :faint: :faint:

just dun pretend u r a cat la...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

End result of my trip to motoworld at short street. Bag not big enough so Nic helped me tapped the package to my backpack :faint: After that was running around Vivo carrying my tortise shell.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2254/2343560806_7fbbbd38cb.jpg?v=0http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2044/2343560410_be6a1e7be3.jpg?v=0

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3241/2342732325_2106448d3f.jpg?v=0

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

And now... the contents of the sealed package. :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3084/2342732475_55df464010.jpg?v=0

Waterproof shoes with steel tip. (hope I will never kick anyone accidently)

But I really dun like waterproof jackets. :cry: so hot! btw, this is the 2008 women's model.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2411/2343560942_12dd0ae9c6.jpg?v=0

Pants wise... !@#$% lor. the women's XL size like can only fit 1 leg of mine lor. :faint:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

But I really dun like waterproof jackets. :cry: so hot! btw, this is the 2008 women's model.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2411/2343560942_12dd0ae9c6.jpg?v=0

the pillow also isit????????????2008 model?

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

Pants wise... !@#$% lor. the women's XL size like can only fit 1 leg of mine lor. :faint:

then dont wear lorrrrrrrrrrr, nicer wattt

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

the pillow also isit????????????2008 model?
:angel: So smart! But that one is my blanket. :cheeky: Ikea model.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

then dont wear lorrrrrrrrrrr, nicer wattt

Not hat I dun want, but very drafty lah... :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

But the jacket does not fit that well :( Suppose to wear L size for the protective padding to sit well, but the chest ... :sian: too tight.... *gasp gasp*

So no choice have to get XL.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

is your bag waterproof too...

Wrapped with so much tape, sure become waterproof also :lol:

So my dear, when are you getting your new bike?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet