Guest Mr.Black

So many things happen I don't know if I want to go on or give up...

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Ok for now.. Later I am going down to PML to collect it. I am scare to ride horny up to Thailand... :cry:

hmm hw come the loaned bike got no such issue? hopefully horny is ready for the trip if not an alternative will be to use their loaned bike to Thai?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

he confi in Horny......

she can do it.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

he confi in Horny......

she can do it.....

han nor han nor rainy days have just past... sunny days coming! hopefully PML can do something abt it... how abt getting them to disable that EWS totally?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Sianz.... I am going to knock off soon...

Ok for now.. Later I am going down to PML to collect it. I am scare to ride horny up to Thailand... :cry:

My condolensces to ur horny, but even newborn get sick sometimes, eventually they get better after their medications and be even stronger than the other newborns... From an ah gong bike biker...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

My condolensces to ur horny, but even newborn get sick sometimes, eventually they get better after their medications and be even stronger than the other newborns... From an ah gong bike biker...

wah............

so cheem ar........

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

1st I don have any team, I solo one... :cheeky:

Salomon is good skate but this time I am using RollerBlade L5 skate..

Want to CUM? :angel:

Salomon Vitesse 2001 model. 7 years old liao. Think the micro-bearings inside all frozen up :D :D :D

Think will bring short frame FSK Cross-Max... budden you don't go so fast lah...

You everything also fast sia... go-kart, vara, skates...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg
it means: http://www.hoax-slayer.com/images/marzipan-babies1.jpg

:? :? :? :? :? :? :? :?

Guest Mr.Black
Salomon Vitesse 2001 model. 7 years old liao. Think the micro-bearings inside all frozen up :D :D :D

Think will bring short frame FSK Cross-Max... budden you don't go so fast lah...

You everything also fast sia... go-kart, vara, skates...

No no la.. I use to be fast but now I go slow... I haven skate for a long long time..

:? :? :? :? :? :? :? :?

aiiyoo, like dat also dun understand??? http://liewcf.com/blog/wp-images/donkey_and_baby.jpg

go sleep with donkey la!!!

Guest Mr.Black

Thank you sir... Later I go pick her hope she will be better and I hope It won't happen too.

H..E..L..L..O.. thats dosent sound like the

Mr Black i know la...... it is still a bike .... .. teo bo ??

bike down ,,, can fix it up

live pass ... can not get it back ....

just a not so educated uncle point of view

Guest Mr.Black
hmm hw come the loaned bike got no such issue? hopefully horny is ready for the trip if not an alternative will be to use their loaned bike to Thai?

Well sometime things just happen not everything you buy is good. I may buy the same HP as you but hey how come yours is better then mine?

Hard to say la.. But PML did a very job for me :thumb:

The loan is not everyone can lor if accident happen how? who pay for the damage?.. I am sure she will be ready for Thailand by then..

aiiyoo, like dat also dun understand??? http://liewcf.com/blog/wp-images/donkey_and_baby.jpg

go sleep with donkey la!!!

:gun: :gun: :gun:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :help:

http://www.transweb.org/people/recips/lifepost/athletics/london/photos/001027/london_515.jpgtake medicine..

Guest Mr.Black

Very sorry sir.. I was a bit sad of some posting but I am ok now.. Just hope everything will be ok from now.

Thank you for the support.

Very sorry sir.. I was a bit sad of some posting but I am ok now.. Just hope everything will be ok from now.

will be ok de.......

i ask my Donkee go cheer ur Horny up k....

http://myreuteralmanac.files.wordpress.com/2007/01/matthewckessler-give-peace-a-chance.jpg

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

good to hear that ....

support ... sure

cos i know ,, if it was me ... you guy will do the same too

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

good to hear that ....

support ... sure

cos i know ,, if it was me ... you guy will do the same too

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Encik really cool man!!!

http://www.dragonsdenuk.com/articles/lamchingying2.jpg

Encik really cool man!!!

http://www.dragonsdenuk.com/articles/lamchingying2.jpg

thank Q thank Q ... for giving me a chance to act cool ... hahha

Afternoon!

hello ... good afternoon to you too

been ridding recently ???