That's good leh. Can lead an expedition there the next holiday. Got Labour Day, Vesak Day. Encik can be sweeper liao.

sure sure ... since you going to be the leader .....

hahaha than RSM , Gr8white , Black , and all other will be under

your lead hor

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 - 20++ Riders + Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 - 14 Riders + 3 Pillions - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillions - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 - 35 Riders + 8 Pillions - Completed

Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08 - 7 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 - 9 Riders & 1 Pillion - Completed

Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08 - 12Risers & 2 Pillion (1 Female one hor) - Completed

Trip Pengerang - 24.Feb.08 - 10 Riders & 1 Pillion (1 female Rider) - Completed

Trip Cherating - 1.March.08 - 14 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 - 24 Riders & 5 Pillions (4 Female Riders) Completed

Trip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08 - 16 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/SBF%20Outings/?albumview=link

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Trip Bring Encik Wife For Ridding http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/Biker.gif

Date : 30.march.08

Time : 11am GP ESSO

Place : JB A&W and Pulai Fall

Please refer to this link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4017173#post4017173

Trip Animal Farm :popcorn: :sleepy::hungry:

Date : TBA

Time : TBA GP ESSO

Place : NANAS ADVENTURE TRAIL

Trip Thailand http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/mexicanwave.gif

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: TBA

Please Refer To This Link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=178270

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

Alamak, I'm suggesting Black as the leader since he know how to go there...then you can be the sweeper. Anyway, no plans for Labour Day ar? After back from Phuket, not much time to plan for long trip on Labour Day holiday.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Guest Mr.Black
tot i hear RSM say Black bought at quite cheap...brand is 3M one leh....

Black, care to adv on this??

coz need to spray on jkt too.....

or Encik one os the better thats y more ex.....

Yes there is one brand I know which is good.. but I guess not selling lor..

Guest Mr.Black
Alamak, I'm suggesting Black as the leader since he know how to go there...then you can be the sweeper. Anyway, no plans for Labour Day ar? After back from Phuket, not much time to plan for long trip on Labour Day holiday.

For me after the phuket trip I'm going to Koh Samui during the Labour Day holiday.. Very sorry.

How nice. How many days for the trip there. Heard you need at least 4 days.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

may 1 is holiday and 4 is sunday ,,,,, so 2 & 3 i'm on leave

so i got 4 days in a roll ..... dont know lar ....

think mostly bo lui liao ...

think have to wait till after the phuket trip first lor

Guest Mr.Black
How nice. How many days for the trip there. Heard you need at least 4 days.

Around there but if you go non-stop around 14hr you save 1 day or 1 nite.. I plan koh samui 2 nite then phuket 2 nite

Guest Mr.Black
tot i hear RSM say Black bought at quite cheap...brand is 3M one leh....

Black, care to adv on this??

coz need to spray on jkt too.....

or Encik one os the better thats y more ex.....

I won't Encik one good or bad "hee hee" I mean your that can of spray..

There is this I and uncle use before it is call.. Scotch Guard Waterproof spray I won't say this is good after awhile you need to spray again.. So I guess buy waterproof jacket is the best...

han nor han nor nor......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

han nor han nor * 3...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

you get ur bike for check up buay

have nt leh... bo time.... bringing it on SAT morning.... hai.. think got to spend $$$$ again.... my radiator show signs of leaking again...

same place arr .... or other place ...

same place lor.... think only leak when travel fast due to high pressure... normal riding in singapore buay leak leh.....

if only den .... should not have presure unless something wrong lor

if not wrong i believe got problem liao ,,, if not that day ur bikw wouldnt have problem lor ... i think u have to spend money liao

han nor han nor.... si bei sian ah have to spend $$$, hope that the $$$ spend can solve all the problems..... and then hor thank god we all can ride back to Singapore Safely.......

han nor han nor

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

han nor han nor.... even i also Scare ah.... bo tai bo ji gonna power cut like nobody business....

han nor han nor.... si bei sian ah have to spend $$$, hope that the $$$ spend can solve all the problems..... and then hor thank god we all can ride back to Singapore Safely.......

but when u ride at highway is ok si bo ??

only up or down slop than got problem teo bo ??