wow seems like... every 1 is getting a bo tai chi...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

then hor then hor can i bo tai chi post "good morning"?

Guest Mr.Black
wow seems like... every 1 is getting a bo tai chi...

Then what are you waiting for? GO get one la..:angel:

gohkm bo tai chi cay tai chi lor .....

i bo copy u leh ... i kopi only

hahahahaha

Guest Mr.Black

hahahahaha

You anything also can.... :cry:

hahahahaha

I where got bo tai chi cay tai chi.........???????

hi gr8white,

saw you last nite at channel news asia.

you went for the bike exhibition at marina?

you and your gf look gr8 on your gr8white and that outfit. :thumb:

Thanks bro, popped by there during lunch since it's near my convention at suntec. But i missed the footage.. anyone can find it?

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

I where got bo tai chi cay tai chi.........???????

bo meh ... ok lor ... than this sun you woo tai chi juo bo ??

Thanks bro, popped by there during lunch since it's near my convention at suntec. But i missed the footage.. anyone can find it?

WAHHHH ..... u 2 scandal on TV arr.....

jia lak liao lor ....

Guest Mr.Black

Wow you on TV.... :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black

going down to JR now anyone want to come?

WAHHHH ..... u 2 scandal on TV arr.....

jia lak liao lor ....

Han nor ham nor... can call them to cover face or not ha??

can not ... but next time u 2 go out can cover ur face lor ...

so ppl dont know is u lor ,,,

uncle pat ask u hor how much u got ur jacket for???? where u got it from

my is 2007 , now selling 199 offer but not much colour and size too

the 2008 model is here and you can get it for .........(can not tell you here)

at moto world

why u getting 1 too ar ...

Afternoon guys! Sure u guys had lots of fun ya....on the previous trip. Cool! Next up will be on 6th April.....wow!.....

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Afternoon guys! Sure u guys had lots of fun ya....on the previous trip. Cool! Next up will be on 6th April.....wow!.....

hello .... just brough my wife go ridding for the first time ...

dam .... come back super tire man....

after the 6th will be the phuket one lor ..

Join la bro..

hello .... just brough my wife go ridding for the first time ...

dam .... come back super tire man....

after the 6th will be the phuket one lor ..

Encik, wat u 2 do inside the waters???? Why sooo tired???

haha tml den go....

today no sales le...

how u know ,,,, maybe black buy a few item ....

got discount many many

you can get more discount than what u getting 2_MORO

Encik, wat u 2 do inside the waters???? Why sooo tired???

under water adult thing lor .... you wan to know

joint in the trip than you will know ... hahaha