Don't maybe la... Just cum ok :cheeky:

cum?????:faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

I think Encik Pat will understand what I mean.....:cheeky:

o no????

now using diff lingo liao....

think nvr join u all for some time all update software liao....

pass me the installler man so can noe u or tok wat??

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
o no????

No update la... just follow on.. :angel:

MEow, ini apa???

mask ????

Phantom opera??

dun knw lahhh, not interested :giddy:

hahahhaha.......

i maybe can join u all on Sun....Will inform u thru SMS....

u always parking lahhhhhhh:angry: :faint:

o no????

coz.. u always Fly kite beside an aeroPlane:)

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

No update la... just follow on.. :angel:

goood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

With Encik's kind permission, I'm trying to get a t-shirt done up for our cause. As the design / amount / color / sizes / materials are being finalised, I need to know the number of ppl who are willing to fork out appr. $15 to $25 for the polo t-shirts. This is to commemorate our activities during the past few months, and also a momento for our riding spirit. I'm trying consolidate at least 50 ppl for this project. But bear in mind this is NOT opened to any ah pig ah cat, must be verified by CSM n RSM that he/she has joined at least one outing. Furthermore, CSM and RSM has the final say whether this person has earned his t-shirt or not even if he joined 100 trips but keep getting in their Bad Books also bo pian... they have the final say!!

The above clauses are subjected to change.

1 Day Trip Outing T-Shirts

Criteria:

Must Die Die join us for at least ONE trip..

Must be Approved by CSM and RSM..

Please state name and quantity:

1. Gr8White

2. Gr8White GF

3. Encik Pat - 2pis

4. Encik Pat Wife - 1pis

5. AngMoKia

6. AngMoKia Wife

7. cstay66 - 2pis

8. Meat Eater - 1pis

9. Hee Hor - 2pis

10. Mr.Black - 2pis

11. Garry

12. Larree

13. Larree Gf

14. wayne - 2pis

15. gohkm

16. Stan

17. Michael- 2pis

18. diddy XXL - 2pis

19. ryanryanryan - 1pis

20. blurger - 1pis

21. ozzarhomb - 1pis

22. Richsg

23. poorsg

24. @Rep-56 - 2pis

25. LanceR-Evo - 2 pcs

26. Justborn - 2pis

27. ed-de-word - 1pc

28. Seastorm-1 pc

29. Bikeyroo - 1 pc

30. Bikeyroo's wife - 1 pc

Guys please indicate the Nos of Tee you wan first ...

material / size will try out before confirm ... thank Q

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

With Encik's kind permission, I'm trying to get a t-shirt done up for our cause. As the design / amount / color / sizes / materials are being finalised, I need to know the number of ppl who are willing to fork out appr. $15 to $25 for the polo t-shirts. This is to commemorate our activities during the past few months, and also a momento for our riding spirit. I'm trying consolidate at least 50 ppl for this project. But bear in mind this is NOT opened to any ah pig ah cat, must be verified by CSM n RSM that he/she has joined at least one outing. Furthermore, CSM and RSM has the final say whether this person has earned his t-shirt or not even if he joined 100 trips but keep getting in their Bad Books also bo pian... they have the final say!!

The above clauses are subjected to change.

1 Day Trip Outing T-Shirts

Criteria:

Must Die Die join us for at least ONE trip..

Must be Approved by CSM and RSM..

Please state name and quantity:

1. Gr8White

2. Gr8White GF

3. Encik Pat - 2pis

4. Encik Pat Wife - 1pis

5. AngMoKia

6. AngMoKia Wife

7. cstay66 - 2pis

8. Meat Eater - 1pis

9. Hee Hor - 2pis

10. Mr.Black - 2pis

11. Garry

12. Larree

13. Larree Gf

14. wayne - 2pis

15. gohkm

16. Stan

17. Michael- 1pis

18. diddy XXL - 2pis

19. ryanryanryan - 1pis

20. blurger - 1pis

21. ozzarhomb - 1pis

22. Richsg

23. poorsg

24. @Rep-56 - 2pis

25. LanceR-Evo - 2 pcs

26. Justborn - 2pis

27. ed-de-word - 1pc

28. Seastorm-1 pc

29. Bikeyroo - 1 pc

30. Bikeyroo's wife - 1 pc

Guys please indicate the Nos of Tee you wan first ...

material / size will try out before confirm ... thank Q

Calling Gr8white ....

i think we have enough participation liao ....

maybe can work out the pricing and design ,,

and if possible the closing date too

thank Q U .... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Paging for Gr8white ....

Encik Pat is looking high and low for you...

If you see this message please reply

thank Q....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

balloon sine balloon sine.....

Ka chn'g Pat loooking for u up and down, left and right....

balloon sine balloon sine.....

Pat loooking for u up and down, left and right....

airoplane $amm ... go use ur airoplane to look for him leh

i try k....

but hor, if u show ur ka chn'g again i think he will come and laugh till roll on floor agan la....

if not i upload on youtube then confirm he will come out and watch de....:angel:

i try k....

but hor, if u show ur ka chn'g again i think he will come and laugh till roll on floor agan la....

if not i upload on youtube then confirm he will come out and watch de....:angel:

u threaDthening me again .... HUH ...

no la...where got???:angel:

Guest Mr.Black
Calling Gr8white ....

i think we have enough participation liao ....

maybe can work out the pricing and design ,,

and if possible the closing date too

thank Q U .... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Paging for Gr8white ....

Encik Pat is looking high and low for you...

If you see this message please reply

thank Q....

So many many ppl looking for you..... :faint:

RAIN CUM LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ooi ooi! Dun so bad can a not? I still haven't gotten a non leaking raincoat yet wor. Plus i need to go to school today. :sian:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

the sky going dark liao :faint:

:cheeky: rain now then evening i :pray: dun rain so i can go quietly to school.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

:cheeky: rain now then evening i :pray: dun rain so i can go quietly to school.

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Guest Mr.Black
ooi ooi! Dun so bad can a not? I still haven't gotten a non leaking raincoat yet wor. Plus i need to go to school today. :sian:

My side start to rain lor...